Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 101 101
~~~ Spooksplosion ~~~ <> Match 3 with a glorious spooky twist! <> Two modes are available: timed/relaxed. <> Many opportunities to set background as desktop wallpaper without even having to purchase the game. <> Travel the ominous path to progressively more challenging levels. Earn gold and objects along the way to decorate your own haunted mansion. <> Macabre objects and creepy soundtrack October 22, 2013
how relaxing just a few minutes of the demo were enough for me to buy the game :-). It is really relaxing playing this game after a somewhat hard day. Just fun ! October 21, 2013
Easy play. The play board is small, so each level is over in no time. That said, there is an absolute load of levels. Don't know exact number, as I haven't finished the game yet. It is fun to play. The Halloween theme, is a break from the usual M3 games. If you just want to chill, and give your brain a rest, after a hard day, the game is not at all challenging, so give it a go. Enjoy! August 12, 2014
Relaxing Halloween Match 3 Themed games for the holidays seem to always be awful but this is a rare gem among them! Spooky bonus brings match 3 players a delightful scary realm of witches, ghosts, bats and other things that go bump in the night and each level offers something different. Boards range anywhere from finding 50-160 cats, bats, ghosts etc to having to get all the gold tiles to having to get rid of spider webs and blocks to having to get skulls to the bottom of the screen. There is a relaxed mode as well as a timed. I played timed and until level 99 I did not need to replay a level but since 100 is the last level, 99 and 100 were pretty tricky to try to get 200 bats while trying to get the skulls, spider webs and concrete to move. So the relaxing version is relaxing and the timed version was really relaxing too until the last few levels. I always had enough time. Sometimes it gives 12 minutes a level! The powerups come in very handy at that point. Watch out for the glimmering items on the board, when connected in a match 3, they will refill your powerups which you get throughout the game. You are trying to find the evil in the city and make your house look pretty at the same time by decorating with items you find or items the witch has you buy for trick or treaters. I really had a great time playing this game. Its quite addictive with its sound effects. Great scare fest for halloween or any other time if you like this time of year and want it around more often. Kid friendly but also for adults. I gave it 4 stars because the boards do get kind of repetitive after awhile but then take a break and come back a few days later and keep having fun! I recommend! and thank you developer who thanked me at the end of the game~! November 13, 2013
Spooky? Bones What a cute match three game. Played the demo on relaxed so I could get a better feel for the game. There were power ups and you can purchase items to upgrade your own haunted home in Old Town. The visual was fantastic and so appropriate for a Halloween game and the music did not annoy me though I do have to admit it didn't feel spooky at all. A fun game for all ages. October 24, 2013
Unusual Match 3 Game Starts out the usual M3 game with a Halloween theme, but the fun part is the bonus stuff! Not only do you get some neat power ups, you earn gold which can be used to purchase different spooky items to decorate your house for Halloween! There is a choice between timed or relaxed play and so far (I'm on level 25) gameplay is not too difficult. The tutorial is helpful as far as basic play is concerned, everything is easy to use and the graphics are very bright and clear. I cannot comment on the music as my sound card is *kaput* but I found the game to be easy to navigate and very enjoyable. October 23, 2013
Pretty good M3 game... ...easy to start but becomes more challenging as the levels progress. Not much of a story line but you get to purchase items for your Haunted House as you go along. Not as good as some of the great M3 games but much better than recent offerings!!! October 23, 2013
fun game for halloween Crisp, clear graphics, lots of themed objects for free, or to buy with 'money' earned in- game: - use these to decorate your spooky home for hallowe'en. A great way to pass some time and get into a spooky mood for the celebrations! What's not to like about this game - family-friendly, no extra costs after the game purchase, easily achievable (I played in relaxed mode but finished each step well within the time frame). An honest game with no tricks up its sleeve - treat yourself to this one! October 22, 2013
Good for children... Okay, I admit it, I am a HOG fan. That said, I do like to try other types of games and this one isn't too bad. I'm not a huge fan of match 3 games...one now and then in a game is fine, but not constant. Graphics were a little too cartoony. Game play was nice. Very nice sound FX and music. This game was just too simple and a little boring for me. No real challenge or skill. My grandsons would love it. Very much for the younger crowd, and that is why I recommend the game. Not for me today. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. October 21, 2013
Spooky Bonus No challenge. Way to easy. Fine for five year old grandson. October 22, 2013
91-100 of 101 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.