Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 86 86
Fun This game is so fun. Best Match 3 game in awhile. October 25, 2013
One I'll be buying This is one of those games that come along every once in a while that you just can't help but like. The graphics are well done, but the music gets a little annoying. The little old lady that tells you that you have things you can buy to decorate your home with is really fun. October 23, 2013
Its about time we have a GREAT Match 3 Game out!!! Oh my gosh!! I've been waiting for a good match 3 game to come out. I LOVE it!!! I can't stop playing it, it is soooo addictive!! You not only have match 3, you have a house to decorate and you get wallpapers. I LOVE this game. Keep up the GREAT work!!! It has relaxing and timed modes. What more can you ask for!! I usually don't buy games unless they are on sale, but I HAD to buy this one!! I just can't stop playing it!!! You can't go wrong with this one!! October 22, 2013
A Very Nice Game This was NOT what I expected. It is fun, choice of modes (relaxed or timed), able to decorate for Halloween and very relaxing. I do like the games with a real story but I find after I play them once or twice, I know what to do and what to expect. This game will be played FOREVER because once you get used to the power ups and purchase choices, you can go to timed and play some more. I bought it after only 10 minutes of trial. BUT, beware, it does get harder with higher levels but that makes it all the more fun. It has really pretty(?) Halloween wallpapers as well. A really nice game and well worth the money. enjoy!!!!! October 22, 2013
Lots of Fun to Play Great Game! Great way to have fun with a match three. Clean great game for anyone. October 21, 2013
I couldn't stop playing! This game is a hoot! The sound effects and the music are really great. The visuals are varied, easy to distinguish and amusing. It wasn't very difficult except toward the end where I had to do a bit of re-playing. (Quite a bit, in some cases.) I really liked the numerous and varied bonuses and the fact that you never knew what bonus you were going to get. Normally this might bother me but it was fine in this game because it was so generous with the bonuses. I also loved the fact that when you are on a roll, there are explosions and sound effects and tiles raining down all over the place. Exciting and relaxing at the same time. The pumpkin lights and spooky lanterns and fog machines and all the rest were just so adorable and perfect for Halloween. I know what I will be playing next October! Nice job, Grey Alien Games! November 5, 2013
Lots of fun...much better than the previous games I love match 3 games, but most of them are a little boring or not well crafted. Spooky Bonus is a joy to play. Want more match 3 games of this quality. October 22, 2013
Great game with a Hallowen theme This is a great M3 game. Lots of bonus points and items to collect which are helpful in gaining gold points. The gold is used to purchase some of the available items and you will find that some are free. For example the pumpkin(s) which feature in the garden of the house are in fact bombs. There is a bullet that shoots up a single vertical line clearing everything in that line and there is a whole host of other useful items to collect. In the timed mode things never get really difficult though I have to admit that around level 30 there is so much to do that time does run short, in fact I ran out of time twice at this level, but it's all part of the fun. It's a lighthearted, entertaining game, easy to play with great graphics and music that is not annoying. This game is suitable for all ages and all skill levels. October 22, 2013
Love it! I absolutely love playing holiday themed games so I just had to try this one out and I am glad that I did. It is a match3 and has timed and untimed modes. The gameplay is fun and the sounds are not intrusive. You can set the scenes as wallpaper which is also a plus.For laid back Halloween fun this is it! You get to decorate your spooky mansion as you gain coins.There are unique powerups to help you along. October 22, 2013
Another great GreyAlienGames Holiday game! I have all the other games by Grey Alien Games, with the exception of Oz. They are favorites, frequently replayed. I appreciate the option for Timed and Untimed, which can be checked right on the game screen, rather than having to go to Options. The colors are vibrant, tiles perfectly sized and appropriate to the spooky theme. The board action is smooth AND matches can be made while tiles are falling, so it keeps things lively. Decorating our house is just something to do in between levels, but it's fun to see it come together. Got engrossed in the demo, so when it kicked me out, came right here to review and buy. Thanks for another fun holiday-themed game! October 22, 2013
21-30 of 86 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.