Bookmark

Legacy: Witch Island

Full version game
(745.56 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ordinary hot air balloon ride turns extraordinary when you accidentally wind up on a mysterious island. When it is revealed that this mystical land is ruled by an evil witch, you begin to realize that your arrival is not a coincidence, and the loyal people of the island are depending on you to break the witch’s spell. Explore the mysterious forest, rocky mountains, dark caves and high altitude lakes as you make your way through the picturesque sceneries of the land towards the witch’s castle. Can you destroy the witch’s curse and reveal the secrets of the ancient prophecy?

  • Breathtaking sceneries and landscapes
  • Logic-based mini-games and bonus Match-10 play
  • Unconventional use of HOG scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 801 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legacy: Witch Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legacy: Witch Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legacy: Witch Island 3.9 5 78 78
A true gem of a game!! Wow, I don't know why there aren't more games like this. It was fun, beautiful graphics, great story and characters. I couldn't stop playing until I finished the game. I hope there are more games by this developer in the works. October 16, 2013
Surprising game I have played for several hours and am still not finished. It has lots of different variations of puzzles and hogs. The scenes are beautifully done and the game is very pleasant and fun to play. I am surprised that it is just an SE due to the length and quality. October 16, 2013
Legacy:Witch Island This game was most delightful. The puzzles are fun. While the puzzles are not difficult, they are enjoyable. I really enjoyed getting the puzzles' solutions quickly and easily. The graphics were excellent. What I find most delightful about this game are: 1. not a collector's edition and 2. I used my "Free Game Coupon" to get it. I don't know why, but every free game coupon that I use, I get a really GREAT game which is often times much better than the games that I buy. I recommend this game to all Big Fish players. RJohn October 15, 2013
WHAT A GRAND SURPRISE!!!!! WHERE DID YOU GUYS COME FROM??? PUT THE FREE HOUR ON THINKING PROBLEY DUMB WRONG!!! I LOVED IT FIVE MINS IN AND AND I GOT IT FREE WITH A COUPON AND TWO PUNCHES!!! THE STORY IS EXCITING THE COLORS ARE OUTSTANDING MANY COOL PUZZLES EVERY NEW SCENE IS A WONDER IT HAS FIRE FLYS TO FIND PORTALS TO GO THROUGH AND MUCH MORE CANT BELIEVE IT!!! I WOULD HAVE PAID THE 6 .99 FOR IT YOU GUYS STARTED SOMETHING NOW OVERTIME FOR YOU ALL TO HURRY UP AND EQUAL THIS GAME !!! I GIVE YOU 2 WEEKS HA-HA THANKS!!!! October 14, 2013
Legacy, Witch Island; a lot of fun! I LOVED this game! I never heard of the company that put it out, but I was very impressed. The graphics, the music, everything was put together well. I really liked the mini- games; not real hard & fun. All in all, a better then average game. I would highly recommend it. October 14, 2013
Top Game! Never submitted a review before, but this game deserves it as it is a refreshing change from the bunch of boring HOGs which have been recently launched. Lots of puzzles and a good "skip" tool for the HOG scenes (which, let's face it, sometimes sucks...). Not many backs and forths, so a scene can be soon solved and you can move on. Loved it and recommend! October 15, 2013
Witchey I didn't think I would like this game but once I got into it ,it is a great game. You have a lot of running back and forth (don't care for that aspect) You have to defeat a witch who is a formidable .terror. There are tons of mini games to play but their not difficult.Hog's not real difficult, some items are small and hard to find but they can be found. this is a game that will take awhile to complete. I will be buying this one. October 14, 2013
Legacy: Witch Island ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. BEST GAME EVER. No map, no voice over. Just quiet back ground music. The hint button is brilliant so you don't really need a map. Watch out for little yellow bulbs as you can collect these. Lots and lots of good puzzles (some I couldn't do) Not into HOS, however, there is a skip button if you get fed up looking for items. I REALLY REALLY enjoyed this game and highly recommend November 27, 2013
Witches Legacy is a Good One! I just had to write a review for this game because one of the things that really takes me over the top with this game is that they give you a knife and lighter! Yes! You are not frustrated by 10 different scenes that just need a tool you don't have!!! Also unique is that of hundreds of games I have never enjoyed the mini-games more than this game - and that is because they are achievable. It is not that they have no challenge, but somehow I am just able to do them successfully where I just 'skip' most mini-games because they are tedious. The art and story line are also very good - November 5, 2013
VERY MUCH ENTERTAINMENT VALUE; CE FOR SE PRICE This is a SE that plays like a CE. It has achievements, collectibles, and replay of mini-games (some of which have additional levels available). I've added a star to the overall rating because they are fun and people seem to like them. The story has been done before. Graphics are a little above average. You start with a knife and a lighter as your permanent tools. Your journal has the story along with suggestions of where you might want to go or what you should consider doing next. Music is okay. No voice overs. The HOS are crowded but you should have no trouble finding objects. There are lots of puzzles - they were easy but were quite a bit of fun, so I didn't mind that they weren't especially challenging. This is a game that novices to HOS might consider. It has a lot of activity and extras to offer. As an expert, I still enjoy this type of game. I don't always want difficult challenges to play, but I do want the game to then compensate by holding my interest throughout. A definite buy for me. October 20, 2013
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legacy: Witch Island

Reveal the secret of an ancient prophecy! Fascinating tasks and exciting puzzles await you behind the breathtaking scenery of a mysterious island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.