Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 775 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood 4.7 5 64 64
Another Great One from BigFish I really liked this game for the dark storyline and gameplay. Made me want to keep playing to find out what happens. January 22, 2014
One of the top Five I can't tell you how well done this game is. I'd rather play it than watch a movie of similar content. Playing the Advanced/Expert mode had some real challenges at times. Hidden object scenes are not laboring. January 17, 2014
Outstanding I loved this game, I don't do reviews but wanted to let everyone know what an outstanding game this one is December 6, 2013
WOW - best game ever? Just might be! Incredible game, as good or better than the first! Great story that develops and unfolds as you play. Tons of nicely done animations, excellent voice actors, and perfect eerie music all add to this stunning game. The developers put a lot of effort into this game and it shows. I can't wait to see what happens in the third one! December 5, 2013
All I can say is ...wow I usually only try to play good games, but this one exceeds most of the others. The story is ...involved...creepy...creative. The ending is superb. I was grateful that the hint system pointed me in the right direction because there are a lot of scenes in this game. I skipped several mini-games, but the HOGs were all interesting and fun. The story and adventure came together perfectly. And the ending...wow. This game is a must play and definitely worth five stars. December 4, 2013
One of the most astonishing games ever! Awesome story line. Intriguing story. I must say I enjoyed the part with finding clues and consulting the locked up guy. I find it really cool. I totally think that it's a game that you must play! November 29, 2013
Excellent game I enjoy it very much! Great storyline, very good graphic and interaction, a beautiful work!! November 24, 2013
Brilliant Sequel First Maple Creek now this, what more could we ask for, great artwork, sound and music, perfect. the storyline kept me guessing, Map and journal to help us along the right paths. I found it gripping from start to finish, some of the puzzles seemed a little familiar,but that did not deter from the game as a whole, and no piles of junk to sift through.One of the best games I've played this year. I shall be going back to this one time and time again. November 20, 2013
exceptional This game goes over the top! Goes above and beyond entertaining. November 9, 2013
Excellent !!!!!! Loved it !!!!! Wonderful graphics, almost movie like at times. November 9, 2013
41-50 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.