Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 93 93
Grey Alien WOWs me again OK I'm a sap for this team, I own and play every Grey Alien game for PC on Big Fish and this one, my latest, may top my heap as favorite. Beautiful, lush, fast and smooth, playfully spooky without macabre, dark, ghoulish attributes so common in 'spooky' genre games. Only one problem and it's a biggie ... there are way too few Grey Alien games out there. The world needs more Grey Aliens! Love them. Play them, you are bound to fall head over heels too. Faultless fun for everyone. May 25, 2014
Spooktacular! This is a perfect game for those who love spooky things and match three games...I played the demo and with in five minutes knew this game was for me..I recommend this game April 16, 2014
great match 3 & graphics So much fun. Good story, great bombs and challenging. Really enjoyed. December 11, 2013
Spooky Bonus Spooky Bonus was a great game. So far I've played the untimed mode and thoroughly enjoyed it. Next I'm going to challenge myself a bit and played the timed mode. December 9, 2013
Fun This game is so fun. Best Match 3 game in awhile. October 25, 2013
One I'll be buying This is one of those games that come along every once in a while that you just can't help but like. The graphics are well done, but the music gets a little annoying. The little old lady that tells you that you have things you can buy to decorate your home with is really fun. October 23, 2013
Its about time we have a GREAT Match 3 Game out!!! Oh my gosh!! I've been waiting for a good match 3 game to come out. I LOVE it!!! I can't stop playing it, it is soooo addictive!! You not only have match 3, you have a house to decorate and you get wallpapers. I LOVE this game. Keep up the GREAT work!!! It has relaxing and timed modes. What more can you ask for!! I usually don't buy games unless they are on sale, but I HAD to buy this one!! I just can't stop playing it!!! You can't go wrong with this one!! October 22, 2013
A Very Nice Game This was NOT what I expected. It is fun, choice of modes (relaxed or timed), able to decorate for Halloween and very relaxing. I do like the games with a real story but I find after I play them once or twice, I know what to do and what to expect. This game will be played FOREVER because once you get used to the power ups and purchase choices, you can go to timed and play some more. I bought it after only 10 minutes of trial. BUT, beware, it does get harder with higher levels but that makes it all the more fun. It has really pretty(?) Halloween wallpapers as well. A really nice game and well worth the money. enjoy!!!!! October 22, 2013
Lots of Fun to Play Great Game! Great way to have fun with a match three. Clean great game for anyone. October 21, 2013
I couldn't stop playing! This game is a hoot! The sound effects and the music are really great. The visuals are varied, easy to distinguish and amusing. It wasn't very difficult except toward the end where I had to do a bit of re-playing. (Quite a bit, in some cases.) I really liked the numerous and varied bonuses and the fact that you never knew what bonus you were going to get. Normally this might bother me but it was fine in this game because it was so generous with the bonuses. I also loved the fact that when you are on a roll, there are explosions and sound effects and tiles raining down all over the place. Exciting and relaxing at the same time. The pumpkin lights and spooky lanterns and fog machines and all the rest were just so adorable and perfect for Halloween. I know what I will be playing next October! Nice job, Grey Alien Games! November 5, 2013
21-30 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.