Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 67 67
Love, Love Love! I so enjoy this type of game. This game was excellent; graphics, music, levels of difficulty and overall fun. Can't wait for another one to come out. November 7, 2013
great!! The voices in the game makes me happy! no bugs, everything is awesome! November 8, 2013
Great game Excellent time management game. Nicely challenging. I had to try different combinations on many of the levels to get gold so it kept me interested right through. My only criticism would be that the game was split into 4 sections with 10 games in each. How is this 12 labours? I was hoping to find it was 12 sections or at least Part 2 to follow. It was just too good a game to stop there. November 15, 2013
The only game that comes close to Roads to Rome Really good, addictive strategy/time mgmt games are hard to find. I honestly can't explain why I instantly fell in love with Roads to Rome when others such as the Kingdom saga make me feel like I'm on a bad date. If you prefer RtR to other games lumped in the same category, then this is the game for you. I love the tasking, (but you have to be smart about it), bonuses, and achievements. I particularly love the fact that Expert Mode means Expert. I had to play almost every level more than once, some for days, to achieve gold in Expert Mode. The only thing I didn't enjoy were the mini-games between chapters, but they were minor annoyances. I really hope a sequel or similar game by the same developers comes out soon. February 1, 2014
In my top favorites for Time Management games Really enjoyed this one-good graphics, nice pace. The graphics threw me off at first, coming right after Northern Tale 2 they seemed a little cartoonish, but I got used to that quickly. Recommended if you like the Roads to Rome and Northern Tale type games! January 29, 2014
Favorite Builder in a LONGGG time Although the servants do go back to the house before they take the next item in order, I REALLY REALLY enjoyed this game. You can link in order but unless the item is on one of the item buttons, they will always go back to the house first. I found this more fast paced though then most of the other games like this and I know people hate to always have to go back to the house but it did not bother me at all because their pace was good. The best part of this game would have to be hercules himself because it adds a different aspect to builder games. He has servants but if something really heavy needs to be lifted, then he will appear and a green hercules symbol will appear around the object in question. This game doesn't have a lot of objectives but they are long levels. Basically to complete ONE thing like "move the pointer", you have to go across the entire game board or you won't have enough coins or supplies. In the later levels, it becomes harder and harder to get the supplies and you really need to rely on the cornucopia to boost your intake along with the storage facility. I liked the music in this game. I felt like it gave it an adventurous vibe that other games in this genre don't have. It never took itself too seriously and I loved how there were different creatures houses you built and they took care of certain bad guys for you. Instead of just regular people like an army, I could call on medusa, cyclops, pegasus and a 3 headed dog I can't remember the name of. I really felt this made the game unique. My biggest pet peeve about this game was the fact that nowhere in the game can you ever build a gold mine. Instead you had to rely on little buttons that took about a minute or more to turn blue and then the item would appear. There were farms, storage and wood to build throughout the game but I really felt the gold aspect was lacking because like I said you need to boost your intake or you literally wait and wait for the buttons to turn blue. This was the only thing that really bothered me though and once you learn how to get a lot of product then it becomes easier to collect but a mine would have made more sense. There are achievements that are spread out around the board and once you get them, they turn into a cute animal or fruit or cute addition to the board which I liked. There were some that I felt were impossible to get. At no time could I ever get 5 people in my house and since the house can only build up to 3 people, even using the powerup of an extra servant didn't help with this feat. I also could not get the 4 guys to run faster because the level you'd be able to do that on, has a glitch and only registers the house being upgraded twice when you actually have done it 3 times and would have the 4th guy. So i did miss a few but I really enjoyed the ones I was able to get and I liked having those missions on top of the regular ones. Note to users. There is a relaxed mode and a challenge mode. Usually relaxed mode means there is no timer so I chose challenge mode and then could not understand why I could hardly get gold until I started over on a relaxed profile and realized that relaxed IS timed. Its just kind of slow and gives you way more room to mess up. You also can get achievements on this level and I did way better on relaxed so I do recommend you try both to see where you are. The originality of this game and the music really immersed me in this game. I haven't played a builder game in a long time that I actually LOVE and I was really sad when this ended. I wish it had been longer but I definitely recommend this game and can only hope for another one sometime soon. January 25, 2014
Top notch time management game This is a fun management game. The challenges are tough, but doable. You can repeat the levels if you just got a silver star and want the gold. You have to decide what to do next (a good strategy is to play one try to see where the bottlenecks are, and then plan how to avoid them) The tone is good natured wth a sense of humor - the mythology is a bit tweaked, but then if is fun... December 22, 2013
Love these type of games! I just want to know how fast can they get the second one made and out!!!!! December 16, 2013
Wow I liked how Hercules kicks the stones, and shows his muscles! :) The play is good, and comics are LOVELY. The overall look of the game is very pleasing, I recommend to buy it. December 9, 2013
Excellent game for fun and relaxing For me, the fun begins with the first screen-- i LOVE the expression on Hercules' face... then to find him lolling about in his hammock thru most of the game while his servants work like crazy to complete their tasks --but he makes up for this apparent laziness when he charges off to complete HIS tasks, which of course, no one else can do. Then there is the 'get the gold' factor... i've had to replay some levels to achieve the golds... challenge is good, and is why i will continue to play this game many times over. This is one game that is 'light' and still holds challenge. To explain this further-- when i want to play a game, i don't always want the same levels of challenge-- depends always upon my 'mood of the moment'... and Hercules fills the bill quite nicely. March 11, 2014
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.