Bookmark

You're The Boss

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the reins of a lowly warehouse office and work your way up the corporate ladder in You're The Boss. Haunted by a mysterious voice in your head, you know nothing more than a prophecy that foretells your rise to success. But you can’t do it alone. You first need to assemble a team of employees, each with unique skill sets and personalities. Sell and market your products, improve your employees' skills and morale, and research powerful opportunities to help you achieve your goals. Standing in your path are the six dreaded bosses, and only the most savvy of managers has what it takes to earn every promotion and fulfill the ultimate prophecy.

  • 18 unique customizable employees to hire
  • Dozens of products to unlock
  • 4 different bosses for you to choose from
  • Rewarding open-ended gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
You're The Boss

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

You're The Boss

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

You're The Boss 3 5 62 62
flawed and not much of a challenge I?m embarrassed to say I played the entire game. My biggest complaint is that there are several flaws or glitches in the program I worked through one early on by restarting and changing my moves but toward the end of the game I purchased an item worth $3,000,000 and although it drained the money from my balance I was not given the product. I just kept thinking it would get better? It seems to me like they just didn?t give it much thought past the beginning stages. Also, it?s not a forever game, once you get to the end that?s it. I can?t even imagine playing it again. November 23, 2013
Game is glitchy I purchased this game, and wish I hadn't. The game is full of bugs, and I have 3 games started, all of which can not be continued due to game bugs that have caused the game to become stuck at a certain point with no way to reverse it. the only option is to start from the beginning all over again. That in itself is a nightmare, as you can not skip the tutorial, which is long, boring and spends a lot of time explaining the obvious. November 8, 2013
Boring and repetitive I suppose I should have expected a game about a call centre to be boring and repetitive. There's no development, it's just the same click, wait, click wait, over, and over, and over again. The characters lose motivation and get a sad face - so did I. Don't bother. November 4, 2013
Enjoyable at FIRST!!! I Enjoyed it initially so bought it then i couldn't get any more product slots to unlock and at Boss 5 Dwayne wouldn't complete any tasks . At the 6th boss i lost access to 2 of my 3 products to sell and the hot/cold meters on the products stopped working so i just gave up and uninstalled it. December 2, 2013
Disappointed I did enjoy the game play in this game, but was very disappointed in the length. I finished the game in about two hours, so I felt like it was a waste of a credit. I think the earliest I have ever beat a BFG before was about 6-8 hours playtime. The game does not allow you to keep playing past the "win" so to speak, you'd have to create a new profile and start over. The talking/storyline part was a bit annoying in that you couldn't just click skip, nor could you just click through it. You had to wait for all the words to come up and you had to click an X for each and every thing the characters said. Though I guess that did lengthen the game play a bit (other wise I might have beat it in an hour and a half). Originally I thought this game would be closer to Miss Management (a game I love) but it isn't, so if that is what you are expecting try the demo before buying. If the game had been longer (and more challenging) I would have have been more than happy with it. November 6, 2013
Not worth buying I am sad I wasted a game club credit on this as I played the demo version and enjoyed it, but the full version has nothing else to offer. If you're super quick you could probably complete the whole game in demo version. Its too short and not worth the price at all- shame as it was kind of fun but it just didnt go anywhere November 5, 2013
Repetitive! This review is based on about 45 minutes of demo time. I found this game boring and repetitive. I generally like time management games but this one had no excitement, change or strategy from level to level. Not for me!!! November 4, 2013
A not very interesting game This game is really slow and very repetitive so there's no challenge whatsoever. November 4, 2013
Not at all enjoyable Poor graphics and sound quality. This game is one big snore. November 5, 2013
I wish I did not spend my money on this game Unchallenging, short and boring. December 24, 2013
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

You're The Boss

Take the reins of a lowly warehouse office and work your way up the corporate ladder to fulfill a mysterious prophecy in You're The Boss.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.