Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 95 95
Fun litle game Love this little game. colorful and not that spooky so great for small children. would have like to decorate the house myself. Very addictive. Keep them coming. November 26, 2013
Excellent Spooky Match 3 Very cute story line - challenging in the timed mode - fun in the relaxed mode. Well done and doesn't overtax your RAM while you play. Highly recommend for many ages. November 12, 2013
Spooky Bonus A delightful match game. Really enjoyed it and hope they do more games. I highly recommend it. November 6, 2013
Halloween fun Excellent match 3 that starts out easy, but gradually gets more challenging. Simple but effective graphics, good music and sound effects (so important in a match 3), and lots of fun power ups. There are 100 levels and you can play timed or untimed. This is a game with good replay value. Perfect for a quick break or extended play. It's just plain fun. November 4, 2013
Great fun the match 3 way :) If you like match three games then Spooky Bonus is right up your alley! I had a lot of fun with this. Great way to unwind after to much thinking at work. Addicting fun, love the sounds incorporated throughout. Thanks for a good time, I hated to see it end, so lets get another one out there. I will gladly buy your next version :) October 30, 2013
Great game!!! All of the great reviews are accurate on this one. The trial hour went by in a flash. Loved it. October 30, 2013
Spooky Ooky Kooky I love this game! What a nice break from creepy ghost-filled mansions on deserted islands and my usual HOGs or HOPA games. I'm not much of a match 3 fan but played this in demo and enjoyed it so much I had to purchase it. I love how it is more challenging as you move up the levels. Very nice and relaxing and fun. I can't stop playing it. When you get to certain layouts and levels, you have to use the powerups or you won't win that level. I like the challenges. Thanks for a good Halloween game. Would love to see more for this season. October 28, 2013
M3 of the Year! I'm not keen on M3s, and I usually only buy them once in a while. But me mates over at the Pub said this one was a keeper, so I tried it. And now I'm addicted, LOL. This one has it all! Sharp, colorful graphics, interesting layouts, amazing powerups - you gotta love those exploding pumpkins - and coins to buy yard decorations for your haunted house. Better still, each decoration you buy has a cool powerup with it. And, like all Grey Alien games, the music is totally awesome and very apropos. There are bonuses to release, in addition to the powerups, and you have a choice of timed or relaxed - and you can change that in the menu any time! Yeah! If you don't try another M3 this year, you gotta try this one! October 28, 2013
This is what a match 3 should be like! Loved, loved, loved this game! I generally play HOG/ Adventure games, but like to mix it up from time to time with match 3. Most become boring after awhile. Until now, 4 Elements 2 stood out alone. Until this game. It's the perfect combination of challenging and fun. I find myself lost to time and playing WAY longer then I should. It's one of those types of games. I have played this in timed mode, and am now on level 92. I'll be sad to see this game end. October 27, 2013
Match 3 Fun! I've completed all 100 levels of this game in relaxed mode, and I enjoyed every moment! It started off a little easy, but once you get into it the levels become more challenging. The Halloween theme added to the fun of the game, and the bonuses tied in nicely (crosses, stakes, holy water etc) and were very helpful in clearing out those hard-to-reach areas of the boards. If you're looking for a fun, relaxing game, this one will certainly fit the bill. October 27, 2013
51-60 of 95 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.