Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 102 102
M3 of the Year! I'm not keen on M3s, and I usually only buy them once in a while. But me mates over at the Pub said this one was a keeper, so I tried it. And now I'm addicted, LOL. This one has it all! Sharp, colorful graphics, interesting layouts, amazing powerups - you gotta love those exploding pumpkins - and coins to buy yard decorations for your haunted house. Better still, each decoration you buy has a cool powerup with it. And, like all Grey Alien games, the music is totally awesome and very apropos. There are bonuses to release, in addition to the powerups, and you have a choice of timed or relaxed - and you can change that in the menu any time! Yeah! If you don't try another M3 this year, you gotta try this one! October 28, 2013
This is what a match 3 should be like! Loved, loved, loved this game! I generally play HOG/ Adventure games, but like to mix it up from time to time with match 3. Most become boring after awhile. Until now, 4 Elements 2 stood out alone. Until this game. It's the perfect combination of challenging and fun. I find myself lost to time and playing WAY longer then I should. It's one of those types of games. I have played this in timed mode, and am now on level 92. I'll be sad to see this game end. October 27, 2013
Match 3 Fun! I've completed all 100 levels of this game in relaxed mode, and I enjoyed every moment! It started off a little easy, but once you get into it the levels become more challenging. The Halloween theme added to the fun of the game, and the bonuses tied in nicely (crosses, stakes, holy water etc) and were very helpful in clearing out those hard-to-reach areas of the boards. If you're looking for a fun, relaxing game, this one will certainly fit the bill. October 27, 2013
Fun M3 with a Halloween Theme The first game I ever played on big Fish was also a Grey Alien game. This game is quite similar in being fun and funny and entertaining with a theme of a holiday. There are plenty of power ups which make the game move smoothly along. The game increases in difficulty with additional levels, but the power ups get better too. Another Grey Alien winner. October 27, 2013
Delightful! Just plain fun! More than just a match 3 with powerups. This one is designed in a way that lets you use your p ups to decorate the outside of your delightfully spooky old house. the graphics are colorful and crisp and the music did not make me crazy. I loved it and I know my grandkids will love it too. I feel it's only right to test games before allowing my g kids to play them. It's a dirty job... October 26, 2013
Spooky Fun I have really enjoyed this game. On level 96 on Timed Mode. Excellent Match 3. Graphics are really nice and I like the the power-ups as some of them are a bit different. October 26, 2013
One of the best... Loved it!!!... Simple, very funny, not complicated. You start playing and dont want to stop. The scenes are beautiful, there are a lot of power ups and you can decorate the house... This is a game to buy and play for ever... October 24, 2013
Spooky Bonus alot of fun I loved this game have never rated game before but this one was worth taking the time to rate, hours of fun for young and old. October 23, 2013
Awesome Match 3 game. I was not sure how this game wuold work out, as many Match 3 games are fairly mundane. However I am hooked! You start off at your house and progress through various locations in order to achieve your ultimate goal. I have'nt got there yet, but I'm loving every minute of it! There is a choice of timed or un-timed mode. To begin with, I thought the game would be too easy, but as I progressed, I found that the power ups( which I normally play without) were essential to finish levels. I am currently playing the timed mode. The music is really good too. Anyone heard of Rick Wakeman? October 23, 2013
Spooktacular fun! If you are a fan of the match-3 genre, you will not be disappointed in this game! Tons of levels, gameplay twists, and powerups to help you along. The game is super polished and the sound and the artwork are top notch. Plus, it will put you in the spirit for Halloween! October 23, 2013
61-70 of 102 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.