Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 93 93
More levels please! Loved this game. Play is fast and powerups are interesting and varied. My only problem with the game is that I played through all of the levels befor I finished decorating the house. Going back and replaying levels will not earn extra gold, so I never got the spooky alien. Overall worth buying. November 6, 2013
ONE OF THE BEST MATCH THREE EVER ABSOLULTELY BRILL. THEME RIGHT FOR THIS TIME OF YEAR OR ANY OTHER October 22, 2013
Loads of fun and great challenge Finally a Match 3 that is not simply a clone of others. It is pretty challenging but not too hard. The graphics are beautiful, the story line is good fun and even the music is enjoyable. There is a timed mode and a relaxed mode - which you can change with every level. Thus even the beginners will not be frustrated. :) Warning: it is addicting and I started seeing ghosts, frogs and bats when closing my eyes... November 3, 2013
Wonderful Halloween M3 This fills the bill for a great Halloween game. Lots of levels, a spooky house to decorate with gold you win on the boards, relaxed or timed. Even the music was appropriate! Love the humor too. October 28, 2013
great game i usually play hidden object games but every now and then i just want a fun relaxing game that keeps you wanting to play spooky bonus is just that i loved the 100 levels i bought the game after 20 minutes of playing and i would say it is my favorite match 3 at the moment have just downloaded the other two bonus games i just hope they are as good this is fun for all ages October 28, 2013
Great, healthy dose of Halloween with MATCH 3! I tried the Demo and hit the BUY button before I even finished ~~ I've been playing it between other games. Especially with Halloween just around the corner, this game sets the mood and adds some mindless challenge [well actually, since I don't play Match 3 all that much, and I'm playing on timed mode, it's not as mindless as I first believed it would be, lol]. Anyhoo, I do believe this Match 3 will appeal to YOUNG AND OLD ALIKE in every way, since it offers the timed mode as well as relaxed [untimed] and the graphics with storyline are very appealing for all ages, too. There is a progressive little storyline, and as you travel along the narrative playing the M3 levels, you will gather purchased and free items [such as black cat, grave stone, etc] and be able to decorate your 'own' haunted house to keep evil away. The game also offers wallpaper for your desktop!! :) As for the spook factor in general.... the illustrations and music were just PERFECTLY chillingly wonderful and everything about the game was what I recall from my entire life of "spooky, spooky fun" for Halloween. You may even be tempted to play it at other times as well. ; } Check it out and............. Happy Halloween! October 23, 2013
Really Gets One in the Mood! 5 out of 5 Stars!! This is one great game! I have all or nearly all of Grey Alien's games, and I've enjoyed them very much. This one does not disappoint. One thing about match-3's is that they're infinitely replayable. I reload Grey Alien's seasonal games and play them again each year. While Spooky Bonus would be a bit much for my 2 1/2 year old grandson, I think it would be appropriate for an older child when played in "relaxed" mode. #Who am I kidding? Those kids are far faster than I am on TM and M3!# The artwork is unique, and I love the music -- both aspects lend a definite aura of spookiness and Hallowe'en while playing the game without being overly scary. The game runs perfectly for me, and I love the large tiles. The power-ups are a blast, literally! The element of being able to decorate "my" home adds a fun and creative dimension to the game, though so far I think some folks from DIY Channel need to help me with it, too. All in all, an entertaining seasonal game for young and old. I highly recommend it! #Now, how about a game for St. Patrick's Day?# October 23, 2013
The Best Bonus I've played a few other of the "Bonus" games and I liked Easter Bonus so much I bought it. This one is just as good, although it's Halloween themed. As far as match 3 games are concerned, this is top notch, and I like it more than most because I don't find it as challenging or tedious. There is a lot of variety with the powerups, scene changes, and bonus decoration items. Very smooth gameplay, the sound effects are great, and the music is surprisingly good. Worth a game credit for sure. October 22, 2013
Addicting fun game. As the levels become harder, you think, "Oh great, another game I can't win" but then the fun comes back. Difficult enough to be challenging but mostly just fun enough to keep you on the mouse; clicking away. The background music is wonderful and all the little sounds from bonuses crack me up. It's a super fun game-I love it. June 20, 2014
Love all the "Bonus" games. Wish there were more of these. June 19, 2014
11-20 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.