Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 69 69
Great Game I liked everything about this game except that it was too short! Got gold and finished in one day on relaxed. November 2, 2013
good fun overall Enjoyed this game. Not fast and furious and tasks not unachievable-you can just go back and increase your speed if you want to. Mini games need a little more explaination-I had to ask for help a couple of times in the forum ( I just couldn't work out what to do) but ran smoothly otherwise. November 1, 2013
Awesome just too short I enjoyed this game a lot. Reminds me of the rescue games only a bit easier and I loved the graphics and the story. My only complaint was that I wanted it to be about twice the size it was. It seemed too short, ended too soon. Nice job by the developer though. I look forward to future titles, give us more bang for our buck! November 16, 2013
Good, but -- I enjoyed this game, but it was 1) too short, and 2) too easy. I only missed gold the first time on one level, and I easily got that one the second time around. It would have been a great TM game if it were a little more challenging. November 10, 2013
fun time management this is my second time management, only down is the food/gold/lumber doesn't reproduce fast enough, very slow. Only one really tough level, took me many tries to finally get it. I have played this through twice already. Really enjoyed it and after a few months will enjoy it again. Money well spent. Try it, I think you will enjoy it. Hope they build another one. November 17, 2013
Liked it It was fun, but short. It should have allowed for more pending actions as you acquired more servants. November 15, 2013
Good time mgmt. game same ol same ol just like the rest just a different story. February 2, 2014
Good Game This was one of the more interesting time management games. I liked how different characters like Medusa were added in, not just a bunch of clone workmen running around. January 8, 2014
12 Labours of Hercules Good subject for a game, nice graphics and storyline. Perfect gameplay for a beginner. May 10, 2014
Good game, but too short I enjoyed this a lot, but finished it in only a few hours. It really needed to have more levels, IMHO. But the ones that were there were FUN November 3, 2013
41-50 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.