Bookmark

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(737.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From the creators of the Dark Parables series!


For more than a century, girls of a certain age have been mysteriously vanishing, never to be seen again. Some say they were taken by the Crooked Man, who always travels with a strange little black cat at his side. Now he’s kidnapped your very own sister! You’ve got to unravel the riddles in the Cursery and find out who’s the mastermind behind this whole evil plot. Save your sister, as well as his other kidnap victims… Defeat the Crooked Man and his servant… Uncover the story behind the Crooked Man’s actions… Reveal the mystery of the cured nursery rhymes, the Cursery…

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game – Humpty Dumpty is cursed!
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
  • Play bonus puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition 4.3 5 165 165
Love, Love, Love....... this review is on Demo only......This game is sooooo good....I loved it....I just finished replaying "The Exiled Prince" of the Dark Parables collection (a wonderful game) and this is similar....As always play and decide for yourself, but as for me.......I will be purchasing this as soon as I am done...Cannot wait to delve back in.....Happy Gaming All... November 9, 2013
Loved It! This is my type of game! Colorful, detailed, quirky characters, lots to do, etc. It is a definate buy for me! November 13, 2013
Interesting twists and challenges, Love the riddles on the mini games, the scenery is incredible and keeps my attention. Will be a favorite of mine. November 12, 2013
Cursery Rhymes -- Challenging, Yes! Review is based on playing the Crooked Man CE twice. As soon as I saw Blue Tea, I knew it would be great and purchased without trial. What a visual feast, and just enough quirkiness to make it fun and a good challenge. Nursery rhymes originally made a political point. This cursery rhyme makes a point too -- beware gifts that feed your obsession. Will look for many more Blue Tea games along these lines. November 11, 2013
the crooked man and the crooked cat collector edition i loved it wish i could own it but i don't have money to buy it for myself but other whise i love it. It's a good game in fact its a great game to me. November 10, 2013
Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collectors Edition Liked the idea of the nursery rhymes. Puzzles were both hard and easy. Great graphics. I don't really care for HO scenes that I have to find pieces to make 1 object. I like interactive HOS. November 12, 2013
Blue Tea Games does it again! Once more, Blue Tea serves up a cup of delight! Beautiful graphics, excellent music - just wanted to look and listen sometimes wo/ even playing! All the fun collectible cursed objects - mini-games and FROGS challenging. This is a game I'd play again and that's just based on the demo! BUYING CE! November 9, 2013
A Great Blue Tea Game Review of Demo only but I am downloading the game now. I have only encountered one HO in the hour the rest have been puzzles. They are excellent. Not too challenging and novel in many aspects. The graphics are excellent which is the usual for BTG. VO good. Music not intrusive. Challenge overall is enough to keep interesting. Story is about your kidnapped sister. Somwhat sinister but I like that. There are hidden objects that are not all easy to find. There is a map with areas of interest noted. I am looking forward to playing the rest of the game. November 9, 2013
Another good fairy tale game This review is based on the demo. There were the usual three levels of play, a jump map, the strategy guide, and morphing objects and acheivements! I love it! Your sister is kidnapped by the Crooked Man and you have to rescue her, of course. You have a good hint system and you can access the SG in a small way during play. The usual wonderful graphics and voice overs from a great developer, Blue Tea Games. No voice sync, but it wasn't needed in my opinion. Well, I'm off to buy the game with the dollars off coupon; it makes this a sweet purchase. Have fun everyone! November 9, 2013
Another Gem from Blue Tea Games Based on the free trial Your sister has been kidnapped by the crooked man and his crooked cat, and it is up to you to rescue her. Along the way you will meet, and possibly save, other young girls who have also been kidnapped by the same villain. 3 levels; casual, normal and hard Prologue plus 4 chapters plus bonus chapter. Interactive map Integrated strategy guide HOS, few and far between and of the FROG variety, which is my favourite Beautiful graphics Enjoyable music, no need to turn down the volume Good voiceovers...and the lips move! Plenty of puzzles, some of them quite tricky CE has all the usual extras; soundtrack. wallpaper, strategy guide, extra gameplay, plus 20 morphing objects I am having a hard time finding anything negative to say about this game. Perhaps there could have been more extras to persuade buyers to purchase the CE instead of the SE, but personally I think it's worth the money. Great game. I LOVED it and will definitely be adding it to my collection. So...once again...hats off Blue Tea Games! As I always say, this is only my opinion. Try the demo yourself before deciding. November 9, 2013
81-90 of 165 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat Collector's Edition

These nursery rhymes are cursed, and your sister’s been taken by the Crooked Man!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.