Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For the past few years, you've been writing bestselling novels based on the stories you've heard told by the ghosts who visit you at midnight. But tonight you have a special visitor, Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States! He wants you to go back in time and find the treasure of the Knights of the Golden Circle, a secret Confederate order, before Lincoln's enemies do! Follow the clues, while learning trivia about famous people and places from the American Civil War in this fascinating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 418 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham 4.1 5 27 27
This is a good one! I really like this game. Its easy (for a change) and the graphics and story line are excellent. I think almost anybody will want to play this game. October 28, 2013
NOT AS GOOD AS OTHER GAMES IN SERIES, BUT QUITE ADEQUATE Although it is a good game, it's just not on par with the prior games in the series, which I think are outstanding. But, the sound effects are fabulous - they make you feel like you are really in the scene, listening to fire crackling or running water, which I appreciate. It creates a wonderful atmosphere, enhanced by the graphics. Nice ratio of HOS to puzzles. The story, graphics, voice overs, interactive HOS, and puzzles are good - maybe average or a little above in specific instances. Ghosts were nicely done, but are somewhat standard these days. Something seemed historically off in the storyline. Black crows were difficult to find against dark backgrounds. Clovers were not as difficult - since you know whether there are other clovers in the scene, you don't spend time looking for what's not there. Yeah! Music was apropos to scenes. Definitely worth a try. October 27, 2013
Not Up To Par I very much enjoy the Midnight Mysteries series but this one did not live up to my expectations. November 5, 2013
Routine HOG It only took 40 minutes to play the trial game. I suppose it would be a decent enough game for the beginner HOG player. Story-line not too bad but didn't show enough of the game to find out if it got better. If the game had been a bit more challenging or interesting I had been intending to purchase it, but after the short trial game I changed my mind. October 28, 2013
glad to see they fixed the technical issues BUT ... i am not thrilled with the storyline ... gameplay is really boring and disconnected ... no variety in music or no music ... i'm pretty sure i reviewed this one before when i couldn't get it to work at all ... i see a lack of thought with the puzzles ... it looks like a poorly created game was technically upgraded, but i think someone should have started over ... sorry ... not even going to use a free game on this one ... October 27, 2013
No Clovers for the SE I've purchased previous games in this series (always the standard editions, not the collectors' editions) and always enjoyed them. Finding the hidden clovers was one of my favorite parts. So Imagine my disappointment when I bought this game and found that the game maker has now chosen to offer the clovers only in the collectors' editions. Although the general quality of the game was good, I feel cheated. Last game I'll buy from these folks. November 3, 2013
This was a joke!!!!! I hated playing this game. The graphics were a joke. Way too many HOG and not enough effects that I am used to having in a game. I think this was the worst game of the series. I regret buying it. What a waste of time. October 28, 2013
21-27 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham

One night the ghost of President Lincoln appears, asking for your help. Can you find the hidden Confederate treasure?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.