Bookmark

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.33 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The rich folklore continues with this exciting tale set in an old Slavic land. As Child of Spring, can you save the world from eternal winter?

A cruel and cold Goddess of Winter has hijacked springtime, and her victim has called on you for help. You'll be surprised by what you, a lowly peasant, can do in the face of evil – and what cute little furry friends you’ll meet along the way in Myths of the World: Stolen Spring.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Explore your legacy in the bonus game
  • Buy pet toys and treats with coins
  • Earn achievements as you play
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition 3.6 5 68 68
Way too short! Played the entire game, including the bonus game, in less than 1 1/2 hrs! The amount I pay for collector's edition games, you would think they would make them last longer. The main game was fun. Graphics great and colors crisp and clear. HOG a bit different from the usual with lots of shapes to find instead of items. Good mix. However, the bonus game was extremely short and ended abruptly, very disappointed in it!! November 9, 2013
Beautiful, colorful and peaceful. I gave this a 4 star because the characters lacked emotions in this story. Other than that it is a gorgeous game. The HOS are beautifully done. Music okay. Maps, achievements and a cute pet are a nice touch. I must say it is superbly done with a lot of work done to the art work. November 9, 2013
Great Game Great game for starters I think. Good pre-set up choices. Like the interactive map. Characters were good and music not half bad. Beautiful scenery. Easy HO's and plenty of task. Cute cute cute critter helper/pet. November 28, 2013
Brrrrr, winter! Okay, enough copying each other with the cute little animals! That said, I have the first two games in this series and really enjoyed them both, with the first being the very best. You have already read the reviews on the story, so on with the game play. The graphics were nice and game play was good. Didn't care for the black out of the screen when you went to what I assume was a new chapter...took too long. Voice overs were nice and appropriate for the time and setting. I was disappointed in that there were very few sound FX and this game was prime for them. Did have a locking inventory bar...thank you very much and a jump map, which you will use constantly. There is a tremendous amount of running around in this one as well. SG only shows 2 chapters, which makes me wonder how long it really is and if it's worth the price of a CE. HOGs were very simple and you could switch between HOG and match 3 if you wanted something different. Puzzles were extremely simple...no brain work here. SG was helpful and well put together. Hint system was also very helpful and filled fairly quickly. The one thing I really didn't care for, and thought was a bit weird, was the dancing sunflowers that popped up every time you thawed something out. Yes, there were collectibles, but not much fun there either. Very easy to see. This game was no where near as exciting or challenging as the first. It had the making of a very nice game, but fell short a bit. I liked it, for a simple game, but I'm not sure I will pay the CE price for this one, or wait for the SE. I think this will go in my puddle until I decide, or until a really great sale comes along. I will add it to my collection at some point. I do not give 5 stars easily and this one didn't quite make it to that level either. It was too simple for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this on at all. Thanks for the reviews. November 7, 2013
Hidden Object Game Review I found the game to be challenging with good plot and great scenic content. Hope you get more! November 7, 2013
not bad but too short very simple and predictable. there is nothing that really surprised. between good for a short game. November 8, 2013
Loved it, but.... What I got to play of this game, I really enjoyed. Either my trackpad would not accept each time I clicked on an object, or the problem is with the game. I am pretty sure it is within this game. Fix this issue and I would be glad to purchase. January 9, 2014
Nice game.!!! Only flaw at this time. The list of objects pop up and down, and its very annoying, to say the least. Their games are good, except for this. I hope they can, do something about this. November 7, 2013
Relaxing and pretty game Review based on completed demo This is a very pretty game with lovely music to boot. The minigames are super easy and the hidden object scenes are relatively easy to complete as well, so there's no real mental challenge as far as the games within the game is concerned. You do have to do a bit of running around to complete tasks, but again, nothing too strenuous. I think this game would be fine for kids and those wanting a pleasant distraction. Nothing to complain about, but nothing extraordinary, either. November 7, 2013
Nice game with winter atmosphere This game hasn't big level of calange, but it has cute winter atmosphere and pleasant story. What I like here is that truly slavic winter and lot of funny slavic stuff (have no idea what this stuff for, but it looks cute). The art style and the quality of pictures are really hight level and fresh. The one thing, HO-scenes and puzzles are too easy. November 20, 2013
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

The rich folklore continues with this exciting tale set in an old Slavic land. As Child of Spring, can you save the world from eternal winter?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.