Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 74 74
Nice This is nice timekiller, I would recomend this game for casual gamers. October 31, 2013
great!! The voices in the game makes me happy! no bugs, everything is awesome! November 8, 2013
Great game Excellent time management game. Nicely challenging. I had to try different combinations on many of the levels to get gold so it kept me interested right through. My only criticism would be that the game was split into 4 sections with 10 games in each. How is this 12 labours? I was hoping to find it was 12 sections or at least Part 2 to follow. It was just too good a game to stop there. November 15, 2013
More like 12 Labours of Love I LOVE this game! You have a number of different sceneries as well as some really cute mini-games. You can't play the game un-timed, but IMO you won't need to. The timer is more along the lines of 'Island Tribe' and 'Royal Envoy' in that the levels are challenging but not too challenging. Aside from that, it's basically along the same lines as other TM games. You collect items to complete actions and so forth. There is an achievement system and you may have to replay some levels a few times over to complete the game but it's a fun game. February 28, 2014
The only game that comes close to Roads to Rome Really good, addictive strategy/time mgmt games are hard to find. I honestly can't explain why I instantly fell in love with Roads to Rome when others such as the Kingdom saga make me feel like I'm on a bad date. If you prefer RtR to other games lumped in the same category, then this is the game for you. I love the tasking, (but you have to be smart about it), bonuses, and achievements. I particularly love the fact that Expert Mode means Expert. I had to play almost every level more than once, some for days, to achieve gold in Expert Mode. The only thing I didn't enjoy were the mini-games between chapters, but they were minor annoyances. I really hope a sequel or similar game by the same developers comes out soon. February 1, 2014
In my top favorites for Time Management games Really enjoyed this one-good graphics, nice pace. The graphics threw me off at first, coming right after Northern Tale 2 they seemed a little cartoonish, but I got used to that quickly. Recommended if you like the Roads to Rome and Northern Tale type games! January 29, 2014
Top notch time management game This is a fun management game. The challenges are tough, but doable. You can repeat the levels if you just got a silver star and want the gold. You have to decide what to do next (a good strategy is to play one try to see where the bottlenecks are, and then plan how to avoid them) The tone is good natured wth a sense of humor - the mythology is a bit tweaked, but then if is fun... December 22, 2013
Love these type of games! I just want to know how fast can they get the second one made and out!!!!! December 16, 2013
12 Labours of Hercules I liked playing this game and I like playing games based on Greek history January 4, 2015
Great TM game Cool and fun game for me. Great for playing in a relaxed mode. Great visual and sound quality of the game! November 14, 2014
21-30 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.