Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 102 102
Lots of Fun to Play Great Game! Great way to have fun with a match three. Clean great game for anyone. October 21, 2013
Lots of fun...much better than the previous games I love match 3 games, but most of them are a little boring or not well crafted. Spooky Bonus is a joy to play. Want more match 3 games of this quality. October 22, 2013
Great game with a Hallowen theme This is a great M3 game. Lots of bonus points and items to collect which are helpful in gaining gold points. The gold is used to purchase some of the available items and you will find that some are free. For example the pumpkin(s) which feature in the garden of the house are in fact bombs. There is a bullet that shoots up a single vertical line clearing everything in that line and there is a whole host of other useful items to collect. In the timed mode things never get really difficult though I have to admit that around level 30 there is so much to do that time does run short, in fact I ran out of time twice at this level, but it's all part of the fun. It's a lighthearted, entertaining game, easy to play with great graphics and music that is not annoying. This game is suitable for all ages and all skill levels. October 22, 2013
Love it! I absolutely love playing holiday themed games so I just had to try this one out and I am glad that I did. It is a match3 and has timed and untimed modes. The gameplay is fun and the sounds are not intrusive. You can set the scenes as wallpaper which is also a plus.For laid back Halloween fun this is it! You get to decorate your spooky mansion as you gain coins.There are unique powerups to help you along. October 22, 2013
Another great GreyAlienGames Holiday game! I have all the other games by Grey Alien Games, with the exception of Oz. They are favorites, frequently replayed. I appreciate the option for Timed and Untimed, which can be checked right on the game screen, rather than having to go to Options. The colors are vibrant, tiles perfectly sized and appropriate to the spooky theme. The board action is smooth AND matches can be made while tiles are falling, so it keeps things lively. Decorating our house is just something to do in between levels, but it's fun to see it come together. Got engrossed in the demo, so when it kicked me out, came right here to review and buy. Thanks for another fun holiday-themed game! October 22, 2013
Love This Game I love Match 3 games...this has met my expectations!! I cannot see anything wrong with this game at all!! Fun, challenging, crisp colors, etc.....play it...you will not be disappointed. Would like to see more of this type of game that will keep you entertained for hours :) October 21, 2013
Nice Match-3 Game This game is a nice, relaxing match-3. Pros: + You can choose timed or untimed mode, and can change it if you like + Variety of different boards with different goals + Tiles are bright and distinct + You can decorate your spooky house with money you earn. Many decorations actually serve a purpose, and give you powerups or boost powerups you already have + Powerups are really useful, once you get the hang of which goes in which direction on the board Cons: - Music is a little repetitive, but I just turned it off All in all, this is a nice Halloween themed match-3 game. If you play in untimed mode, it can be relaxing. Even timed mode doesn't feel too stressful. October 21, 2013
Great match 3 game This game is so addictive i started playing it on the demo and within 15mins i bought it and played until i completed the game, so much fun , really like this game October 22, 2013
Fun Halloween Match 3 game This is a good Halloween game. It can get you in the Halloween mood. The game has 2 different ways to play timed or relaxed. I played the relaxed mode. I would recommend this game. October 21, 2013
Halloween favorite! Cute little game for passing the time. It is a match 3. You earn gold to purchase cute items for you spooky house. I bought it after the demo. NOTE it is not a challenging game and is not meant to be. If your looking for a game to pass the time this is the one. Have a spooky time and swim on fishes. October 21, 2013
31-40 of 102 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.