Bookmark

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 789 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary 4.2 5 39 39
too easy If the game wasn't so easy it would be a home run!! Challenge me a little more on the mini games.....Please!!! 2013 December 3, 2013
Ridiculous Game I don't know why this game was given 5 stars. It's the first time I purchased a game without trying the demo, and I regret it. The mini games held no challenge at all. The graphics are good, and sometimes a bit frightening, but that's really the only good thing I can say about this game. It was a disappointment, and a waste of money. November 2, 2013
Just Okay I'm on the fence. The game is seriously spooky, and I do like spooky. The graphics are beautifully drawn. The puzzles are like playing paper dolls so no challenge there, which doesn't matter to me since I skip them anyway. But apparently they do advance the story by telling you what happened to the children. But I found that I kept needing hints, because it isn't always clear -- in fact, often not clear -- what to do with or where to use the items you've collected in your inventory. Unfortunately, the demo ends just as you get to the "mirror world," so I wasn't able to tell if that would be any fun or not. Actually, now that I think about it, I'm not on the fence. Clicking hints isn't my idea of fun. I'll recommend it, but I have to pass. November 9, 2013
Repetitive nonsense I was hoping for a puzzle game...but mostly what I got to do is wander from room to room picking up items. then going to a different room to use said item. Every once and awhile there was a puzzle...which my 6 yr old could solve. really lame April 2, 2014
I can't believe.. this is Elephant work! I took the game with a free coupon without demo, that I normally never do, because i was sure about it, having enjoyed all the others of this developers...before this one! Graphics are dark and not captivating, soundtrack is annoying, storyline seemed to be interesting but is not, gameplay is too linear and not challenging, too much back and forth, HOS are nothing to write home about, minigames dramatically easy and some even meaningless...I always try to finish games but with this one i was really too bored! Playing longer would have been a punishment...I let everybody to his destiny in the mirrored kitchen..We all have different tastes in games but in my opinion, with all the superb games out there in Big Fish world, this one can be really passed by.. December 17, 2013
Just didn't care for this one. This game just didn't do anything for me. It was more tedious than anything else. The premise was ok, the storyline was a bit dark. Wasn't entertained by this at all. I quit half way through, which I almost never do. November 28, 2013
Bought it without demo (my fault), played 34 minutes, uninstalled it. Dark, small, too much running around, HOs too simplistic, puzzles ?....... Thought I was gonna like it, as I did the other Grim Tales, but no. There were many glowing reviews of this game--to each his own. March 21, 2014
Based on Demo-too Dark Of all HOGs I have ever played, this one was perhaps the darkest and most disturbing. The theme of demons and possessed children is to dark for my tastes, and I'm almost sorry I downloaded it. The gameplay is also a bit to challenging having to constantly go back and forth. It's so annoying. January 21, 2014
What was this? Based on the DEMO I have never reviewed a game before, but I simply had to share my opinion on this one, as I see that it has few reviews, and they are incredibly good - WHY? The sound effects were molesting my ears, the graphics were good, I guess, but the artwork, the coulour palette and the overall LOOK of the game s just so smudgy and lazy and under-thought... I see that they were really trying to make it eerie and challenging and all that, but it was mostly just annoying and strenuous, and I found myself actually waiting for a segment to just go by already - so that I could see if anything better happens next - IT DOESN'T. Mostly you're just going from one confusing task to the next (going back and forth A LOT), and that's it. I don't expect too much from HO Adventure games, but this is just absurd! Sorry but I am not buying this game, as I think it is a waste of money... November 2, 2013
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.