Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

Full version game
(722.49 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 842 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood 4.7 5 65 65
Excellent Excellent Game This had to be my favourite game of all hidden object/adventure :) July 10, 2014
Continue the search, solve the mystery! After a time skip after the last game, you end up in the middle of another mystery! At the center of this is a suspicious man, a missing family, and the mysterious man that was captured and locked away. From the various locations, the great voice acting, the story/history you learn, and more, this game continues to show that the Enigmatis series is a wonderful one. I would recommend this game to everyone! :) July 8, 2014
A Great Game! This game is similar to the Maple Creek game, first in the series. You have the same detective trying to solve the case. There is a similar "solve the case" board that you fill out as the game goes on. The victims in this story are very appealing, which makes it very interesting to try to save them. The action moves from an old campground to a huge mansion, all of which are the hunting grounds of one of the villains that the detective is trying to find. One thing I really like about this game is that there isn't a huge amount of backtracking involved. There definitely is some, but most of the objects you find, either lying around or in hidden object scenes, you use nearby. The story is very logically laid out and is easy to follow. It has its very creepy side when you learn the background of the story, and the solution to the mystery is kind of creepy, so if that offends you, it's good to know ahead of time. But most of the time you're just trying to move to the next stage and thinking about what to do next. I enjoyed playing the game very much and highly recommend it. July 7, 2014
Amazing Game! Would give it more than 5 Stars if I could! Wow, this game was amazing--I mean literally, this game amazed me. This was a very, very long game and the second half was an incredible quick moving adventure. The entire game was smart, really creepy (comes with goose bumps), fun and the story was completely engaging and totally sucked me in. The puzzles were easy, which was fine with me, and some of them were quite unique. There were a few HOs, but not too many and they fit into the story. The game had great scenery and I just realized that I hadn't turned off the music--a first for me which means it must have been appropriate, of good quality, and added to the ambiance. The sound effects were definitely well done, too. Everything about this game was excellent, including the movie scenes which were fun to watch, with good dialog, animation, and voices. This was another 5 Star game from the Artifex Mundi: Premium Adventure Collection. This developer makes some of the finest games...thank you! June 27, 2014
Hats off to Artifex Mundi! Game played well, storyline flowed smoothly and the ending was very interesting. This game smacks of another sequel, which I am VERRRRY hoping comes soon. May 29, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I LOVED THE PREVIOUS ENIGMATIS, THIS ONE IS ANOTHER ADVENTURE, IN A NATIONAL PARK LIKE SETTING! HOPE THERE'S ANOTHER ONE COMING! May 16, 2014
PLAYS ALMOST LIKE A CE AND CREEPY! Review based on completed game in casual mode, the only way I play. :-D Animation/VOS - Excellent! Even vo for player! IHOS - Clear to dark in some scenes and the usual fare of small to larger objects. There are lists, silhouettes and fragments. Certainly much more interaction than other games I've seen. Instead of the IHOS, you have the choice of playing a pair matching game. Hint - Fast charge, gives directions and clues. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Unique and challenging. Did manage to solve a few. Fast skip. Inventory - Locks in place. Items used quickly in other areas. Misclick Penalty - None Journal - Contains objectives. Evidence Board - Prisoner assists with story and items collected. Could have done without the "AAH!" every time a piece of evidence is placed on the board in the correct area. Map - Does transport but I prefer the hint button. Enjoyed the mystery and creepiness of it all. As the detective, there will be a lot of traveling from scene to scene. A good pair of running shoes is needed. If you choose to use the map, maybe the shoes won't be necessary. Loved this game and I hope you will also. Give it a try and happy gaming. May 4, 2014
Great suspense Great storylines Great game plays Great sequel The only downside is the map.. March 27, 2014
GORGEOUS ADVENTURE DRAMA This is the one of the most exciting and adventurous games there is! Gorgeous illustrations, the story line is excellent and the people in it seem so real. It is truly like you are involved in the story. (like you're really there) I highly recommend this so very much. The little games are too easy, but, I didn't care because I just couldn't put this game down. I finished in one sitting. You just can't wait to see what happens next. February 18, 2014
One of the best storylines I've seen in a long time The best thing about this game was the well thought out storyline with a coherent ending. Well done. February 8, 2014
31-40 of 65 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.