Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Pantheon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon 4.3 5 29 29
Looks good so far from the demo Had no problems with this game and will definitely buy it. The scenes are great, the challenges are stimulating (you have to use your brain a bit, lol). Not too many hidden objects so far but I enjoy them anyway especially if you have to do something to achieve another result! October 19, 2013
Very Interesting Game This game had a great idea for their story. It was a little bit of everything. Sort of like the Bermuda Triangle, a little blend of a few Hollywood movie themes and great graphics. The main leads (the mom) voice was a tad annoying because of the extended groans and overacting, but this game took you from Earth to another planet to deal with aliens and then back to Earth again. October 27, 2013
Great - just a little longer Loved the game and story, pace was perfect. Wish it was a little longer. June 15, 2014
too much wandering around I get bored having to go back & forth just to get 1 item I need. And I don't like being in a HOG area and having to leave to get an item I need to complete the HOG - and often have to do this more than once. I did think it was ok to use my inventory during a HOG but having to leave got on my nerves. -- Just not the best I have played and I did not start & end the game in one or two days. I just played a little here & there - did not keep my interest as well. But I did give it a 4 because despite there being evil - it was not gloomy - in fact the great Bright beautiful Graphics is why I liked this game. November 24, 2013
Likeable This game was likeable. It?s usually difficult puzzles or things to figure out that make a game interesting for me, so I was surprised the story line played an important role in how much I enjoyed this game. Even on the hardest level most of the things to do were relatively simple, as were most of the puzzles (once I figured out what was supposed to happen). I don?t know why I thought most of the puzzles had a sense of sameness, but I did ? maybe the same brain cell areas kicked in or something. The HO areas were different - you had to look in your inventory as well as in the HO. If you didn?t have the needed object in your inventory you had to go find it. I liked that you could lock the inventory instead of having it flip up and down in a dizzying manner. The graphics were great. It?s a red/orange/yellow kind of alien world with lots of interesting scenes. Really, the only thing I didn?t like was the overly breathy and dramatic voice of the mother. I always turn the music down or off, and should have done the voice sooner too. November 8, 2013
Terrible voice-acting ruins it. Pros: - Intriguing story. - Entertaining puzzles. - Decently tricky. Cons: - The most cringe-worthy voice acting I've heard in a long time. I literally ruined the whole game. I wanted to just strangle everyone in this game (especially the main character) just to shut them up. And the "accents" were terrible. - It also felt a bit short, this might be because I had to skip most of the cut-scenes as I couldn't listen to this woman whine anymore. January 4, 2014
Not My Cup of Tea I really tried to like this game. Slightly boring and frustrating. I called it quits after getting half-way through. Just a wee tad too frustrating for me. Some of the objects used for certain tasks were so illogical. I repeatedly had to use the hint button just because I never would have guessed that I should be using that object for that particular task. ie. a can opener was used to cut away at the bars of a grocery cart. Really, what were they thinking. January 1, 2014
Surface: The Pantheon Very boring and confusing story. Very confusing and unlikable challenges. Did not like it at all!! October 28, 2013
Utter nonsense Bad story-line, unlogical tasks - waist of time. It's a mystery that some likes this. October 26, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.