Bookmark

Paranormal State: Poison Spring

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris Ramirez has called the team of supernatural investigators from A&E's hit TV show, Paranormal State in a panic! Her job and life are being threatened by dark spirits who have taken over Poison Spring Park, a Civil War battleground and museum.

Join the team of ghost-hunters and try to exorcise the ghosts before it's too late. Thrills abound as you race to solve a series of terrifying puzzles, investigate chilling hidden object scenes, and put together the pieces of who - or what - is behind it all! Only you can save Iris from the darkness falling upon the Park!

  • Solve spooky puzzles and save Poison Spring
  • Wonderfully detailed hand-painted artwork
  • Use special ghost hunting gadgets
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 663 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paranormal State: Poison Spring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal State: Poison Spring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paranormal State: Poison Spring 3.8 5 56 56
More Like This Please!!! This game was awesome for a standard game. I would have bought a Collectors on this. I loved seeing the real people in this especially Lorraine in Computer graphic mode that is! The voice overs were awesome, the music was totally unique and spooky as heck. The graphics were top dog! The hidden object scenes were fun and had unique puzzles in them. I give it 5 stars on everything, I wish more games would incorporate real people in them like this one. I loved having the characters sitting in the rooms or hanging out with you while you looked around. This game was done perfectly as far as I am concerned, more like this, more like this!!!! Next time I want a collectors on em!!!!! This is my second favorite game now. November 17, 2013
Great game for a good price! Awesome and realistic graphics, excellent storyline, interesting minigames, a little too much dialogues. Not too many HOS (which is good). Hadn't any technical problems. Overall I enjoyed this game! October 31, 2013
Fun SE. Nice graphics, interesting story line, no tech. problems. October 29, 2013
Fun Game! Really enjoyed playing investigator in this game. I love puzzle games in general, but what kept me enticed to play on in this one is the eerie, spooky feel to it. The music was very fitting as well! fun :) November 26, 2013
My new favorite game! The title already says it: This is my new favorite game. In some ways it actually beats my all-time favorite 'MCF: Dire Grove'. The setting as well as the story were interesting, the music and the graphics excellent. Sometimes the next scene/location took a bit long to load but I guess that's the fault of my Mac. The HOS were good but twice I had problems assembling objects which was terribly frustrating. But after I got some tips from the forum it was okay. I often used the hint since I tend to lose patience easily. The puzzles were not too easy (I actually skipped a few) and not too hard. What makes this game so amazing for me is the fact that you are actually part of a team. And that's something not many games offer. The characters are all interesting and have their own typical traits. Of course the interaction with them is scripted and somewhat limited but I really did not mind. The voice overs were amazing and fitted the characters. In this game you are not the lone investigator but have nice colleagues at your side and that's great! Btw, I had now idea this game is actually based on a TV series. Maybe I should check it out...;) The length was great for a SE. It took around 7 hours to finish the game in the normal mode. I would have loved to buy the CE but I could not find it on this site. June 28, 2014
excellent This was the best hidden object game i've played until now. January 1, 2014
Couldn't stop playing! This game was so excellent The visuals were beautiful and for once I loved the music and sound effects!!! Puzzles were medium-hard, HO were gorgeous, well-executed, and dynamic. This game is a must-own, cant' wait for more!!! December 2, 2013
Great Game I loved the serial - and the game is great too. Fantastic graphics and nice story. I can only recommend this game! January 4, 2014
One of the best games ever . . Paranormal State, Poison Spring deals with happenings during the US Civil War, in a beautiful mountainous area littered with war remains. From a visitor?s campsite in the forest a team of young paranormal investigators search for clues to why some dark force roam and seem to have possessed folk visiting the otherwise famous site. The splendid artwork is sustained throughout the game; the soundtrack supports the eerie atmosphere and to keep up with the ongoing story and investigation with cinematic slots informing you of what?s next. We have a journal which it is important to relate to for every step, we have the kind of apparatus paranormal investigators use to find tracks and evidence of the dark force, which invades one of the members in the group during their work. HOSs are beautifully done too, intriguing hide n? seek. The puzzles are not too difficult , but lots of fun and of a repetitive type which makes sence and supports the storyline chapter for chapter. One never looses track of the exiting and haunting story - which has a happy ending with the team?s successful conclusion of the task they were called in to solve. Thank you Legacy & BFG for this brillant game ( wish a CE version had been available ). August 18, 2014
Fun Game I really enjoyed this game.When I first started it,I thought that it wasnt something that I could get in to... but I was wrong. Everything was pretty good about it,right up to the very end. I recommend it. February 13, 2014
11-20 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal State: Poison Spring

Thrills abound as the ghost-hunters from the hit A&E TV show "Paranormal State" race to solve terrifying Civil War hauntings.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.