Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 789 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary 4.3 5 44 44
too easy If the game wasn't so easy it would be a home run!! Challenge me a little more on the mini games.....Please!!! 2013 December 3, 2013
I have all of the Grim Tales BUT ???? This game had a gloomy tale but the graphics made it not so gloomy. Just the black spider like 'evil' was suppose to be gloomy but I just ignored. I also did not listen to the audio so I can't say anything about that. As for the games - boring, monotonous -usually I just played a little then Skipped. there was a lot of running around just to get one item that I did not care for BUT at least there was a Map to see where there was still something to do or to take me back to where I was. It just wasn't all that interesting game to me. Yet I gave it a 4 because I know there are some who like this type game. November 19, 2013
Bloody Maaary, Bloody Maarrry, Bl- A nice hidden object game, and my first in the 'Grim Tales' games. Great graphics, and differing locations - including 'mirror worlds'. I didn't play this quick enough, so I lost the plot a few times over a couple of weeks (thank god for hints!). This is a pretty straight-forward game though, with most the games being simple - it would've been nice to have had a couple of more complex challenges. May 21, 2014
WAY TO GO ELEPHANT! i was bumfuzzled at first when the download said 'free trial' instead of '60 minutes'...didn't know just what that difference meant until i went as far as possible in the demo. was pleased to be able to go back in under a different name and replay the game regardless of how long it took. wonderful idea guys! this way, you don't have to miss interesting details, skip harder puzzles or cutscenes and dialog in order to go as far as possible. it also allows you to really get a good idea of whether or not it's a game you want to buy. KUDOS Elephant guys! not only are your games good to look at, with interesting story lines and fun to play, but now i don't have to rush the demo...yeah! February 7, 2014
Nice Entry, A bit long/repetitive I have liked all the Grim Tales - this one is the least personal in the series, but the most complex and best looking. A fun journey - low on story but high on adventure. Pros: Graphics are beautiful, puzzles are varied (not just HOG) and easy to Medium. Locations around the house are also varied and not just one room after another. Mirror world adds color and adventure. Music is good, and voice-overs are effective. Things are intuitive (you don't have to ask what to do with what) and you don't have to drag stuff around forever. Cons: Each "chapter" goes through the same cycle - get in a room, meet demon, fill tasks to get rid of demon, open clue to next room. Although demons are different in what repels them - its the same pattern and toward the end it made the game seem to long. I was ready for it to end. Story is good but not developed. We see Mary but never really learn why she is haunting the school or what she has to do with mirrors. We learn the kids stories randomly. Overall, a fun entry - light on story, large on things to do. January 5, 2014
Creepy! Loved the environment of this game. The music and sounds were awesome and the graphics were beautiful. I wish there had been more of a backstory on Mary. I feel even though I knew the legend the game story had gaps. Very addictive. January 3, 2014
Ridiculous Game I don't know why this game was given 5 stars. It's the first time I purchased a game without trying the demo, and I regret it. The mini games held no challenge at all. The graphics are good, and sometimes a bit frightening, but that's really the only good thing I can say about this game. It was a disappointment, and a waste of money. November 2, 2013
Just Okay I'm on the fence. The game is seriously spooky, and I do like spooky. The graphics are beautifully drawn. The puzzles are like playing paper dolls so no challenge there, which doesn't matter to me since I skip them anyway. But apparently they do advance the story by telling you what happened to the children. But I found that I kept needing hints, because it isn't always clear -- in fact, often not clear -- what to do with or where to use the items you've collected in your inventory. Unfortunately, the demo ends just as you get to the "mirror world," so I wasn't able to tell if that would be any fun or not. Actually, now that I think about it, I'm not on the fence. Clicking hints isn't my idea of fun. I'll recommend it, but I have to pass. November 9, 2013
Repetitive nonsense I was hoping for a puzzle game...but mostly what I got to do is wander from room to room picking up items. then going to a different room to use said item. Every once and awhile there was a puzzle...which my 6 yr old could solve. really lame April 2, 2014
Bought it without demo (my fault), played 34 minutes, uninstalled it. Dark, small, too much running around, HOs too simplistic, puzzles ?....... Thought I was gonna like it, as I did the other Grim Tales, but no. There were many glowing reviews of this game--to each his own. March 21, 2014
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.