Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 71 71
12 Labours of Hercules Good subject for a game, nice graphics and storyline. Perfect gameplay for a beginner. May 10, 2014
Good game, but too short I enjoyed this a lot, but finished it in only a few hours. It really needed to have more levels, IMHO. But the ones that were there were FUN November 3, 2013
Fatal Flaw 12 Labours of Hercules was my favorite game for awhile But thenl I reached the fatal flaw---a mini game of a totally different genre that completely stops all play. You cannot skip the mini game, and as far as I can tell, you cannot win it. I really hate games that stop all the action for a mini of a totally different type/genre/format than the main game. I felt blindsided. I have tried dozens of times to win the mini game so I can get back to the main game, but I guess I'll never get to play the second half of the main game. Too bad, The first half of 12 Labours iof Hercules was fun. But it's not worth buying only half a game. Play the trial version, but don't pay money for this one unless or until the developers fix this fatal flaw. December 7, 2013
Music makes it funny While the rest of this game is not really different then from others in this category, collect resources, build and upgrade buildings, this one is set to the time of the wonders of Hercules.So you get to meet a lazy Hercules that lets his servants clear the roads for him and the Medusa that turns the Minotaurs to stone. After all he has to keep his strength when it comes to the mini games such as fighting Hydras and little crabs...So the story is neat and the graphics are cute and easy to see but the music is what really gets me in a funny way. Usually the music goes a bit with the time it is set in and at first I hear what sounds a little bit like Greek inspired music. And I think the Music director on this game really wanted to avoid playing the same music on every level and all of a sudden it switches to like musical themed tunes, West side story perhaps or Seven brothers, seven brides etc? Anyway, it kept me bobbing along and laughing during a rather fairly game. I love TMGames and its been a while but this game does not stand out enough to say that this is one I have been waiting for. It passes time and I like Greek mythology, I might buy it. But it is nothing really new. October 30, 2013
Not the greatest This looked good in trial so spent the money and bought the game. had high hopes, but most were dashed quickly. It's one fatal flaw for me, just like with "Building the Great Wall of China", is that the minions have to run all the back to the temple before completing the next action. No way to redirect within actions. After level 6 it took many, many tries to get even 2 stars, and even longer to try to figure out how to get 3. Disappointing. January 21, 2014
Just ok I love TM games. This got old quick. Going after things on the paths was ok to a point but after awhile it lagged. The places you build to give you stores and such are poorly marked and do not have a good visual when you are able to upgrade like other platforms. I ran out of time often not even knowing I could have upgraded it. The visuals and such are not as intensive as other TM games and are very loose. Hercules? Why s he in it? He mainly sleeps until you need a rock moved. Definitely give the hour trial a good go and see what you think. November 21, 2013
Nice but easy This game is fun but way too easy. I like a challenge and this did not give it to me. But it was fun and I do not regret buying it. November 7, 2013
Hmmmmmm..... I so desperately wanted to like this game. There are so few TM games being released that I was hopeful. The graphics are fairly basic and I don't like the fact that builders on the whole have to return to base before the next job. There is nothing major wrong with the game, but with a bit more work it could have been a great game. It's a miss for me :( November 2, 2013
was ok this game was ok he little guys go and build trying to get everything done. went back a couple of times to do the gold like that you can go back a redo a game to get the gold star December 29, 2013
Too Short This game played easily a little too easy. There were too few levels. November 2, 2013
51-60 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.