Bookmark

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,023.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save two worlds in Revived Legends: Road of the Kings! What started out as a normal day takes a turn for the fantastic when you drive into a strange fog bank. Inside, you learn that the fog is slowly blending our world with a magical realm. Soon both worlds will be destroyed, and you are the only one who can still save them! Now you must embark on a journey down the legendary Road of the Kings to confront the villain and his terrible fog. Explore enchanting locations, meet fantastic creatures, and solve perplexing puzzles as you become the hero of two worlds in this beautiful Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus adventure where you must stop the past from unraveling!
  • Enchanting screensavers, wallpapers, and concept art
  • Replayable mini-games
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1263 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Revived Legends: Road of the Kings Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings Collector's Edition 4.4 5 45 45
Revived Legends: Road of the Kings the game is excellent, I highly recomend it November 9, 2013
Loved it So far this review is only based on playing the first chapter, I'm loving it, the animals you meet on the way are so cute, and a very sweet story as well. I'm going to give another review on the game when I'm finished, if of course I'm allowed, I hope I can November 2, 2013
Back To The Good Stuff BF! Thought the games had gone a bit downhill lately but this is great! Back to a proper good old fashioned game without any weird stuff/SF/fantasy gone mad. Straightforward. Not too easy or hard. Stop moaning about if the story is cute or scary. Who cares if it's good. It's just a quest & pleasantly passes the time. And at 6 for a CE I'm not complaining! November 2, 2013
Great Game This game is so good that even my sister who never likes to play this sort of game is hooked and cannot wait to try another. Great graphics, hints are also very good and like the extra helpers along the way. More please!! November 9, 2013
LOVED IT! I really enjoyed this game - loved it, in fact. I hope there are many more like this in the future! January 19, 2014
Thoroughly Delightful game!! This is one of the few games I could have played for 10 more chapters! All of the "wants" are satisfied: interactive map, hints, good puzzles, cute characters, etc. The game is not difficult and may just be too easy for some, but I play for fun and relaxation and don't usually like to work too hard...so it was perfect for me. Locations and items followed logically...something you don't get in a lot of other games...and I like the "cartoonish" graphics that are pretty and easy on the eyes. My only complaint is that the bells are too small!!!! Several of the puzzles were new to me or new versions of other puzzles and I don't like skipping them, so that was nice. It was also fun to find a few modern items in with the period ones when that was appropriate. All in all it was a nice escape and I hope there will be more like it! January 6, 2014
great hidden object game I enjoyed every aspect of this game, I think the story surprised me and grabbed my interest quickly. I recommend this game highly November 17, 2013
An excellent game This type of game is my favorite. I like the detective character. The game has a story line that has kept my attention. The graphics are very clear and easy on the eyes. The hints well done. Give more like this one. Please. November 4, 2013
Fun, great navigation Really enjoyed playing this game from start to finish. Glad there was a map later in the game for hopping from spot to spot. Lots of scenes and locations. November 3, 2013
1 of the "BEST Hidden Object Games" I PLAY AS MANY AS BIG FISH PUTS OUT & I DO LOVE THEM ALL BUT A LOT OF THEM HAVE BEAUITFUL SEENS I JUST THE ONES THAT R REALLY WONDERFUL KEEP UP THE EXCELENT WORK November 2, 2013
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings Collector's Edition

Journey down a magical road to save two worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.