Bookmark

Paranormal State: Poison Spring

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris Ramirez has called the team of supernatural investigators from A&E's hit TV show, Paranormal State in a panic! Her job and life are being threatened by dark spirits who have taken over Poison Spring Park, a Civil War battleground and museum.

Join the team of ghost-hunters and try to exorcise the ghosts before it's too late. Thrills abound as you race to solve a series of terrifying puzzles, investigate chilling hidden object scenes, and put together the pieces of who - or what - is behind it all! Only you can save Iris from the darkness falling upon the Park!

  • Solve spooky puzzles and save Poison Spring
  • Wonderfully detailed hand-painted artwork
  • Use special ghost hunting gadgets
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 663 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paranormal State: Poison Spring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal State: Poison Spring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paranormal State: Poison Spring 3.9 5 50 50
More Like This Please!!! This game was awesome for a standard game. I would have bought a Collectors on this. I loved seeing the real people in this especially Lorraine in Computer graphic mode that is! The voice overs were awesome, the music was totally unique and spooky as heck. The graphics were top dog! The hidden object scenes were fun and had unique puzzles in them. I give it 5 stars on everything, I wish more games would incorporate real people in them like this one. I loved having the characters sitting in the rooms or hanging out with you while you looked around. This game was done perfectly as far as I am concerned, more like this, more like this!!!! Next time I want a collectors on em!!!!! This is my second favorite game now. November 17, 2013
Great game for a good price! Awesome and realistic graphics, excellent storyline, interesting minigames, a little too much dialogues. Not too many HOS (which is good). Hadn't any technical problems. Overall I enjoyed this game! October 31, 2013
Fun SE. Nice graphics, interesting story line, no tech. problems. October 29, 2013
Fun Game! Really enjoyed playing investigator in this game. I love puzzle games in general, but what kept me enticed to play on in this one is the eerie, spooky feel to it. The music was very fitting as well! fun :) November 26, 2013
excellent This was the best hidden object game i've played until now. January 1, 2014
Couldn't stop playing! This game was so excellent The visuals were beautiful and for once I loved the music and sound effects!!! Puzzles were medium-hard, HO were gorgeous, well-executed, and dynamic. This game is a must-own, cant' wait for more!!! December 2, 2013
Great Game I loved the serial - and the game is great too. Fantastic graphics and nice story. I can only recommend this game! January 4, 2014
Fun Game I really enjoyed this game.When I first started it,I thought that it wasnt something that I could get in to... but I was wrong. Everything was pretty good about it,right up to the very end. I recommend it. February 13, 2014
Finally A Diverse SE That's Fun! I was fortunate enough to play the beta version of this game and I must disagree with the rest of the reviewers thus far! This SE HOPA game I thought brings a refreshing different and diverse fun factor to to the less than impressive SE games that I have tried lately! There are three game play modes. You are the newest member assigned to a large and specialized team of professionals that play their own individual roles in the storyline/gameplay. There is actually voice overs and really nice and creative graphics. You also get a ghost meter to detect paranormal activity in specific areas. I liked the interactive HOS games and puzzles. Maybe the expert players would get bored, but I too have been playing for a while and have been chomping at the bit to use my promo cards on something that I actually enjoy than out of necessity because they are about to expire!! I too, have not followed this series, however I really enjoy a good who-dun-it and I feel that this particular SE has a lot more to do than any others in a while. In summation, I truly wish that everyone whose a slight bit tired of water, island and era pieces and doesn't need immense challenge to have fun to give it a try. Enjoy!! October 30, 2013
Interesting Hidden Object Game Based on the demo. The H. O. scenes were interesting, some objects a little easy to find, some a little harder. They were well integrated into the storyline, which was intriguing. The characters were fun with realistic voiceovers, sometimes I skipped the talking scenes because I wanted to get back to the action. The soundtrack was haunting and eerie and like Native American music I have heard before. The visuals and graphics were great. This is a must buy for me. Gameplay was a lot of fun and kept me interested the whole time. October 29, 2013
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal State: Poison Spring

Thrills abound as the ghost-hunters from the hit A&E TV show "Paranormal State" race to solve terrifying Civil War hauntings.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.