Bookmark

You're The Boss

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the reins of a lowly warehouse office and work your way up the corporate ladder in You're The Boss. Haunted by a mysterious voice in your head, you know nothing more than a prophecy that foretells your rise to success. But you can’t do it alone. You first need to assemble a team of employees, each with unique skill sets and personalities. Sell and market your products, improve your employees' skills and morale, and research powerful opportunities to help you achieve your goals. Standing in your path are the six dreaded bosses, and only the most savvy of managers has what it takes to earn every promotion and fulfill the ultimate prophecy.

  • 18 unique customizable employees to hire
  • Dozens of products to unlock
  • 4 different bosses for you to choose from
  • Rewarding open-ended gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
You're The Boss

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

You're The Boss

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

You're The Boss 3 5 62 62
Found it boring Was boring just doing the same thing. November 4, 2013
OK... Nothing special. It's repetitive tasks and doesn't seem to be challenging. I did play the whole hour but probably won't buy the game unless I need to get rid of a game credit. November 4, 2013
ok game I had a lot of fun during free trial, bought the game, wish I would have just played trial. Once played through, not a fun game to repeat play. February 24, 2014
Okay I thought this game was really fun at first but as I kept playing it, it started to get boring. It's not that bad though. December 25, 2013
On the Fence Not a bad game but not a great one either. Every level is pretty much the same, i completed it within a few hours. I ( like others) was expecting another Miss Managment game and was slightly disappointed. December 16, 2013
this game is wayyyy too short I liked this game a lot after the free trial and I still loved it afterwards. It is really a good game but after some hours of playing it is just over. Then you are asking yourself was it worth buying? I still cannot say yes or no because it has some great humour and everything is sweet around this game. Exept for the length. Come on! This is really making a 5star game a 3star game. December 2, 2013
Only if you have nothing else to do. The game play is ok. No challenge, no pressure, just click click click and a level is finished. Graphic is nothing to talk about, the characters are just sitting on the desk. You can assign the task and nothing else. I spent 4 hours on my Sunday afternoon to finish them all. With the coupon, 3.99 USD for 4 hours of clicks, I found it was ok. Not sure if it worth higher price. December 1, 2013
Ok for business management I found this game, fun at first, but it soon lost the challenging aspect. Storyline needs work; a little more creativity. December 1, 2013
so much potential I enjoyed the second half of the game, though overall many elements were disappointing. I encourage the creators of this game to try again. What this game needed in order to warrant 5 stars: Sidebar select characters rather than trying to click on them because trying to click on moving characters is really a pain. Double the number of bosses and make them actually diabolically and deviously evil rather than cute mildly annoying and not at all evil. The only one who even came close to evil was boss #2. Maybe have them come in and sabotage you occasionally. Increase character options, like including more older women (I only saw one) or maybe throw in some ethnic diversity maybe (there was no ethnic diversity unless you think Texans are a separate ethnic group) and definitely increase skill options (4 skills is not enough!) Offer difficulty levels for better gameplay (easy, normal, challenging, etc.) Trash the storyline completely. It was horrid. November 25, 2013
Just OK The only challenge for this game is to beat the boss. However keeping up your employees morale is time consuming which makes it a little boring. November 5, 2013
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

You're The Boss

Take the reins of a lowly warehouse office and work your way up the corporate ladder to fulfill a mysterious prophecy in You're The Boss.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.