Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 96 96
Match 3 Fun! I've completed all 100 levels of this game in relaxed mode, and I enjoyed every moment! It started off a little easy, but once you get into it the levels become more challenging. The Halloween theme added to the fun of the game, and the bonuses tied in nicely (crosses, stakes, holy water etc) and were very helpful in clearing out those hard-to-reach areas of the boards. If you're looking for a fun, relaxing game, this one will certainly fit the bill. October 27, 2013
Fun M3 with a Halloween Theme The first game I ever played on big Fish was also a Grey Alien game. This game is quite similar in being fun and funny and entertaining with a theme of a holiday. There are plenty of power ups which make the game move smoothly along. The game increases in difficulty with additional levels, but the power ups get better too. Another Grey Alien winner. October 27, 2013
Delightful! Just plain fun! More than just a match 3 with powerups. This one is designed in a way that lets you use your p ups to decorate the outside of your delightfully spooky old house. the graphics are colorful and crisp and the music did not make me crazy. I loved it and I know my grandkids will love it too. I feel it's only right to test games before allowing my g kids to play them. It's a dirty job... October 26, 2013
Spooky Fun I have really enjoyed this game. On level 96 on Timed Mode. Excellent Match 3. Graphics are really nice and I like the the power-ups as some of them are a bit different. October 26, 2013
One of the best... Loved it!!!... Simple, very funny, not complicated. You start playing and dont want to stop. The scenes are beautiful, there are a lot of power ups and you can decorate the house... This is a game to buy and play for ever... October 24, 2013
Spooky Bonus alot of fun I loved this game have never rated game before but this one was worth taking the time to rate, hours of fun for young and old. October 23, 2013
Awesome Match 3 game. I was not sure how this game wuold work out, as many Match 3 games are fairly mundane. However I am hooked! You start off at your house and progress through various locations in order to achieve your ultimate goal. I have'nt got there yet, but I'm loving every minute of it! There is a choice of timed or un-timed mode. To begin with, I thought the game would be too easy, but as I progressed, I found that the power ups( which I normally play without) were essential to finish levels. I am currently playing the timed mode. The music is really good too. Anyone heard of Rick Wakeman? October 23, 2013
Spooktacular fun! If you are a fan of the match-3 genre, you will not be disappointed in this game! Tons of levels, gameplay twists, and powerups to help you along. The game is super polished and the sound and the artwork are top notch. Plus, it will put you in the spirit for Halloween! October 23, 2013
Power-ups are Halloween Decorations This really is a fun Halloween themed Match 3 game with 100 levels. Purchasable decorations earned from gold coins within the game play have a dual purpose. If you read the description of the purchasable objects, you'll see they are useful power-ups within the game, not just a cool spooky decoration for your house. The initial introduction of an item may only clear one block, while later upgrades of that object will affect larger areas of the game board. When given the choice of several objects to purchase with the gold coins, it is best to think through which object is more important, especially if you don't have enough gold coins to purchase them all. Upgrading an existing object may not be as useful as the introduction of a new object that has yet to be used. For example, upgrading the ability to break one block with a hammer with an upgrade to breaking more versus the ability to sweep a cobweb from one block for the first time. While the timed mode appears easy to beat on the lower levels, the higher levels become more difficult but not tear your hair out, it's impossible! I found myself cutting it to the wire with literally seconds to spare on several levels and on a few having to replay the level several times because the timer ran out without my clearing the board successfully. Saving a power-up until you're absolutely stuck can be a waste of the power-up, since they do recharge as you continue to play and clear the board. It really matters what power-up you use and when on some of the more difficult levels. The ability to play timed and untimed makes this a game playable by the whole family without children or adults wanting to play it casually becoming frustrated. Decorating your house with the power-up objects made it fun! I recommend this game not only for Match 3 fanatics but the occasional Match 3 player. October 23, 2013
Cool Game This Game is sooo cool. The Music, the Pictures and the Levels are so good and so sweet. October 23, 2013
61-70 of 96 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.