Bookmark

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Prepare for an amazing adventure in Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale! When your father returns from a long journey, he brings you a very special gift – a magical golden nightingale. But the little bird comes with some big strings attached... It belonged to a horrible beast who demands your father's servitude as payment for his stolen property. You bravely decide to take his place and begin the journey to the beast's castle. But you quickly discover that someone will do anything to stop you from reaching your goal. Now time is running out, and your father’s life is on the line! Overcome strange and ominous obstacles in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Thwart an evil plan in the bonus story
  • Replay mini-games and hidden-object puzzles
  • Beautiful wallpapers and screensavers
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 847 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition 4.1 5 77 77
Beast is a Beaut Love, love, love this game, as soon as demo over I bought it which I don't usually do, I wait for the SE. This is an ERS game and may just be my favourite one of theirs. It has all the usual, collectables, helpers, yes more than one and the graphics are just beautiful. You get an interactive map fairly soon into the game but even without it I still would have bought this game. Its a spin on Beauty & The Beast and so far is an absolute delight to play, can't wait to get back to it. October 31, 2013
Stunning game Another beautiful game from ERS. Great graphics, clear and lovely art work and the story line is okay. There is a map and collectables in the shape of colourful birds. This game rolls along very well with a couple of unexpected moments that made me sit back with and take a breath. It also gives you a helper in the shape of a small golden bird with some really cute characters that join in along the way. I just wish I could resist CE's so that I can use some of my many free games but I don't think I can wait for this one to release later. It's a buy for me. October 31, 2013
A Rich and Beautiful Game From the first cut scene the game captivated the fairytale enjoyment side of my nature. The theme is (as the Disney movie told us) "as old as time" but here has beautiful graphics, a plot full of surprises and achievements, cute animal and bird characters and a truly helpful hint system. The ability to customize skip button and other features adds to the playability and the choice of HO or a novel match 3 game is a welcome feature. To sum up, if any of the above appeals to you try this gem of a game and see if the Nightingale is singing your song. Enjoy! October 31, 2013
Review of a finished game... Oh my what a colorful and creative game...The CE is filled w/ extra things to do, mini-games ect. In the upper left hand corner,click on the tab to play mini-games instead of different HOs. Collect birds to place in your birdhouse,click on your birds and they dance. achievements, bonus chapter. alot is waiting for you. Well worth the $$$. plz b sure and post ur fav. game so that others can chk it out as I do ty game on gamers..... November 9, 2013
Adorable I simply loved this game. The nightingale singing so beautifully and the beautiful scenery were just perfect. Interacting with all the different critters was fun, too. I love this type game. It was challenging enough to make me think and it was a lot of fun. Highly recommend. November 3, 2013
Enjoyable Adventure I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. It was more adventure with a mixture of Hidden Object scenes and Puzzles. I especially liked the variety of ways to look for the hidden objects, with it's interactive style. The Bonus Game was a nice addition to the game. The whole game was worth the cost of a CE and was a nice lengthy game to play. November 3, 2013
ERS' Magigal World - please Enter! This is another game from master story tellers and wizards of computer games extraordinaire. The story just started for me - last night I just sat there and opened the world of ERS. I enjoyed it so much - that I am till within the realms of Nightingale and the Beast - just step in and you will not be disappointed. On technical side everything works as it should - just enjoy! October 31, 2013
I love this kind of game HOPA with gorgeous landscapes, and details. Thoroughly engaging story. I loved this game from start to finish. There is no horror in this game - there is magic. This would safely land in the fairy tale category. This game entrances you with its well -constructed, glowing, night-gardens, outdoor scenery, and imposing but cozy castle. Butterflies, flowers, jewels and great lighting. Loved it. Hope I continue to find more like this one. This is my favorite type of game. I kept looking at the scenes, and going, ?Wow, look at this!? I thought the balance was just right, the HOS (not too many), and the puzzles were interesting and varied. The adventuring part of the story was questy and well thought out. The story itself had that feel-good factor. The story is well described in the game description. Filled the whole screen, without getting that stretched look even at my max resolution of 1366 x 768. December 20, 2014
awww I LOVE THIS GAME AND I WAS HEARTBROKEN WHEN IT WAS DONE...WE NEED A PART THE BEAST SIDE OF IT. November 14, 2014
The ever changing Beast What a fantastic game! Within 10 minutes in the trial I bought the entire game. This game is beautifully done. Vivid colors, great mini games, wonderful HOS, and the story itself is fantastic. You start buy playing a daughter helping to save your fathers life. When he steals a caged golden nightingale. The beast told the father what would happen if he didn't meet the requirements, "Either you come back and serve me for life, or your daughter does by tonight, or die at midnight." While on this quest it changes. A female sorcerer is out to keep you from reaching your goals. Along the way you will meet some fun little creatures. The best part, this is a long playing game. One to play again and again. I highly recommend this game. June 28, 2014
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

To save your father from a hideous monster, you've decided to sacrifice your own freedom. Now you must journey through a strange and magical land before time runs out!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.