Bookmark

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(378.44 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

These are no ordinary beans! As a recently graduated investigator from the Grimm Brothers Institute, you must use all your wits - and your magic - to survive. Ascend the beanstalk to battle the mighty rampaging giant and protect the world from destruction. Find your way through the flower world, moon world, and more with the help from the elemental guardians, protectors of their realms. Revel in both full-scene hidden object quests as well as gorgeous conventional hidden object scenes. Defeat the giant in his castle to claim your reward and save the planet!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 12 additional scenes where you get to challenge the Giant!
  • Hidden Collectable items in every scene
  • The Video Gallery allows you to re-watch cutscenes and movies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.1
  • Hard Drive: 880 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk Collector's Edition 3.1 5 47 47
FE FI FO FUM A BEAUTIFUL GAME FOR THE LITTLE ONE! Colorful artwork, 40 collectible ornate eggs, map and a classic fairy tale remake with magical spells and Jack in the center of it all again for selling his mother's only cow for a handful of beans. Tsk! Tsk! Great little game for parents and their younger children to play together. So much better than the price of a movie and to be kept forever! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- October 19, 2013
wait for the SE I found this game interesting and challenging and different. the story line is good and the finding/traveling is unique at times. I like a game that makes me think which this does, you have to put together the fact that what is showing below is what you are looking for. I don't use sound so can't rate that but I enjoyed the idea and game play of this game. I just don't think I need the collectors edition, I didn't use the guide at all to play the demo and the map works great to tell you where to go and jump to the location which I love. so this will be a buy for me when the SE comes out. October 20, 2013
Finally, something a little different! I've been a faithful fish player for over 4 yrs and as much as I like my adventure/puzzle/hidden games, I needed a change. This game is different in how you play which I enjoy and brought b/c of this fact. The only thing that I don't like is that the challenges are too easy for me. October 22, 2013
A Nice Game ... But Glitchy & Badly Finished Good Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... And The Twist On A Classic Story Was Very Enjoyable ... There Have Been A Couple More Games In This Series That Were Better Created ... The SE Version Will Be More Than Enough ... The Bonus Chapter Plays A Little Differently To The Main Story, Is Glitchy At Times And Seems A Bit Pointless ... Worth A Deal Or Wait For The SE ... October 20, 2013
Fairy Tale with a twist I enjoy these old fairy tale stories and love seeing how they can put a new spin on our childhood memories. The HOs have a new twist! Yes, there are the traditional HO games, but then there are all the tasks that you also need to find the parts located in several different scenes. I enjoyed this new twist and look forward to continuing this game beyond what I could do in the demo. I have to be honest; I was hesitant to try this one as the last one I tried, Hansel and Gretel, was horrid. This one changed my mind...thanks to the creators. October 19, 2013
New twist for Jack and the beanstalk fairy tale Awesome sound and visual quality. Loved the storyline!!! I would purchase this game, October 22, 2013
I like fairy tales This is a great game but I'm not sure I want to buy it. The demo is three quarters of the full game so that's not a collector's edition as far as I'm concerned. Should be advertised as a SE. October 19, 2013
I liked it I did a beta trial on this game and I enjoyed playing it. The voice overs and backgrounds were well done. December 19, 2013
nice game An excellent game with good graphics, good soundtrack, many fabled locations to explore, stunning magic objects to find in the HOS , easy puzzles well integrated to gameplay, which is generally fluid but also making you think a bit from time to time about where to go and what to do..I loved also the storyline December 19, 2013
It's A Pass For Me! Our story is based on one of Grimm's best selling novel, Jack and the Beanstalk and as a recent graduated investigator from the Grimm Brothers Institute, you must use climb up the famous beanstalk to battle the mighty rampaging giant and protect the world from destruction. Game graphics are poor as were the animations not to mention artwork that I found unappealing. Voice overs are well done as is the music. You have three modes of difficulty settings that can be customized but unfortunately despite not wanting glint, I got glint! Dont worry about not finding an object, you will get glint. Gameplay is your basic HOPA and FROG lovers rejoice because the game is one big Fragmented object scene where once clicking on an area of interest, you need to collect parts of related objects depicted in your task bar. Each area of interest willopen up a task bar and once you collected allthe parts, you get to use the item. The frustrating thing is that you need to access an area of interest before picking up objects and they are all over the place. Thank God for the map that notonly allows you travel, but also will indicate areas of interest. I did not like the graphics, I found the storyline weak and gameplay really too basic. Mini-puzzles were a joke, more child's play and you have the glints to help you out. The hint button was just plain nuts, good luck trying to follow the sparkles which direct you. Clever developers added collectables, sixty easter eggs very well camoflaged and difficult to spot at times. Again I will be unpopular but the game was just tedious, all over the place and nothing remotely challenging. I finished the demo time well before the clock ended and my recommendation, dont waste your pennies on this one. Wait for the SE or use a discount. Jack and the beanstalk was one of my least favorite story, I always rooted for the Giant! October 19, 2013
11-20 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk Collector's Edition

Defeat the giant to save the world from destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.