Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 91 91
Spooky Bonus alot of fun I loved this game have never rated game before but this one was worth taking the time to rate, hours of fun for young and old. October 23, 2013
Awesome Match 3 game. I was not sure how this game wuold work out, as many Match 3 games are fairly mundane. However I am hooked! You start off at your house and progress through various locations in order to achieve your ultimate goal. I have'nt got there yet, but I'm loving every minute of it! There is a choice of timed or un-timed mode. To begin with, I thought the game would be too easy, but as I progressed, I found that the power ups( which I normally play without) were essential to finish levels. I am currently playing the timed mode. The music is really good too. Anyone heard of Rick Wakeman? October 23, 2013
Spooktacular fun! If you are a fan of the match-3 genre, you will not be disappointed in this game! Tons of levels, gameplay twists, and powerups to help you along. The game is super polished and the sound and the artwork are top notch. Plus, it will put you in the spirit for Halloween! October 23, 2013
Power-ups are Halloween Decorations This really is a fun Halloween themed Match 3 game with 100 levels. Purchasable decorations earned from gold coins within the game play have a dual purpose. If you read the description of the purchasable objects, you'll see they are useful power-ups within the game, not just a cool spooky decoration for your house. The initial introduction of an item may only clear one block, while later upgrades of that object will affect larger areas of the game board. When given the choice of several objects to purchase with the gold coins, it is best to think through which object is more important, especially if you don't have enough gold coins to purchase them all. Upgrading an existing object may not be as useful as the introduction of a new object that has yet to be used. For example, upgrading the ability to break one block with a hammer with an upgrade to breaking more versus the ability to sweep a cobweb from one block for the first time. While the timed mode appears easy to beat on the lower levels, the higher levels become more difficult but not tear your hair out, it's impossible! I found myself cutting it to the wire with literally seconds to spare on several levels and on a few having to replay the level several times because the timer ran out without my clearing the board successfully. Saving a power-up until you're absolutely stuck can be a waste of the power-up, since they do recharge as you continue to play and clear the board. It really matters what power-up you use and when on some of the more difficult levels. The ability to play timed and untimed makes this a game playable by the whole family without children or adults wanting to play it casually becoming frustrated. Decorating your house with the power-up objects made it fun! I recommend this game not only for Match 3 fanatics but the occasional Match 3 player. October 23, 2013
Cool Game This Game is sooo cool. The Music, the Pictures and the Levels are so good and so sweet. October 23, 2013
Halloween Themed Match 3 Fun! The first thing I appreciated about this match 3 game was that the squares are a good size. I don't like playing with tiny squares. Not the case here, you can actually see it. The artwork on this is just plain fun. The colors, the sounds, the music, all good. You get to decorate a house with Halloween stuff in between rounds. This game is relaxing to play. I love it. October 22, 2013
Excellent GREAT! Can't put it down. Lovely scenes and all those little items to collect ... LOOOVE IT! November 26, 2013
Loved it Took a while for me to "get into" this game. In the end I liked it so much that I bought the other match 3 games by Grey Alien Games. Unwell Mel is cartoony but made me laugh. The other one Holiday Bonus Gold....I haven't got into and was wishing it was more like Spooky Bonus. I often go into the "reviews" of games to find out what games people are recommending. That is how I found Spooky Bonus and why I am mentioning the other games. November 22, 2013
Delightful Fun for Everyone A must have fun game for Halloween. The game is timed or relaxed. There are many powerups and you earn gold to decorate your house with spooky items. October 23, 2013
Relaxing Match 3 for Halloween This is another holiday installment from this developer; improved this year, in my opinion. Tons of levels, big, clear M3 graphics, easy to match, lots of power ups, relaxed or timed. I like these for when my brain isn't up for a serious challenge. Good for kids, not 'scary', just fun and slightly humorous. The outside graphics are cartoon, but that's ok; it's a fun little game to play, and each level gets longer and more challenging, but not brain strainer challenging. LOL If you want a relaxing M3 for the Spooky Season, this works. October 21, 2013
61-70 of 91 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.