Bookmark

Spooky Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town, and grab spooky accessories for your front yard makeover too! You'll be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game. Match shapes to stamp out evil and advance through Old Town, gathering gold and power-ups as you go. Shop for yard decorations that boost your gameplay. Unleash exploding pumpkins, silver crosses, holy water, and more!

The time has come to unlock the sinister secret of Spooky Bonus. A blood curdling adventure awaits you!

  • Decorate your house with spooky ornaments
  • Gloriously ghoulish graphics
  • Eerie desktop wallpaper
  • Relaxed and Timed modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Bonus 4.7 5 95 95
spooky good great m3 for the whole family, Levels are not to hard. Great for children. You win gold to buy decorations for your house. Nice game when you don't want to challenge your brain. Very relaxing October 21, 2013
Great fun! I've played and replayed this game several times, both at home and work. I'm now downloading the other ones from this programmer. Excellent game. Get it now! :) March 6, 2014
Nice Halloween Themed Game A typical match-three game with a Halloween theme. Fun and cute. February 2, 2014
Looks Great, Plays Well Too! BASED ON DEMO This is my reward for checking out a whole lot of spooky games in honour of Halloween. This one is the gem. A Match 3 game, its mechanics is very much the same as we?ve seen a dozen times before (more than a few dozen, actually), it?s the atmosphere that is such fun in this game. The graphics are very cartoonish but also very nice to look at, creepiness and all. The objects in the boards are all beautifully drawn, there are loads of different ones, and great animations with some of the power ups. The same goes with the music, nothing outa this world, but appropriately spooky. The sound effects are quite amusing. This is one of those Match 3 games where almost every level brings you a Halloween decoration for your haunted house. And you can set the pic as your desktop wallpaper. I didn?t like the fact that you can?t pick and choose your objects or their location on your house. I did like that you can choose timed or relaxed mode. There are different goals for each level, so you may have to get several different items to beat the level. For example, you need to collect all the gold plates beneath each image, as with most games. But you must also get, say, 4 Gold Skulls, and 30 regular skulls. It gives a bit more variety to an otherwise run of the mill Match 3 game. I also like having you progress shown on a map, the way build games do it. This one is my pick of the Halloween themed games for this year. November 1, 2013
~~~ Spooksplosion ~~~ <> Match 3 with a glorious spooky twist! <> Two modes are available: timed/relaxed. <> Many opportunities to set background as desktop wallpaper without even having to purchase the game. <> Travel the ominous path to progressively more challenging levels. Earn gold and objects along the way to decorate your own haunted mansion. <> Macabre objects and creepy soundtrack October 22, 2013
how relaxing just a few minutes of the demo were enough for me to buy the game :-). It is really relaxing playing this game after a somewhat hard day. Just fun ! October 21, 2013
Easy play. The play board is small, so each level is over in no time. That said, there is an absolute load of levels. Don't know exact number, as I haven't finished the game yet. It is fun to play. The Halloween theme, is a break from the usual M3 games. If you just want to chill, and give your brain a rest, after a hard day, the game is not at all challenging, so give it a go. Enjoy! August 12, 2014
Relaxing Halloween Match 3 Themed games for the holidays seem to always be awful but this is a rare gem among them! Spooky bonus brings match 3 players a delightful scary realm of witches, ghosts, bats and other things that go bump in the night and each level offers something different. Boards range anywhere from finding 50-160 cats, bats, ghosts etc to having to get all the gold tiles to having to get rid of spider webs and blocks to having to get skulls to the bottom of the screen. There is a relaxed mode as well as a timed. I played timed and until level 99 I did not need to replay a level but since 100 is the last level, 99 and 100 were pretty tricky to try to get 200 bats while trying to get the skulls, spider webs and concrete to move. So the relaxing version is relaxing and the timed version was really relaxing too until the last few levels. I always had enough time. Sometimes it gives 12 minutes a level! The powerups come in very handy at that point. Watch out for the glimmering items on the board, when connected in a match 3, they will refill your powerups which you get throughout the game. You are trying to find the evil in the city and make your house look pretty at the same time by decorating with items you find or items the witch has you buy for trick or treaters. I really had a great time playing this game. Its quite addictive with its sound effects. Great scare fest for halloween or any other time if you like this time of year and want it around more often. Kid friendly but also for adults. I gave it 4 stars because the boards do get kind of repetitive after awhile but then take a break and come back a few days later and keep having fun! I recommend! and thank you developer who thanked me at the end of the game~! November 13, 2013
Spooky? Bones What a cute match three game. Played the demo on relaxed so I could get a better feel for the game. There were power ups and you can purchase items to upgrade your own haunted home in Old Town. The visual was fantastic and so appropriate for a Halloween game and the music did not annoy me though I do have to admit it didn't feel spooky at all. A fun game for all ages. October 24, 2013
Unusual Match 3 Game Starts out the usual M3 game with a Halloween theme, but the fun part is the bonus stuff! Not only do you get some neat power ups, you earn gold which can be used to purchase different spooky items to decorate your house for Halloween! There is a choice between timed or relaxed play and so far (I'm on level 25) gameplay is not too difficult. The tutorial is helpful as far as basic play is concerned, everything is easy to use and the graphics are very bright and clear. I cannot comment on the music as my sound card is *kaput* but I found the game to be easy to navigate and very enjoyable. October 23, 2013
81-90 of 95 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Bonus

Uncover dark forces emanating from the heart of Old Town and be spellbound by this adorably ghoulish horror-themed puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.