Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 775 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood 4.7 5 60 60
A step above Great game with lots of twists. A challenge at times but I never got so annoyed I wanted to quit any task. Highly recommended! March 30, 2014
Great Game! Just the right amount of spookiness; good long game length; interesting storyline; great graphic and sound quality; good variety of puzzles, not just hidden object! March 17, 2014
Super Fun! This game was super fun! I played a long time because I don't like to skip puzzles or use hints. The puzzles were unique. The HOS were varied, different ways to complete them: Use items to complete others, find the pieces to create on object, and others. Great story line. Music was nice although I usually turn it down during a game because I get tired of listening to it. I would definitely buy this game again. And you know I like it because I rarely write reviews. I don't think this is a spoiler, but the guy in the prison creeps me out. March 15, 2014
Fun and a really long story. I really enjoyed this game. The story is entertaining, the hidden object scenes not too hard, not too easy. My only dislike is the numerous games. I really hate games but, since I think most of you out there seem to like them, I won't take off points. I just skipped most of them. March 15, 2014
Buy this game it is really good This game is excellent. I recommend that buy this game. It has a lot going on. March 8, 2014
Another amazing game :) I really enjoy the previous one and the second part is really amazing too. The storyline and the visual effects are even better than before. March 8, 2014
Fantastic game Wow, I loved this game - This a game I will definitely play over again. - The graphics are brilliant, The story line is excellent, I enjoyed playing Maple Creek - but this one was so much better. -I would highly recommend this game to anyone who enjoys a good adventure. February 24, 2014
Great Game! The search for the Preacher leads our detective to a startling discovery - an ancient cult of reapers bent on the destruction of all mankind. The story line is great with ample and well-done cut scenes that propel the plot to an unexpected end. Great graphics, well developed characters, outstanding games, The Mists of Ravenwood is the whole package. February 10, 2014
Scruffy4 TOTALLY WONDERFUL GAME!!! I've been a "fishy" for several years and this is only the second time that I've taken time to write a review. Most of the games are all the same....I've bought some that were really disappointing. BUT, THIS GAME IS ONE OF THE BEST I'VE EVER PLAYED!! Now I wish I would've gotten the CE, but had a coupon and just got the SE. Story line, voices..especially were GREAT...No one will be disappointed if they get this game. It's totally GREAT!! February 7, 2014
Stunning! I really hated to see this game end. The graphics were incredible and the games were really fun. Loved that the map allowed you to easily move between sections. I took one start from sound quality because some of the voice acting wasn't the greatest, but it didn't detract from the game. Wonderfully done! January 26, 2014
11-20 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.