Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 74 74
Fun I have had this game for a long time and always come back to it. Just loved it, wish they would come up with another one:) October 28, 2014
One of the Best Time Management Game! This game is awesome! The graphic is really good, and the story mode is excellent! I love this kind of management game, but 12 Labours of Hercules is the Best. A game that is similar and I also loved is "Aztec Tribe". I don't know what to say more. Just play the game and you won't be dissapointed ^-^ . August 2, 2014
This is a hoot With the dorkiest Hercules I've ever seen who sleeps in a hammock and lets his guys do 95% of the work and runs like he has hemorrhoids. You need to plan some strategy on this and at times not particularly easy but worth the money especially for the giggle factor. July 28, 2014
Excellent game for fun and relaxing For me, the fun begins with the first screen-- i LOVE the expression on Hercules' face... then to find him lolling about in his hammock thru most of the game while his servants work like crazy to complete their tasks --but he makes up for this apparent laziness when he charges off to complete HIS tasks, which of course, no one else can do. Then there is the 'get the gold' factor... i've had to replay some levels to achieve the golds... challenge is good, and is why i will continue to play this game many times over. This is one game that is 'light' and still holds challenge. To explain this further-- when i want to play a game, i don't always want the same levels of challenge-- depends always upon my 'mood of the moment'... and Hercules fills the bill quite nicely. March 11, 2014
Favorite Builder in a LONGGG time Although the servants do go back to the house before they take the next item in order, I REALLY REALLY enjoyed this game. You can link in order but unless the item is on one of the item buttons, they will always go back to the house first. I found this more fast paced though then most of the other games like this and I know people hate to always have to go back to the house but it did not bother me at all because their pace was good. The best part of this game would have to be hercules himself because it adds a different aspect to builder games. He has servants but if something really heavy needs to be lifted, then he will appear and a green hercules symbol will appear around the object in question. This game doesn't have a lot of objectives but they are long levels. Basically to complete ONE thing like "move the pointer", you have to go across the entire game board or you won't have enough coins or supplies. In the later levels, it becomes harder and harder to get the supplies and you really need to rely on the cornucopia to boost your intake along with the storage facility. I liked the music in this game. I felt like it gave it an adventurous vibe that other games in this genre don't have. It never took itself too seriously and I loved how there were different creatures houses you built and they took care of certain bad guys for you. Instead of just regular people like an army, I could call on medusa, cyclops, pegasus and a 3 headed dog I can't remember the name of. I really felt this made the game unique. My biggest pet peeve about this game was the fact that nowhere in the game can you ever build a gold mine. Instead you had to rely on little buttons that took about a minute or more to turn blue and then the item would appear. There were farms, storage and wood to build throughout the game but I really felt the gold aspect was lacking because like I said you need to boost your intake or you literally wait and wait for the buttons to turn blue. This was the only thing that really bothered me though and once you learn how to get a lot of product then it becomes easier to collect but a mine would have made more sense. There are achievements that are spread out around the board and once you get them, they turn into a cute animal or fruit or cute addition to the board which I liked. There were some that I felt were impossible to get. At no time could I ever get 5 people in my house and since the house can only build up to 3 people, even using the powerup of an extra servant didn't help with this feat. I also could not get the 4 guys to run faster because the level you'd be able to do that on, has a glitch and only registers the house being upgraded twice when you actually have done it 3 times and would have the 4th guy. So i did miss a few but I really enjoyed the ones I was able to get and I liked having those missions on top of the regular ones. Note to users. There is a relaxed mode and a challenge mode. Usually relaxed mode means there is no timer so I chose challenge mode and then could not understand why I could hardly get gold until I started over on a relaxed profile and realized that relaxed IS timed. Its just kind of slow and gives you way more room to mess up. You also can get achievements on this level and I did way better on relaxed so I do recommend you try both to see where you are. The originality of this game and the music really immersed me in this game. I haven't played a builder game in a long time that I actually LOVE and I was really sad when this ended. I wish it had been longer but I definitely recommend this game and can only hope for another one sometime soon. January 25, 2014
Wow I liked how Hercules kicks the stones, and shows his muscles! :) The play is good, and comics are LOVELY. The overall look of the game is very pleasing, I recommend to buy it. December 9, 2013
A Unique Time Management Game with Boss Battles! Okay, let me start this off by saying this review is based on the one hour trial. Secondly, let me state that I am not a huge time management game fan. For the most part, if you've played one, you've pretty much played them all from a gameplay standpoint. Having said that, this game was not bad at all! The gameplay was typical of a time management game, with you having to gather resources and use them in typical fashion (fix bridges, fight monsters, build farms, etc). The graphics were nice with the exception of the story clips, where the mouse would leave streak trails all over the scene if moved. Not sure if that's on my computer's end or a glitch they didn't catch, but I thought it was worth mentioning. The sound was not annoying by any means, but it did not really stand out either. It does have a relaxed mode and an expert mode, so you can choose what pace you want to play at. Once nice feature that I don't see in some time management games are various individual achievements you can earn. These include such things as "100 clicks on screen", "Use 3 servants at a single time", "Gather a resource after completing the objectives", and so forth. These achievements are then visibly noted on the game map with little characters and other icons. Also, for every step you complete with the gold level, you get a piece of some Greek Mythology Iconic structure, and each level has its own thing to build so that was kind of neat. Also, at the end of each level, there will apparently be a boss battle mini game. The first level faces you off against the Hydra. Wrapping things up, I rather enjoyed this game and will think about using a freebie on it. The combination of Greek Mythology, earning achievements, and mini games makes this a very unique and fun time management. I would very highly recommend this to any fan of the genre, and would also recommend it to any fan of Greek Mythology like myself. October 30, 2013
Actually, Hercules Mostly Just Naps! This is a really good TM game with good graphics and you can choose relaxed or timed modes. You must clear paths and repair bridges and you must gather food and supplies and once you clear the paths Hercules will be summoned out of his sleep to lift a heavy boulder or build something of epic proportions, enjoy! November 6, 2013
Another Resource Management Game This isn't any different from all the other "Collect Wood, food, gold" games out there. It was good. Good graphics, music was sometimes good and sometimes just tolerable. A few songs I have heard in other games. The narrator's voice was a little jarring and I turned off the sound during the storyline. Overall, I liked it - didn't love it. Would recommend for those who can't get enough of this type of time management, but I'm a little tired of the lack of new types of time management games. October 30, 2013
All Gold Very Hard to Get I bought this game after the trial bcos I thought it was fun. Now that I own it and got to the end of Series 4, I realize that you need ALL gold to proceed to the higher Series. This is a really hard thing to do bcos the timer only offers a very slim window for the men to move quickly or to hammer faster. And that window takes so very long to rise up to give you the opportunity to pick speed. I am now finding this game very frustrating bcos it has become a job to find which strategy will allow me to get Gold in all the game levels, rather than sitting back and enjoying the game. :( At least with many of the other building games, I only had to repeat a couple of level to get Gold, with this game, I have to repeat many level, many times and still that Gold eludes me. To bad this game does not allow for a relaxed mode to collect the Gold. :( November 3, 2013
31-40 of 74 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.