Bookmark

Punished Talents: Seven Muses Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,022.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Life imitates art with deadly results in Punished Talents: Seven Muses! Several of your close friends have been murdered in Boston recently, and the crimes are identical to ones described in books written by author Russell Pollack, your husband. Evidence found at the crime scenes only condemns Russell further, and soon he goes on the lam. It’s up to you to figure out who the real killer is before even more people – including you – end up dead. Find clues and explore the gorgeous world of 1930s Boston as you set out to save your friends and prove Russell’s innocence in this thrilling whodunit!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to the streets of Chicago
  • Beautiful wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Music tracks
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1219 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Punished Talents: Seven Muses Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Punished Talents: Seven Muses Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Punished Talents: Seven Muses Collector's Edition 4.2 5 58 58
Most fun I've had in a long time playing a game. Others have given complete reviews and covered all the technical matters. I just wanted to say that I enjoyed this game more than I have any other for a long time. It makes you think a bit without making you feel dumb. It is relaxing without being boring. And I actually played it twice....something I haven't done with another game for a long, long time. November 24, 2013
Fun hidden object game I enjoyed the game a lot, keep them coming November 23, 2013
Loved it !!! Set in the 1930's era, this game grabbed me from the beginning. I'm not sure, for me, why some games have it, and some don't. The storyline pulled me in: Your husband, a mystery writer is subjected to a copycat murderer who is murdering his victims just as your husband's books predict. You set out to prove him innocent. The HOS were pretty standard. Not too many of them. The puzzles were different and some were quite challenging. You do have a nice map and a great hint system if needed. For the CE, you get the "regular" stuff, plus search for teapots and fingerprints. For the latter, you get a magnifier to search for the fingerprints. I missed the CE sale this weekend, but will definitely buy this as a CE when another sale comes along. The BC itself is another 2 hours of play and is interesting (according to other reviewers.). I highly recommend. November 18, 2013
Play it I had a lot of fun trying this game out and will buy it eventually. November 18, 2013
Fun, fun, fun Great game. good story, lots of HOS, mini puzzles with the right amount of difficulty! Loved it. January 28, 2014
great game I couldn't stop until I finished it ! Not very difficult but pleasant and nice visuals. December 16, 2013
Really really liked it! One of the best games that has come out recently, in my opinion, I loved the setting, the time period, the atmosphere. Great music and graphics, puzzles interesting but not so hard I wanted to throw my computer out the window. Lots of little extras - I like games with secret items to find in each location and achievements to earn. Most of all I like the straight forward mystery storyline - no ghosts, goblins or amulets in sight. Thank you, devs!! Keep em coming :-) December 22, 2013
Punished Talents from Blam, leaves you truely rewarded!!! Awesome adventure with superb graphic, v/o's, puzzles, objects/inventory, etc. The story is so captivating I couldn't pause for a min. The murders coincide with Russell's book. YOU have to clear him of being a murder suspect. I highly recommend this masterpiece! I loved zip lining on the power lines to escape the fire. Thanks Big Fish....this CE is worth 5 stars! December 13, 2013
Waiting for the NEXT in the Series! While I'm getting a little tired of always playing a Female character, it doesn't impact on how fun this game was. Not only fun, but also challenging! I normally play under the "Hard Core" game challenge setting, but in this game I had to switch to Casual on two separate occasions, which is a rarity for me. I thoroughly enjoyed the challenge, the bonus game, just everything! I am awaiting the next in the Series with this game, I'm sure it will be more challenging then this game was! December 12, 2013
Another Keeper! This game was great! Loved the graphics, the story line, the puzzles. I missed some of the collection items, not realizing they were available, but that's part of the fun for me, being teased by the developers. There are some negative reviews saying the setting "isn't Boston" (definitely not) and that you have to do "too much running around while trying to save the life of someone in a dire situation (um, yes...). Suspend your disbelief. Enjoy the game. It IS a game, fer cryin' out loud. Were we giving the actual amount of time it would have taken those folks to die to find the solution, I'm betting most of us wouldn't have even gotten out the front door! Thanks, developers, and thanks, Big Fish. There have been some really terrific games in the past few weeks! Keep up the great work! December 9, 2013
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Punished Talents: Seven Muses Collector's Edition

Life imitates art with deadly results in this thrilling whodunit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.