Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 102 102
Brilliant!! Absolutely Loved this game..the last 20 levels I played late into the night because I just couldn't stop playing! July 14, 2014
Spooky trio I liked this game right away, Fun and spooky visual/sounds are wicked kewl! I like the Levels, each one are addictive,there is No over done storyline, I would recommend this one!!! February 28, 2014
Year-Long Humorous Horror M3 Game Despite it's being long past Halloween, I am still playing this game. The visuals and sound effects are perfectly suited to this seasonally-themed M3 game. I've played timed and un-timed by switching at will and have not become bored yet. The controls make swapping quite smooth and speed can be achieved since matches can be made during cascades. Power-ups earned by making long matches are enhanced with decorative items the player can buy with game money to adorn his or her home. Placement is done by the game, but it's a nice addition, viewing your home as it is decorated. I cannot add more to what the previous reviewers have already said except to say that I highly recommend this game for short (10--30-minute) bursts of play as it's a good way to revive your energy without using caffeine. January 11, 2014
Fun litle game Love this little game. colorful and not that spooky so great for small children. would have like to decorate the house myself. Very addictive. Keep them coming. November 26, 2013
Excellent Spooky Match 3 Very cute story line - challenging in the timed mode - fun in the relaxed mode. Well done and doesn't overtax your RAM while you play. Highly recommend for many ages. November 12, 2013
Spooky Bonus A delightful match game. Really enjoyed it and hope they do more games. I highly recommend it. November 6, 2013
Halloween fun Excellent match 3 that starts out easy, but gradually gets more challenging. Simple but effective graphics, good music and sound effects (so important in a match 3), and lots of fun power ups. There are 100 levels and you can play timed or untimed. This is a game with good replay value. Perfect for a quick break or extended play. It's just plain fun. November 4, 2013
Great fun the match 3 way :) If you like match three games then Spooky Bonus is right up your alley! I had a lot of fun with this. Great way to unwind after to much thinking at work. Addicting fun, love the sounds incorporated throughout. Thanks for a good time, I hated to see it end, so lets get another one out there. I will gladly buy your next version :) October 30, 2013
Great game!!! All of the great reviews are accurate on this one. The trial hour went by in a flash. Loved it. October 30, 2013
Spooky Ooky Kooky I love this game! What a nice break from creepy ghost-filled mansions on deserted islands and my usual HOGs or HOPA games. I'm not much of a match 3 fan but played this in demo and enjoyed it so much I had to purchase it. I love how it is more challenging as you move up the levels. Very nice and relaxing and fun. I can't stop playing it. When you get to certain layouts and levels, you have to use the powerups or you won't win that level. I like the challenges. Thanks for a good Halloween game. Would love to see more for this season. October 28, 2013
51-60 of 102 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.