Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 91 91
Addicting little game Nice little match 3 with a Halloween theme. Challenges include collecting set amounts of certain tiles, clearing golden tiles, or dropping items to the bottom. The difficulty increases as you move up in levels nicely. October 21, 2013
Doll This game is fun if you like match 3 games. It is addictive (I played for hours) and the house is fun to decorate for Halloween! I had purchased this game from another site and I still enjoy playing this game! Purchase if you are a Match 3 lover like myself. October 21, 2013
Only thing needed -transparent board To developers, I loved everything about it, including graphics, music, story, purchases. I liked the graphics so much I wish there would have been a transparent playing board so that we could also enjoy the backround graphics! Terrific game for Halloween! Maybe put a transparent board the next time. Thanks for the fun! Pat October 21, 2013
easy game every kids can play this game, its nice and spooky for kids. good family game for the youngster, perhaps with gran mom October 21, 2013
A Fun Change Sometimes it's great to take a break from the serious HO/A games and just relax with an easy free flowing Match 3. This was a particularly fun one as you got to collect items to decorate your yard for Halloween by earning as many gold coins as possible within each level. Each level offered a different item to match as well as bonus' for dropping skeleton heads off the board. There were lots of other incentives as well and it definitely puts you in the mood for trick or treats, goblins, witches, pumpkins etc. that this time of year always brings. I totally absorbed myself with it all and suddenly poof it was over. I just might buy this little gem cuz you can keep going back to it when you are needing a break. It was full of new things to work towards and you could also time each level if you wanted a little more challenge. A fun game for the family or one to simply escape to on one of those dreary weekends. It will definitely cheer you up! October 21, 2013
CUTE and FUN for all ages, even 51yr olds like myself :-) I ALWAYS look forward to the holiday themed games, and this M3 doesn't disappoint, a MUST buy for me!! Spooky Bonus is good for children, and the young at heart, I'll never be to old to celebrate this holiday, it's one of my favorites :-) The game play is FUN, love the different icons on the boards, black cats, witches hats, you name it, perfect for Halloween. AND...THANK YOU developers for giving us the option of relaxed mode, great for a relaxing M3 experience, inbetween playing more difficult games. And you can switch to timed mode, anytime before playing a board..YAY!! You also get items you earn by playing the M3 boards, to decorate with, who doesn't like to decorate for Halloween. The power-ups are very helpful also, and they are FUN to use, my demo time just flew by. If you are a M3 lover, who loves a little spooky now and again, you owe it to yourself to at least try the demo, and maybe you will enjoy it as much as I did, THANKS developers, what a HOOT this little gem is :-) October 21, 2013
spooky good great m3 for the whole family, Levels are not to hard. Great for children. You win gold to buy decorations for your house. Nice game when you don't want to challenge your brain. Very relaxing October 21, 2013
Great fun! I've played and replayed this game several times, both at home and work. I'm now downloading the other ones from this programmer. Excellent game. Get it now! :) March 6, 2014
Nice Halloween Themed Game A typical match-three game with a Halloween theme. Fun and cute. February 2, 2014
Looks Great, Plays Well Too! BASED ON DEMO This is my reward for checking out a whole lot of spooky games in honour of Halloween. This one is the gem. A Match 3 game, its mechanics is very much the same as we?ve seen a dozen times before (more than a few dozen, actually), it?s the atmosphere that is such fun in this game. The graphics are very cartoonish but also very nice to look at, creepiness and all. The objects in the boards are all beautifully drawn, there are loads of different ones, and great animations with some of the power ups. The same goes with the music, nothing outa this world, but appropriately spooky. The sound effects are quite amusing. This is one of those Match 3 games where almost every level brings you a Halloween decoration for your haunted house. And you can set the pic as your desktop wallpaper. I didn?t like the fact that you can?t pick and choose your objects or their location on your house. I did like that you can choose timed or relaxed mode. There are different goals for each level, so you may have to get several different items to beat the level. For example, you need to collect all the gold plates beneath each image, as with most games. But you must also get, say, 4 Gold Skulls, and 30 regular skulls. It gives a bit more variety to an otherwise run of the mill Match 3 game. I also like having you progress shown on a map, the way build games do it. This one is my pick of the Halloween themed games for this year. November 1, 2013
71-80 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.