Bookmark

Call of the Ages

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

The Calendar of Ages, that kept the world running, has been destroyed. Embark on an exciting journey across eight countries and eight epochs to collect mighty artifacts! Complete 90 unique Match 3 levels as you witness key events of world history and save the world in Call of Ages.

  • Enjoy over 90 unique levels
  • Activate an additional challenge mode
  • Unlock over 40 achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 211 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Call of the Ages

Daily Deal

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Call of the Ages

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Call of the Ages 3.4 5 58 58
Agitating and Ridiculous Most people play match 3 to relax or challenge themselves in a good way. Almost everyone plays a game for fun. This game is neither relaxing nor fun. Pros: If you really have great reflexes and want a game that pushes you to the limit, this is it. The story is engaging to a point and every screen is different so it's not the "same old" Cons: Relax mode is a joke. Even untimed modes have quick sands and other things that force you to move fast. The challenge mode is even worst. When you're in the first 3rd of the game and you're replaying screens 10 times because you can't beat the clock (ON RELAX MODE) - its too much. Ultimately, the game was downright unpleasant. April 19, 2014
Stryker 123 Love match 3 genre. Call of the Ages is a terrible game Playrix really dropped the ball on this one. I match fast and in this game it won't let you do so when combinatons are matching very frustrating when you are trying to get out of the sand. Got so frustrated I didn't finish all the levels. Sorry I bought this game. October 29, 2013
Don't waste your time. Any game maker coming up with a new M3 game should be told that if you can't make matches while the previous matches are being made then you shouldn't release the game. Automatic FAIL! This is so frustrating having to wait for the board to be finished to make your next move. Didn't even last 5 min on this one. October 30, 2013
Too stressful to be fun I like to play games to relax and this is one for the competitive serious gamers. Don't buy this if you like unique powerups and non-frustrating replaying of games. Not one of my favorites. Buy this if you have hours and hours to redo levels. January 3, 2014
Cannot Make Matches While Tiles Fall The game does not allow you to make matches while the tiles are falling. So there is no way to plan ahead of the sand tiles. There is a match and you are trying to make it to keep from more tiles from turning to sand and the very tiles you need for the match turn to sand since they are frozen as tiles fall and you cannot make matches. I sure wish I had my money back and they had their game back! :( December 26, 2013
Call of the ages Don't bother. Boring. Music cannot be shut off, nor can the tips be shut off. The hand holding is terrible. I have other games from this developer but this one is not worth the money or time used to play. October 23, 2013
May I get my credit back? Without a doubt the worst game ever. The moving screen is not only a distraction, but it completely destroys the strategy of the game. I actually got motion sick after 3 levels. Not at all happy with this game. October 29, 2013
I Didn't Feel the Call... This M3 games has the potential to be a great game but instead it just follows the same old formula. What drove me absolutely nuts was the inability to swap tiles while others were still falling. It really hurt the game when you are in the timed mode and trying to beat the timer. Also, in the higher levels some of the tiles replace themselves when you move too slow. The inability to swap tiles makes the game maddening. I can't see ever wasting the money on this one. October 23, 2013
51-58 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Call of the Ages

Embark on an exciting journey through time to save the world from destruction in this unique Match 3 game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.