Bookmark

The Treasures of Montezuma 4

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Free the gods' powers and fulfill your destiny in the Treasures of Montezuma 4! This new match-three game is overflowing with mystery and excitement! Follow the story of Anna, who travels to an Aztec ruin to uncover an ancient secret. The journey is loaded with tons of levels, three all new game modes, and an epic boss battle that you will never forget!

  • 98 story levels and 69 Quest levels
  • 7 powerful totems and 8 unique bonuses
  • Build and decorate a ziggurat
  • Tons of achievements
  • Try Treasures of Montezuma 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 552 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Treasures of Montezuma 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Treasures of Montezuma 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Treasures of Montezuma 4 3.3 5 21 21
Loved 3, disappointed in 4 I'm a big fan of Treasures 3, so was very excited about the 4th in this series. Downloaded the trial and played only about 30 minutes of it. I found the graphics poor, and sound effects very disappointing. There were some very promising new elements in the game, but my eyes couldn't take anymore of it. November 1, 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed it..............but I read the reviews previous to playing this demo and am a bit flummoxed. I thoroughly enjoyed this game. It had everything, great graphics, a great M3 game, great storyline - so maybe I'm in the lower group of those who enjoyed it. Oh, you earned coins during gameplay through various ways and means and then went into the shop to buy items such as bombs and upgrades to those wonderful bombs. However, and maybe you won't have this problem, but every time I tried to buy an upgrade to the Red Totem the game froze. Tried 3x with the same result and then I couldn't get out of the shop, even if I tried to click on "no" to the confirmation of "do I want to purchase". Could have been just my computer being finicky today. All those gremlins aside, this was a fantastic game and if I can figure out the issues it will be on my wish list for sure. This Glam-ma says give it a whirl. My problems may not be yours. Enjoy. May 13, 2014
NOT EXCITING This is the first Montezuma I played. Maybe I should have started with No. 1 because I really didn't understand the clearing for the 500K etc. I couldn't tell when I reached an amount as either gold, silver, etc. came up or WIN which meant no money to buy powerups. I did like the frog catching and statue removal. Even though I purchased this game I stopped playing. November 25, 2013
Not as good as Montezuma 3 Played it several times, just couldn't get into it. Montezuma 3 will probably always be my favorite of the entire series! In some games a story line is needed to be able to understand where it is going, but not in this series. The challenge of the tiles and the time limit to me were the most fun. The wife likes Montezuma 4 but me? Not so much! January 11, 2014
after Treasures 3 a dissappointment The graphics are outstanding, but after spending much time with Treasures 3 the play of this version was very confusing and disappointing. After about an hour I uninstalled it. December 17, 2013
Don't Understand I loved version 3 played it at least 20 times all the way through. I don't understand this one. I never know where I am, don't understand the scoring and what is with the times when there is no points for all that work? I wish they would incorporate the frogs in a game similar to version 3. Please revise version 3 at least I know where I am and how much time I have. Not a fan of version 4. March 12, 2014
Don't waste your time The biggest challenge for this game is trying to retain your patience waiting to get from one screen to the next. Most of your time is spent waiting! Then not worth the wait. Don't waste your time or money on this one! November 1, 2013
Terrible piece of junk I have all of the other Treasures of Montezuma games. This is the only one I have ever had that refuses to run. It hangs up after just a few seconds of play, if it even loads at all. I wish I had never bought it. Wasted money on this one. Thanks for nothing, Big Fish! February 18, 2014
Awful This Game crashed (continuously) on the free try before 20 minutes- on a new ALL-in-ONE HP win 8.1 4 gig touch screen machine? Would show, but not play? Go figure disappointment Big Fish? A usually satisfied long time Member\Gamer. November 3, 2014
Montezuma 2 Much Better Based on partial demo play. The initial cut scene is beautifully done and I thought I would love this game but it fell short. It was too confusing and I played games -- lost -- didn't know why -- deleted it. Please play the demo and read some reviews. Many loved it and other, like me, hated it. I've played Montezuma 2 so many times and absolutely loved it, however, I was never able to finish that one either. M3 is really not my forte. November 3, 2014
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Treasures of Montezuma 4

Free the gods' powers and fulfill your destiny in the Treasures of Montezuma 4! This new match-three game is overflowing with mystery and excitement!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.