Bookmark

Legacy: Witch Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ordinary hot air balloon ride turns extraordinary when you accidentally wind up on a mysterious island. When it is revealed that this mystical land is ruled by an evil witch, you begin to realize that your arrival is not a coincidence, and the loyal people of the island are depending on you to break the witch’s spell. Explore the mysterious forest, rocky mountains, dark caves and high altitude lakes as you make your way through the picturesque sceneries of the land towards the witch’s castle. Can you destroy the witch’s curse and reveal the secrets of the ancient prophecy?

  • Breathtaking sceneries and landscapes
  • Logic-based mini-games and bonus Match-10 play
  • Unconventional use of HOG scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 949 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legacy: Witch Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legacy: Witch Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legacy: Witch Island 3.9 5 77 77
Enchanting, lovely paced HO-Puzzle game Loved the gentle unfolding of the story line...well connected and thorough. I felt satisfied when the enchantment ended. The Hops were so clear and pretty to look at...but still hard to find some well hidden aspects. Puzzles were so numerous, so varied and colorful, I felt like I won the game lottery. Engaging from start to finish...this was very relaxing....and took me all day! Plenty of replay value. Just an enjoyable game, guaranteed to lower anyone's stress levels. . November 14, 2013
A VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE! I've been playing CE's for a while now with new ones coming out. I thought I would give this game a try and am very glad I did. There are lots of mini games, only a few HO's.All of the mini games are accessible after you play them, from the menu. Most of them are very easy but vary quite a bit. Love the music, sounds like a slide guitar on one piece. Great story line too!! Worth the buy or for free game. Just the fax Addy November 12, 2013
Witches Legacy is a Good One! I just had to write a review for this game because one of the things that really takes me over the top with this game is that they give you a knife and lighter! Yes! You are not frustrated by 10 different scenes that just need a tool you don't have!!! Also unique is that of hundreds of games I have never enjoyed the mini-games more than this game - and that is because they are achievable. It is not that they have no challenge, but somehow I am just able to do them successfully where I just 'skip' most mini-games because they are tedious. The art and story line are also very good - November 5, 2013
Fun to Play! II loved this game. The storyline was good, the graphics were good, there are a lot of Mini-Games that I hadn't ever played before, most of them were easy but they were fun anyway, It was a fun kind of easy game that you didn't need to focus all your energy on to remember where you had to go at all times. I thoroughly enjoyed it, good price, lot of game for the money. It's a perfect game for any level of player. loved this game. The storyline was good, the graphics were good, there a lot of MIni-Games that hadn't ever played before, most of them were easy but they were fun anyway, It was a fun kind of easy game that you didn't need to focus all your energy on to remember where you had to go at all times. I thoughly enjoyed it, good price, lot of game for the money. It's a perfect game for any level of player. October 17, 2013
get this you'll love it it doesn't get boring loved it October 17, 2013
More than just another HOG !! Loved all the minigames. Graphics are great. More of these games please !! October 17, 2013
Very good hidden objects game Nice story and graphics. I like it a lot October 15, 2013
A great game overall Lots of puzzles (basic and fun), great story and lots of HOS. October 14, 2013
Great puzzles and colorful HOs Just finished the game and it was delightful. Am filing it in my Best Games folder and will enjoy it again someday. Miss having a map but the Hint button will get you where you need to go. December 10, 2013
Love this game I liked the demo on this game so I purchased it when I only played 15 minutes of it. That's how much I liked it. I made the mistake of looking for a walk-through by clicking on the full screen to minimize it. When I did that it went into my task bar and I could not bring it back up. Every time I pressed on it, it would not come back. I emailed bigfishgames and told them what happened. They emailed me back with a solution. The solution didn't work and we went back and fourth about four times. The last time they emailed me with another solution it worked. I was so happy to get my game back. Love this game. Also bigfishgames gave me a coupon code for a free game because of all the trouble. I only purchase games from bigfish. They are the best. This game has a lot of mini games to play, which I like. The story line is also good. Glad they could fix the problem. November 20, 2013
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legacy: Witch Island

Reveal the secret of an ancient prophecy! Fascinating tasks and exciting puzzles await you behind the breathtaking scenery of a mysterious island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.