Bookmark

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(793.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Prepare for an amazing adventure in Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale! When your father returns from a long journey, he brings you a very special gift – a magical golden nightingale. But the little bird comes with some big strings attached... It belonged to a horrible beast who demands your father's servitude as payment for his stolen property. You bravely decide to take his place and begin the journey to the beast's castle. But you quickly discover that someone will do anything to stop you from reaching your goal. Now time is running out, and your father’s life is on the line! Overcome strange and ominous obstacles in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Thwart an evil plan in the bonus story
  • Replay mini-games and hidden-object puzzles
  • Beautiful wallpapers and screensavers
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition 4.1 5 76 76
DUH its an ERS didn't think twice, its an ERS its a buy! I can look at their hand drawn scenery all day every day, as I rarely delete an ERs game . the HOs are a mixture of lists[ which I love] along with find 15 of these [ I like those too] and sillouettes [ my least favorite] The mini games and puzzles were very good you'll see some new ones and different twists on old ones. The best part for me is the people are so well drawn its amazing! No real people in these games! Thanks ERS November 6, 2013
brill loved this game, lovely storyline and makes a change to spooky hidden games....more like this please! November 5, 2013
Love This is a fun game with great graphics. I also love the customizable difficulty. November 2, 2013
What a twist on Beauty and the Beast As Beauty and the Beast has always been my favorite fairy tale, I thoroughly enjoyed this new twist on it. Father has been travelling and on his way home, he finds an abandoned castle with a beautiful nightingale that he wants to take home to his daughter. He is now destined to servitude to the Beast for the rest of his life. He delivers the present and his daughter finds out what he has done and vows to be the one to go to the Beast. Haven't figured out exactly what Dorian's part is in this yet as I have only played the demo, cut we do know that he is in love with the daughter and has been taken by a dark shadow. There are nightingales to collect and achievements to accomplish but most of the achievements have to do with the story rather than having to find so may objects in so many seconds which I like a lot better. The normal plethera of extras are available including hos and mini games/puzzles. Visually it was well done and colorful and the music was equally well done. Can't wait to finish this review and purchase the game. November 2, 2013
fun from beging to end delightful game bunny waiting for the next. November 1, 2013
Good going loved the game! This the type of game Ilove to olay, Could play them all day and night, keep up the good work October 31, 2013
Great Game This game is worth the CE price, has all expected extras. Gameplay is excellent as with all ERS Games. October 31, 2013
awww I LOVE THIS GAME AND I WAS HEARTBROKEN WHEN IT WAS DONE...WE NEED A PART THE BEAST SIDE OF IT. November 14, 2014
The ever changing Beast What a fantastic game! Within 10 minutes in the trial I bought the entire game. This game is beautifully done. Vivid colors, great mini games, wonderful HOS, and the story itself is fantastic. You start buy playing a daughter helping to save your fathers life. When he steals a caged golden nightingale. The beast told the father what would happen if he didn't meet the requirements, "Either you come back and serve me for life, or your daughter does by tonight, or die at midnight." While on this quest it changes. A female sorcerer is out to keep you from reaching your goals. Along the way you will meet some fun little creatures. The best part, this is a long playing game. One to play again and again. I highly recommend this game. June 28, 2014
just a fun game from ERS Another good game from ERS. The hint button is good. The sound and graphics are good. The HOS are fun and easy and the puzzles are not all that hard. Little running around but as you find items you pretty much now where they go. Good fun game. December 19, 2013
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale Collector's Edition

To save your father from a hideous monster, you've decided to sacrifice your own freedom. Now you must journey through a strange and magical land before time runs out!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.