Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 102 102
love both modes of play well its very easy on the relaxed mode,and at the end of each level you get a time bonus,and it shows how much time you would have left (im guessing) and i got a pretty good bonus each round,so im assuming the timed mode would be pretty easy too!the music and sounds was not bad,I didnt have to mute it anyway.i made it to round 10 or 11 on the hour demo,so im afraid if i buy it im gonna have it beat in a couple of hours or so,and thats all that has kept me from the purchase right now,but i had so much fun with the game,i will probaly buy it lol.and you get to decorate your haunted house,and you dont have to play several levels to have enough gold to buy stuff,in fact you get free stuff for it sometimes.So go for it and play its alot of fun!!! October 21, 2013
Spooky Bonus I loved this game !!!!!! I hope they make one for thanksgiving and for Xmas, it was so much fun and I love the screen saver. November 6, 2013
EEeeKkkk!! After reading all the good reviews I had to try this game, I love holiday themed games. I love this game! Yes, it is cartoonish, but that's what makes it so fun! No dreary demons and brain busting, complex puzzles that take days and endless back tracking to solve. Just bright bold colors of Halloween themed pictures and items to collect to decorate your yard, and make it into a desktop if you want. There are actually quite a few scenes to choose from to set as a desktop. The music is fun, like an old black and white thriller movie. Both relaxed and timed modes. There are also power ups to be had, each with their own sound effect when you use them. This game is meant to be just a fun Halloween escape, and it is. Fine for all ages. Feels like the old Boris song, "The Monster Mash", only in a game. I must get back to my thriller now, just had to stop and tell everyone how much fun this one is! Happy Halloween all! October 22, 2013
A Really Good Game This is the second time I have played this game. The first time I was unable to finish in timed mode and had to finish in relaxed mode. This time I went all the way in timed. Enjoyed it even more than the first. Great game. Nice progression of difficulty, helpful and fun powerups, cute colorful graphics, and perhaps most importantly it is fair. It will make you pop sweat trying to finish in time on some levels, but it can be done. Unlike some games that seem to delight in running you into a brick wall. In a few months I will probably go back and play it again it is that much fun. Also decorating the house is pretty cool. November 16, 2014
For those who love Halloween all year What a great match 3 game and more. 100 levels of play, which you can do timed or relaxed. Great background music, noises, and graphics. Easily addictive. During the Halloween season, you can easily download one of the levels' wallpapers for your computer. Hauntingly good fun. You get assorted power-ups so that you don't feel as though the level will never end. Agree with all the reviewers, one of the best match-3 out there and a must-have for your collection. November 9, 2014
Very entertaining game! I loved this Match 3 game--Halloween fun here but really any time. Nice graphics, 100 levels, power ups, relaxed or timed. The first Grey Alien game I have played, but it won't be the last. I also appreciated reading the Producer's note in the credits and his words of thanks for those who support his games and thus help his family. Great job and a good game for kids as well as adults! October 23, 2014
Fun For Halloween This is a fun Match 3 game. Enjoyable game play either in Relaxed or Timed Mode. What I liked was after I began in relaxed mode I was able to switch to timed mode. I suppose the reverse is true as well. So rather than starting all over I could simply switch modes. The graphics are great. The story line is simple, non-intrusive. The storyboards can be skipped and it won't detract from game play. Difficulty progressed with levels, making the special power ups key to solving the puzzles within the time limits. Five stars for the great tile graphics and addictive gameplay. October 19, 2014
Delightful Way to Pass the Time This is a fun game and is particularly appropriate for this time of year. Despite the title, it is appropriate for all ages and will keep you busy for quite a while. I've played for about 4 hours so far and still am not done. There is good value for the money and you can easily pick back up if you choose to have several games going at the same time which I do. October 3, 2014
Only Match 3 I like I don't like Match 3 puzzles. I find them boring. But I'm a sucker for Halloween, so I had to get this one. Boy, am I glad I did. This is the perfect game to play on relaxed mode when you want to unwind or on timed mode where I found it really challenging on some of the higher levels. September 19, 2014
THE BEST 3-MATCH GAME I HAVE PLAYED IN YRS I PLAYED THE DEMO..& DIDN'T HESITATE TO WAIT..BOUGHT IT RIGHT AWAY...I ALREADY BEAT THE WHOLE GAME ABT 50 TIMES..ITS LOTS OF FUN..& I WOULD RECOMMEND IT 100%..I GIVE IT 5 STARS! EXCELLENT GRAPHICS ALSO. September 18, 2014
41-50 of 102 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.