Bookmark

12 Labours of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game. They're all actors.

  • Stunning HD graphics
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
12 Labours of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

12 Labours of Hercules 4 5 73 73
was ok this game was ok he little guys go and build trying to get everything done. went back a couple of times to do the gold like that you can go back a redo a game to get the gold star December 29, 2013
Too Short This game played easily a little too easy. There were too few levels. November 2, 2013
Fast game Fun to play but I don't think I would purchase it. November 2, 2013
HHHHMMM!!!!!! ANOTHER TMG. SAME RULES. RELAXING, COLORFUL NOT VERY CHALLENGEING. WOULD BUY BUT ONLY FOR $2.99. October 30, 2013
12 Labours of Hercules Overly Laborious and Dull I honestly do not see the correlation between Roads of Rome and this game that other gamers have mentioned. I was excited to see people compare Hercules to Roads of Rome only to be very disappointed. There is no strategy to this game. I didn't like it at all. The game just "gives" you what you have to gather and doesn't give you decisions to make that affect what outcome you have. You are channeled into going in one specific direction. The flags don't serve any real purpose except to confuse the visuals. July 17, 2014
Bored very fast I ended up buying the game thinking it would get better as the level progressed but it wasn't the case for me. The story line is cool and could have been developed much further but the game play got tedious and boring as the levels progressed. Actions asked to do are repetitive and far too long having workers always return to home base takes even longer. the level of challenge was more time consumption than actual skill. graphics and story is cool November 12, 2013
basic time management with little challenge Time management is my favourite type of game, so I was intrigued when this came to my attention via an email. However it was very disappointing: the challenges were not challenging at all, with the game still continuing when the timer ran out(?). Plus I felt that each level pretty much contained the same challenge but with a variation to the story. Even the chapter end games did not present any threat to my gaming skills. It didn't take long to complete the game in full, but I felt it was all quite tedious from after level three. I think that younger players would enjoy it and possibly the theme, but older games would be better off looking elsewhere. The only reason I gave it two stars was that I didn't pay full price. November 12, 2013
It started off great, then, it just got dumb. The beginning is almost too easy. Then came a level where I needed 80 gold and there was nothing to do but sit and wait. One of the "extra" levels I finally beat and I never knew what I did. After that the game went down hill and I lost interest. November 8, 2013
Below Average TM Nothing new. Not challenging, mini games are not properly explained and quite boring. Do not recommend. November 2, 2013
Lowest rating ever I love TM games so I had to try this one. The graphics are fabulous and Hercules is immensely entertaining. Unfortunately the designers focused on graphics and animation and forgot to make the game fun. I played the demo and while I found it impossible to finish at the 3 star level I figured I'd get it after playing awhile so I bought the game. After 4 days of playing this game and going through every level at least once, I give up. The game isn't winnable at the 3 star level. Resources take up to 3 minutes to recharge so you spend an enormous amount of time watching the clock run out while you wait for things to recharge. It's frustrating and boring looking at a screen where nothing is happening. Finally something recharges, you click, then you sit and wait again. Great animation can't compensate for a game that's unwinnable and tedious. November 6, 2013
61-70 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules

Accompany Hercules on a quest to save his kidnapped wife! Meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts and build wonders.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.