Bookmark

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The rich folklore continues with this exciting tale set in an old Slavic land. As Child of Spring, can you save the world from eternal winter?

A cruel and cold Goddess of Winter has hijacked springtime, and her victim has called on you for help. You'll be surprised by what you, a lowly peasant, can do in the face of evil – and what cute little furry friends you’ll meet along the way in Myths of the World: Stolen Spring.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Explore your legacy in the bonus game
  • Buy pet toys and treats with coins
  • Earn achievements as you play
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1367 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition 3.6 5 68 68
meh Not much to this one. It was visually quite good and it had some good achievements that I liked but other than that .. there's not much to it. The game is quite simple.. you complete the tasks in each area and then move to the next.. no backtracking, no need to rack your brain. Everything is right there and pretty easy. Mini games are very simple! A cute little animal helper that you can dress up.. kind of ERS-ish. The storyline was pretty standard.. an ice queen keeping the world frozen.. you are a child of spring and must overthrow her. sigh. It was complete with the Noooooo ending. I did like the collectible coins but overall this game was pretty standard and quite easy. haven't played the extra chapter yet.. not sure if I will. Not a bad game but nothing original and nothing to write home about. meh Not up to par with the first one. December 13, 2013
game i was told my review was too short, that is exactly what i thought of the game, too short, not challenging enough November 16, 2013
It was ok, but not too much more I was really looking forward to this game after the previous release, but this one did not live up to the prior one. The story started outwell, but it got quite muddled and it was very linear and a bit simplistic in the end. Even the bonus chapter did not do much to redeem the game, I question whether it was worth the purchase price for the CE. Maybe the regular edition would be a better value. November 8, 2013
Truly an average game The game is so average that it actually hurts, from visual and audio to the story side. Moreover, there were already several other games focusing around defeating the goddess of winter in various religions. A completely unused potential of slavic mythology. Moreover, the bonus content of the collector's edition is extremely poor and not related to the game content at all. After playing the demo I expected far more from this game, especially that the Myths of the World series is quite interesting. April 6, 2014
Second in the myth series.....NOT what I expected! What happened? This game is not what I expected for the next chapter in the Myth series. The Chinese Healer was amazing, and I was really looking forward to the next adventure very disappointed. I bought it, and I wished that I had NOT!!!!!!! I hope the next myth is up to par.....to start out with a bang like the first!!!! January 25, 2014
Too easy and too linear Even though this game is nicely drawn and also have some of the bling - like collecting Pet-coins, cute animals etc - it is just too easy and the linearity is killing any exitement that could have been. The story is not that new either; The World is frozen over, and as you are the child of spring you are the only one who can save the World. As you move on the evil snow-queen keeps popping up and freeze something, but as you also have a "defreezer" you just remove the ice in a jiffy. The HOS are interactive as we know them, and some are silluettes -and they are all very easy. The puzzles are also overly easy, but if you like getting achievements for almost everything, you might just like that. Early in the game you get a pet that can transform things - fx : you find a fish and then give it to the pet who eats it and gives you the fishbones you need. Really ?? Seems like a waste of time, as one could just have found the fishbones right away.(would even have been more believable as there was no reason to be able to find a live fish where it was found) It seems as if the developers have learned that a lot like collectibles and "in-game-helpers", but as they didn't really know what to use them for they have just thrown in some silly tasks here and there. Well, it doesn't work ! When this game comes as a DD I might get it... but most likely I'd rather replay one of my very good games I'll only recommend this game to beginners or children November 7, 2013
Gag time! There seems to be race on amongst game developers to see who can design a game with the most annoying and most by number of "cute" little critters to help the player. This game wins the prize so far for gag factor at least, and they add in cruelty to animals to make it worse. It was difficult to get past the gagging and get into the game. It's a shame, too. Other games by this developer have been very good. This one is not good at all. The story is lame and is also poorly told. Game play is very easy. The production is good as usual, but it is wasted. This game is worse than a total waste of time - it's totally annoying. November 8, 2013
DISAPPOINTED This game was too easy in everyway but I think that it could be an OK game for the very beginner. Sorry....I just have to call them as I see them. I played the full hour to be fair. Better luck next time. November 8, 2013
Way too easy When I see winter scenes I get excited. Something about them always seems fun to me. This was the exception! The HOPs were so easy an ape could do them. The puzzles? Ha. This game is too cute and way bad. Sorry, this game was terrible and short. And the bonus chapter was worse! November 9, 2013
TOTAL RIP OFF This game was so infantile. not at all challenging. November 8, 2013
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: Stolen Spring Collector's Edition

The rich folklore continues with this exciting tale set in an old Slavic land. As Child of Spring, can you save the world from eternal winter?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.