Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Pantheon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon 4.2 5 33 33
It is a Surface, what more you need to know? Elephant games puts out top-notch games, and the Surface line is the best of them. So, this is one of the best games around. Get it! December 27, 2013
Great game I kept me up all night. I won't lie I used the hint more than once but it was very interesting game and I play the name installment as well. Just a good game. October 18, 2014
Awesome Voices, Gorgeous Graphics, Fantastic Game I enjoyed everything about this game although I never understood why it was stuck with a boring Title. I played the full collectors version and won it. October 13, 2014
IMAGINATION STATION Now we know where the people lost in the Bermuda Triangle end up! This game has it all for me: great art, strong storyline, game play that never lags, and imagination. There is a sort of Science Fiction theme in that there is a form of higher technology---but nothing that you and I have ever seen. Good map that transports with code for objectives. Challenging puzzles that relate to the game. HOS--besides being beautiful were complex. Sometimes you needed Inventory items to open something and continue with the puzzle. Grreat game---keep it up, Devs! June 24, 2014
Terrific and Compelling Story, Fun game I see other ratings for many games saying that there was a compelling story but never really got it until this game. I was rooting for the characters throughout the game. The story was great. The voice acting was okay. It wasn't super long, but long enough. Maybe I should have bought the CE but am happy with this purchase. March 22, 2014
An exceptional game Elephant games are always great value for money. This game has an engaging storyline. The graphics are awesome. Music is good - appropriate to the setting. I really felt like I was in another world. February 22, 2014
Great Game This game is visually compelling with a great storyline and excellent soundtrack. Each scene is very well done and I felt like I was in the middle of the adventure. The characters were well developed and realistic. It was pretty challenging with puzzles unique to this game. December 24, 2013
out of this world hidden object/puzzle game Have just finished The Pantheon and loved every minute of it. Plenty to keep you busy and the storyline was excellent. Elephant games are amongst my favourites and look forward to the next Surface game. Well done October 28, 2013
superb superb and superb Excellent graphics beautiful scenery wow. I played the trial and plan on buying it soon. Hidden objects were good. Another good elephant game. There's so many good games coming out you don't know which to buy first. The background effects look like 3d. I loved it October 25, 2013
Can We Say Over My Head This review is after playing the complete game. WOW another great game from Elephant, but I have to admit it was way over my head. I was lost constantly and had it not been for the hint button I would still be in the first scene. I had a terrible time figuring out where to go and what to do so much that it did lower the fun factor for me. There is a map, but like so many Elephant games, it was good for getting around and that was about it. I played in the casual mode and would hate to think what it would be like in the others. The graphics and sound were excellent as usual. The voice overs added so much to the game. The music and effects were super. I already mentioned the challenge. It was a very tough game for me, but if you like this type of situations, you're going to love it. The Hidden Objects were well laid out and clear, but they hid them well. Also they have them where you have to leave the HOS to go fetch something if you missed picking it up along the way, but you don't find that out unless you click the hint button. Then you come back to the Hidden Objects and finish it up. I did a lot of that. The mini games were challenging too. I did skip several. I just couldn't figure out what I needed to do. The story was tremendous. The cut scenes told the story unlike so many where you have to read the story, this one tells it to you. There was a beginning a middle and and ending, but the ending perhaps laid the ground work for a sequel. You will not be disappointed in the story at all. It was very enjoyable. All in all this is a good game. I have got to figure out how they are putting these together so I don't get so lost in them. It kind of takes the enjoyment out of playing. Having said that, I am not disappointed that I purchased it and will be playing it again. This series while going by the same name, Surface are as different as night and day. October 25, 2013
11-20 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.