Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 69 69
More like 12 Labours of Love I LOVE this game! You have a number of different sceneries as well as some really cute mini-games. You can't play the game un-timed, but IMO you won't need to. The timer is more along the lines of 'Island Tribe' and 'Royal Envoy' in that the levels are challenging but not too challenging. Aside from that, it's basically along the same lines as other TM games. You collect items to complete actions and so forth. There is an achievement system and you may have to replay some levels a few times over to complete the game but it's a fun game. February 28, 2014
A Unique Time Management Game with Boss Battles! Okay, let me start this off by saying this review is based on the one hour trial. Secondly, let me state that I am not a huge time management game fan. For the most part, if you've played one, you've pretty much played them all from a gameplay standpoint. Having said that, this game was not bad at all! The gameplay was typical of a time management game, with you having to gather resources and use them in typical fashion (fix bridges, fight monsters, build farms, etc). The graphics were nice with the exception of the story clips, where the mouse would leave streak trails all over the scene if moved. Not sure if that's on my computer's end or a glitch they didn't catch, but I thought it was worth mentioning. The sound was not annoying by any means, but it did not really stand out either. It does have a relaxed mode and an expert mode, so you can choose what pace you want to play at. Once nice feature that I don't see in some time management games are various individual achievements you can earn. These include such things as "100 clicks on screen", "Use 3 servants at a single time", "Gather a resource after completing the objectives", and so forth. These achievements are then visibly noted on the game map with little characters and other icons. Also, for every step you complete with the gold level, you get a piece of some Greek Mythology Iconic structure, and each level has its own thing to build so that was kind of neat. Also, at the end of each level, there will apparently be a boss battle mini game. The first level faces you off against the Hydra. Wrapping things up, I rather enjoyed this game and will think about using a freebie on it. The combination of Greek Mythology, earning achievements, and mini games makes this a very unique and fun time management. I would very highly recommend this to any fan of the genre, and would also recommend it to any fan of Greek Mythology like myself. October 30, 2013
Actually, Hercules Mostly Just Naps! This is a really good TM game with good graphics and you can choose relaxed or timed modes. You must clear paths and repair bridges and you must gather food and supplies and once you clear the paths Hercules will be summoned out of his sleep to lift a heavy boulder or build something of epic proportions, enjoy! November 6, 2013
Another Resource Management Game This isn't any different from all the other "Collect Wood, food, gold" games out there. It was good. Good graphics, music was sometimes good and sometimes just tolerable. A few songs I have heard in other games. The narrator's voice was a little jarring and I turned off the sound during the storyline. Overall, I liked it - didn't love it. Would recommend for those who can't get enough of this type of time management, but I'm a little tired of the lack of new types of time management games. October 30, 2013
All Gold Very Hard to Get I bought this game after the trial bcos I thought it was fun. Now that I own it and got to the end of Series 4, I realize that you need ALL gold to proceed to the higher Series. This is a really hard thing to do bcos the timer only offers a very slim window for the men to move quickly or to hammer faster. And that window takes so very long to rise up to give you the opportunity to pick speed. I am now finding this game very frustrating bcos it has become a job to find which strategy will allow me to get Gold in all the game levels, rather than sitting back and enjoying the game. :( At least with many of the other building games, I only had to repeat a couple of level to get Gold, with this game, I have to repeat many level, many times and still that Gold eludes me. To bad this game does not allow for a relaxed mode to collect the Gold. :( November 3, 2013
Another Great New Release "12 Labours" is yet another top notch TMG from Big Fish Games. The theme is overly familiar and the layout, action, and formula are the same, but ultimately for the best. Everything flows very smoothly with this one, there isn't a lot of waiting around for the action to begin. You can choose relaxed for timed modes, and there are unique boss battles, trophies, and other bonuses to enrich the overall experience. The graphics are HD and the sounds are very nice, but I did find the music kind of bothersome so it got turned off. In the end I'd say this is one of the best TMGs I've played in a while, and definitely worth a purchase. November 4, 2013
Way to short! I played this game in relaxed mode and really enjoyed it. I couldn't comment more than 'ok' on the sound quality as I played without sound, but enjoyed the visual quality very much. It does seem a bit tricky to get all the mini games finished and accepted by the game to get your credit for completing them correctly. I really enjoyed that this game was winable but still challenging and quite fun...wish more TM games were this good. If it wasn't so short it would have been great! I will have to do the game again as I thought it told us that there would be more to do if you were able to get everything done in gold time with all achievements completed...there wasn't anything extra, so I have to change players and see if that really is what it said...lol November 2, 2013
Fun while it lasted I really enjoyed this game, except for one thing: it was woefully too short. Great fun, and just right to distract me for a couple of hours on a chilly November morning. November 1, 2013
ok nice, but to short and not so challenge November 9, 2013
Enjoyed it but a bit too easy I like this type of time management game, but there were only 2 levels that I had to repeat in order to get the full 3 star rating. I still enjoyed though. November 5, 2013
31-40 of 69 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.