Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 72 72
Good TM Game While there is nothing really new in the game mechanics - chop wood, build stuff, pick up stuff - at least they got it right! You can flag tasks, even ones you don't have the resources for at the moment. As soon as you do have those resources, your servant scurries off to complete the task. Nice touch. Music is good, the gameplay is clean and fast, the levels are fairly easy but with a balanced progression from easy to harder. I hate the games that toss in a really hard level preceded by a really easy one and followed by one that my cat could beat with random mouse taps. Doesn't have a trophy room for achievements. Story is pretty ho hum, but other than that it's a well balanced game and ity's not a HOG! YAY October 30, 2013
That's what I call enjoyable It's very fun and pleasant! I like what Hercules gets up to :) The play is right for me, and the kids liked the comics. Bought it! October 30, 2013
Fun and challenging This is based on Expert mode. This is the story about the 12 Labours of Hercules. Although, it doesn't really follow mythology really, except for the scene with the Hydra mini boss, and the Cerebus (who chases off ghosts). Regardless, the game is really fun to play. The graphics are crisp, the music is enjoyable and the challenge on expert mode can be a downright hair puller. It's a challenge strategically, though on some levels I wanted to toss my pc out the window. It really came down to the last second on some levels to obtain gold. At the beginning screen when you create your player name, you are given the choice of relaxed mode or expert mode. You can't switch to the other once you've created a player. You'll have to create a new player name to do that. There are 40 levels and 21 achievements. It may sound short, but in expert mode you can spend days trying for gold on a few levels lol I recommend you give it a try. November 7, 2013
fantastic game I really wish you would come out with more games like this! it was the most fun. could have been longer, but I have, so far, played it 3 times and loved every minute. am a big fan of Roads to Rome, Royal Envoy and Kingdom for a Princess. it is GREAT! November 6, 2013
great for beginners i think it could be a bit more harder in expert mode but I love it anyway :):) October 30, 2013
More my speed! I love time management games but many of them are too challenging more me. This one I can do and actually finish, hurray! October 31, 2013
Love this game Love this game! This is the kind of time management game I like. Wish Roads of Rome people would step up. October 30, 2013
Excellent T.M. Game This game is typical T.M. game with the usual food to collect, wood to chop, rocks to smash etc. but there are some other challenges and trophies to be obtained. A lot has already been said about this game most of which is positive and so all I can really say is, if you like T.M. games, then you should be well pleased with this one. Never played a T.M. game? Try this. It should get you hooked. October 30, 2013
Nice This is nice timekiller, I would recomend this game for casual gamers. October 31, 2013
Love, Love Love! I so enjoy this type of game. This game was excellent; graphics, music, levels of difficulty and overall fun. Can't wait for another one to come out. November 7, 2013
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.