Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 86 86
Love This Game I love Match 3 games...this has met my expectations!! I cannot see anything wrong with this game at all!! Fun, challenging, crisp colors, etc.....play it...you will not be disappointed. Would like to see more of this type of game that will keep you entertained for hours :) October 21, 2013
Nice Match-3 Game This game is a nice, relaxing match-3. Pros: + You can choose timed or untimed mode, and can change it if you like + Variety of different boards with different goals + Tiles are bright and distinct + You can decorate your spooky house with money you earn. Many decorations actually serve a purpose, and give you powerups or boost powerups you already have + Powerups are really useful, once you get the hang of which goes in which direction on the board Cons: - Music is a little repetitive, but I just turned it off All in all, this is a nice Halloween themed match-3 game. If you play in untimed mode, it can be relaxing. Even timed mode doesn't feel too stressful. October 21, 2013
Great match 3 game This game is so addictive i started playing it on the demo and within 15mins i bought it and played until i completed the game, so much fun , really like this game October 22, 2013
Fun Halloween Match 3 game This is a good Halloween game. It can get you in the Halloween mood. The game has 2 different ways to play timed or relaxed. I played the relaxed mode. I would recommend this game. October 21, 2013
Halloween favorite! Cute little game for passing the time. It is a match 3. You earn gold to purchase cute items for you spooky house. I bought it after the demo. NOTE it is not a challenging game and is not meant to be. If your looking for a game to pass the time this is the one. Have a spooky time and swim on fishes. October 21, 2013
love both modes of play well its very easy on the relaxed mode,and at the end of each level you get a time bonus,and it shows how much time you would have left (im guessing) and i got a pretty good bonus each round,so im assuming the timed mode would be pretty easy too!the music and sounds was not bad,I didnt have to mute it anyway.i made it to round 10 or 11 on the hour demo,so im afraid if i buy it im gonna have it beat in a couple of hours or so,and thats all that has kept me from the purchase right now,but i had so much fun with the game,i will probaly buy it lol.and you get to decorate your haunted house,and you dont have to play several levels to have enough gold to buy stuff,in fact you get free stuff for it sometimes.So go for it and play its alot of fun!!! October 21, 2013
Spooky Bonus I loved this game !!!!!! I hope they make one for thanksgiving and for Xmas, it was so much fun and I love the screen saver. November 6, 2013
Lighthearted fun, colourful and well made M3 game Sometimes escapism games are just what we need! I love the graphics - I am sure that most comments have already been said but I wanted to say thanks to the developers for many of the points. I am up to level 21 at first go and it is starting to get harder now but I appreciate the fact that if I need to I can go back to untimed. So far it's all timed and has been okay but I'm having to now think about the more tricky corners. Just loving it and want to try and complete it all on timed - not sure how hard the challenge will get by the time I get to the end but there's no hurry - if anyone is wavering as to whether to buy or not I recommend it - this is a really fun cheerful well developed game with lots of extras. There always seems to be something new around the corner plus there is the fun house to build. Not too scary for the young ones either . Well worth it and I guess appropriate timing for those of you in America being Halloween too. November 1, 2013
EEeeKkkk!! After reading all the good reviews I had to try this game, I love holiday themed games. I love this game! Yes, it is cartoonish, but that's what makes it so fun! No dreary demons and brain busting, complex puzzles that take days and endless back tracking to solve. Just bright bold colors of Halloween themed pictures and items to collect to decorate your yard, and make it into a desktop if you want. There are actually quite a few scenes to choose from to set as a desktop. The music is fun, like an old black and white thriller movie. Both relaxed and timed modes. There are also power ups to be had, each with their own sound effect when you use them. This game is meant to be just a fun Halloween escape, and it is. Fine for all ages. Feels like the old Boris song, "The Monster Mash", only in a game. I must get back to my thriller now, just had to stop and tell everyone how much fun this one is! Happy Halloween all! October 22, 2013
Spooktacular! This is a perfect game for those who love spooky things and match three games...I played the demo and with in five minutes knew this game was for me..I recommend this game April 16, 2014
31-40 of 86 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.