Bookmark

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From the creators of the Dark Parables series!


For more than a century, girls of a certain age have been mysteriously vanishing, never to be seen again. Some say they were taken by the Crooked Man, who always travels with a strange little black cat at his side. Now he’s kidnapped your very own sister! You’ve got to unravel the riddles in the Cursery and find out who’s the mastermind behind this whole evil plot. Save your sister, as well as his other kidnap victims… Defeat the Crooked Man and his servant… Uncover the story behind the Crooked Man’s actions… Reveal the mystery of the cured nursery rhymes, the Cursery…

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game – Humpty Dumpty is cursed!
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
  • Play bonus puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 831 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition 4.3 5 168 168
Lots of fun games, a great story line, and beautiful artwork. I like HOG, but tire of the hidden object scenes that take over the story...here you keep moving with easy access to past scenes. Only fault is once a puzzle piece is added all the beautiful artwork ...disappears. I would like to have enjoyed it a bit more. Good story line...a broken heartened lover willing to pay anything for his lost love. Oh don't we women love it. December 4, 2014
Dark Parables at the Top of the Gaming Chain! Just played and wanted to weigh in on this extraordinary pc game--a love story Dark Parables style. Pure genius with all the CE trimmings--music, wallpaper, concept art, morphing objects, collectibles, achievements and the Humpty Dumpty bonus game. There's a sun and moon emblem in the bonus chapter that I must have for a tattoo and will 1st ask their permission. Nothing is left undone in this game as the music and artwork wows gamers as well as the very lengthy gameplay! Yay! Thank you Blue Tea Games Developers. I buy every BTG game that is released--especially the CE versions as I can't get enough and don't want to miss out on the pure genius of their artists and staff. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 30, 2014
One of the best I loves this game to much I played it twice. February 18, 2014
Great Game Loved the story line. Graphics were great. Greatly recommend December 22, 2013
Nursery Rhymes will never be the same to me. I loved it. Blue Tea Games have not disappointed me yet! This one was defiantly worth playing while waiting on the next installment of Dark Parables. I would like to see if they would make a sequel to this or something else just as creative! The Bonus Game was just as equally surprising as the main game. Good job guys! :) November 17, 2013
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND I had a really fun time with this game!! A bit spooky darker side of nursery rhymes, but I enjoyed them. So for those who can get a bit creeped out, I suggest you trial it first. The HOS build an item you need. The graphics are sharp, colorful, whimsical & amazing. I didn't find all of the cursed objects..Drat! but another day. The storyline is enticing and makes sense. Good music and voice. I purchased the CE and I'm really glad I did because I personally felt it was worth it. This is a fairly long game (well for me anyway!) but I enjoyed it to the end...no complaints. The bonus game is what I feel a bonus game should be....the longest bonus game I've ever played...and just as enjoyable as the main game. The puzzles in this game are pretty challenging and I skipped 2 because they got the better of me, however, they are good & with the CE can be replayed anytime you want. I will play this again several times in the future. Very happy player on this one. November 16, 2013
GREAT GAME Love this hidden object game, great graphics and story line. November 16, 2013
Awesome Fun If you enjoy the Dark Parable series you'll enjoy this game. Fun for all players. November 15, 2013
Fun at every turn! This great game flowed very well! It was fun and really brought you into the game! And it wasn't too short like some others! Beginner or Higher, you're sure to find this game fun and engaging! November 15, 2013
If it is a Tea Games, you know it will be good! The storyline is amazing, it's diffrent from everything I played. It doesn't have many twists though that's OK, it's stil fun. November 15, 2013
41-50 of 168 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

These nursery rhymes are cursed, and your sister’s been taken by the Crooked Man!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.