Bookmark

You're The Boss

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the reins of a lowly warehouse office and work your way up the corporate ladder in You're The Boss. Haunted by a mysterious voice in your head, you know nothing more than a prophecy that foretells your rise to success. But you can’t do it alone. You first need to assemble a team of employees, each with unique skill sets and personalities. Sell and market your products, improve your employees' skills and morale, and research powerful opportunities to help you achieve your goals. Standing in your path are the six dreaded bosses, and only the most savvy of managers has what it takes to earn every promotion and fulfill the ultimate prophecy.

  • 18 unique customizable employees to hire
  • Dozens of products to unlock
  • 4 different bosses for you to choose from
  • Rewarding open-ended gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
You're The Boss

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

You're The Boss

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

You're The Boss 3 5 62 62
Enjoyable at FIRST!!! I Enjoyed it initially so bought it then i couldn't get any more product slots to unlock and at Boss 5 Dwayne wouldn't complete any tasks . At the 6th boss i lost access to 2 of my 3 products to sell and the hot/cold meters on the products stopped working so i just gave up and uninstalled it. December 2, 2013
Meh Might have been ok, but when items stop showing up in the sales window, and my employee's sit doing nothing when you have assigned a task for them, it becomes a little frustrating. November 25, 2013
Boring No real challenge at all in this game. November 6, 2013
Bleeping Awful This game is terrible. No fun at all. I hoped it was gonna be something like Life Quest, which is great, but was sorely disappointed. There's no story. The tasks are excruciatingly dull. You always have to play the tutorial and there is no random factor - gameplay and the story are always the same. I've never written a review before either but this seriously deserves no stars. November 5, 2013
Awful I don't usually write a review of the games I play but this one was so bad I felt I had to. The graphics were terrible, the music silly, and there was just no entertainment factor to it at all. The game consisted of clicking on a character and waiting for a timer to count down. The characters sit at a desk and that's it. Couldn't go more than about 10 minutes with this one and I was done. Please don't bother with this game. November 4, 2013
Boring! I don't like writing reviews but this time it's needed. This game is just clicking and waiting. There is nothing challenging, nothing to build up a strategy, no time limitations, nothing... I tried to give a chance and played during 1 hour trial and during that one hour, I only waited for something fun to be happened. But ... I definitely don't recommend this game. November 4, 2013
UGH This game was fun for the trial, but after an hour it got boring. The game didn't get any harder after a while and the amount of products you can have dead ends, so really you are just playing for a long time at the end to fill your quota with nothing changing. And to top that off, I found two glitches in the game that froze it. This game is terrible! November 23, 2013
Don't bother Slow and boring.... zzzzzzzzzz November 8, 2013
Sorry.... but this game stinks! It is slooooowwww becuz you cant speed up the actions. I love time management/strategy games but this one lacks so much such as fun factor. I wish westward would develop another game because those games are the best! November 13, 2013
Lame... Keep away from 'You're the Boss'. It is a total waste of money and time. November 9, 2013
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

You're The Boss

Take the reins of a lowly warehouse office and work your way up the corporate ladder to fulfill a mysterious prophecy in You're The Boss.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.