Bookmark

Legacy: Witch Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ordinary hot air balloon ride turns extraordinary when you accidentally wind up on a mysterious island. When it is revealed that this mystical land is ruled by an evil witch, you begin to realize that your arrival is not a coincidence, and the loyal people of the island are depending on you to break the witch’s spell. Explore the mysterious forest, rocky mountains, dark caves and high altitude lakes as you make your way through the picturesque sceneries of the land towards the witch’s castle. Can you destroy the witch’s curse and reveal the secrets of the ancient prophecy?

  • Breathtaking sceneries and landscapes
  • Logic-based mini-games and bonus Match-10 play
  • Unconventional use of HOG scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 949 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legacy: Witch Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legacy: Witch Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legacy: Witch Island 3.9 5 79 79
Relaxing fun! I enjoyed this game for what it was: easy, relaxing fun. It was not a difficult game, but it had quite a bit going for it. *The storyline was fairly basic and easy to follow, but enjoyable in that fairytale type of way. *The graphics were clear and bright, no dark and/or invisible objects. *I left the music volume at about 50% and never really noticed it, so I'll call it unobtrusive. *Two levels of playing difficulty. *There were a LOT of mini-games, most were very familiar ones, but one or two offered a bit of a twist, while still being very understandable without a lot of directions, which was good as the directions were sometimes a little spare on details. *The hint recharges quickly. *And ONE OF THE GREATEST THINGS, once you find the object you actually need in the HOS, you have the option to skip finding the rest of the list if you so desire. *There were achievements and collectibles, and replayable mini-games (from the main menu) that you often only get in a CE. The ending definitely sets you up for a second game at least. I'd personally never played anything by this designer, but will definitely hope that they don't take too long getting the next game out. October 14, 2013
Legacy: Witch Island ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. BEST GAME EVER. No map, no voice over. Just quiet back ground music. The hint button is brilliant so you don't really need a map. Watch out for little yellow bulbs as you can collect these. Lots and lots of good puzzles (some I couldn't do) Not into HOS, however, there is a skip button if you get fed up looking for items. I REALLY REALLY enjoyed this game and highly recommend November 27, 2013
A true gem of a game!! Wow, I don't know why there aren't more games like this. It was fun, beautiful graphics, great story and characters. I couldn't stop playing until I finished the game. I hope there are more games by this developer in the works. October 16, 2013
Surprising game I have played for several hours and am still not finished. It has lots of different variations of puzzles and hogs. The scenes are beautifully done and the game is very pleasant and fun to play. I am surprised that it is just an SE due to the length and quality. October 16, 2013
WHAT A GRAND SURPRISE!!!!! WHERE DID YOU GUYS COME FROM??? PUT THE FREE HOUR ON THINKING PROBLEY DUMB WRONG!!! I LOVED IT FIVE MINS IN AND AND I GOT IT FREE WITH A COUPON AND TWO PUNCHES!!! THE STORY IS EXCITING THE COLORS ARE OUTSTANDING MANY COOL PUZZLES EVERY NEW SCENE IS A WONDER IT HAS FIRE FLYS TO FIND PORTALS TO GO THROUGH AND MUCH MORE CANT BELIEVE IT!!! I WOULD HAVE PAID THE 6 .99 FOR IT YOU GUYS STARTED SOMETHING NOW OVERTIME FOR YOU ALL TO HURRY UP AND EQUAL THIS GAME !!! I GIVE YOU 2 WEEKS HA-HA THANKS!!!! October 14, 2013
Legacy, Witch Island; a lot of fun! I LOVED this game! I never heard of the company that put it out, but I was very impressed. The graphics, the music, everything was put together well. I really liked the mini- games; not real hard & fun. All in all, a better then average game. I would highly recommend it. October 14, 2013
Top Game! Never submitted a review before, but this game deserves it as it is a refreshing change from the bunch of boring HOGs which have been recently launched. Lots of puzzles and a good "skip" tool for the HOG scenes (which, let's face it, sometimes sucks...). Not many backs and forths, so a scene can be soon solved and you can move on. Loved it and recommend! October 15, 2013
Witchey I didn't think I would like this game but once I got into it ,it is a great game. You have a lot of running back and forth (don't care for that aspect) You have to defeat a witch who is a formidable .terror. There are tons of mini games to play but their not difficult.Hog's not real difficult, some items are small and hard to find but they can be found. this is a game that will take awhile to complete. I will be buying this one. October 14, 2013
Enchanting, lovely paced HO-Puzzle game Loved the gentle unfolding of the story line...well connected and thorough. I felt satisfied when the enchantment ended. The Hops were so clear and pretty to look at...but still hard to find some well hidden aspects. Puzzles were so numerous, so varied and colorful, I felt like I won the game lottery. Engaging from start to finish...this was very relaxing....and took me all day! Plenty of replay value. Just an enjoyable game, guaranteed to lower anyone's stress levels. . November 14, 2013
A VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE! I've been playing CE's for a while now with new ones coming out. I thought I would give this game a try and am very glad I did. There are lots of mini games, only a few HO's.All of the mini games are accessible after you play them, from the menu. Most of them are very easy but vary quite a bit. Love the music, sounds like a slide guitar on one piece. Great story line too!! Worth the buy or for free game. Just the fax Addy November 12, 2013
11-20 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legacy: Witch Island

Reveal the secret of an ancient prophecy! Fascinating tasks and exciting puzzles await you behind the breathtaking scenery of a mysterious island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.