Bookmark

Whispered Secrets: Into the Beyond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.13 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a strange new dimension in Whispered Secrets: Into the Unknown! You and your fiancé, Tim, have been happily preparing for your wedding day. But on the eve of your wedding, your future mother-in-law is poisoned. Tim has the scientific knowledge to cure her, but he's just been abducted by a mad inventor! As you set out to find Tim, you quickly realize he's been taken much farther away than you could have imagined – into another dimension! Explore a bizarre world and discover its secrets as you race against time to save your family in this beautiful Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Stop rampaging minions in the bonus game
  • Beautiful screensavers, wallpapers, and art
  • Enchanting music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Whispered Secrets: Into the Beyond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispered Secrets: Into the Beyond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispered Secrets: Into the Beyond Collector's Edition 4 5 41 41
overall an interesting game I wasn't sure about this game when I started but as I played more I found myself really enjoying it. I don't use sound so can't rate that and I really don't care about extras in a CE, also, I played the full demo with out needing the guide the hint button works great and the animal that helps you get rid of nasty stuff is fun.and you can jump to locations when needed. this will be a buy for me but when it comes out in regular version. if you are a CE fanatic then get the CE, if you don't care then wait but I recommend this game. November 14, 2013
Second installment of Whispered Secrets... I liked this game, yet Tideville seemed more challenging to play. The graphics are nice, the story keeps you playing until you save Clarice! While playing, I could have sworn this was created by ERS, but no. I look forward to more games from this developer. Traveling thru dimension is a blast and the dialogue is good. Excellent for beginners! Expert players would probably agree.... November 26, 2013
good hidden object game very active game, more hidden objects would be nice November 24, 2013
Flying eyes are everywhere! This game is a continuation of one I did not play, but will probably go back and get. It doesn't seem to matter. You are the bride-to-be of scientist Tim, whose mother Clarice is poisoned by another scientist via a wedding present. Tim is working on the antidote, when the older scientist kidnaps him to help with his energy scheme. Your job is to recreate the portal and go bring back Tim so he can cure his mother and marry you. The music is nice -- I actually left it on which I usually don't. The graphics are clear and clean and easily seen, even on large screen monitors. There are the normal three levels of play, a teleportable map with available tasks marked, and a helpful hint button that points rather than explains. One nice touch is a dragonfly vacuum that removes toxins and stores them in a box that eventually will cure Clarice, I think. There is a lot to do in each scene, including finding the Observers (164 total), that are either flying eyes - they look like the Golden Snitch in Harry Potter except they aren't gold - or mechanical spiders. There is a clue in each scene that lets you know if you've found them all. The HOS are all lists, but can be replaced by a Match 3 game if you prefer. There are many achievements, easy to look at. And there is a kitty you can name and click on who eats and scratches but not much else that I can tell. Eventually you assemble all the stuff to open up a portal to the mad scientist's era -- and then the demo ends! This is a fun game -- a bit easy, but it certainly keeps you busy. I will probably buy this, and the previous one as well! November 14, 2013
Wonderful game! This game ist really great, very exciting, interesting story. I codn`t take break from the game. The graphics are beatiful, colorful hand- painting. I did enjoy playing this game. November 26, 2013
This Game was a lot of fun Lots to do. Love the critter action. Puzzles were fun. Story was real good. Graphics and sounds were good. Music was good. Interactive map. Pretty good journal and love dragonfly's. So my favorite helper yet out of all games with critter helpers. Going to put this on my to buy list. December 4, 2013
Nice Sequel.... Story has been reviewed by others, so on with the game play. I have the first in this series and if you liked Tideville, then you will like this one as well...I do and I did. Seems everyone is going to the "hand painted" look these days. It fits this game and is done very well. Granted, the lips do not sync, but I don't watch that, I play the game and listen. The graphics are fairly well done, a bit fuzzy, but nice. Game play is very good...had no problems at all. Music isn't too bad either. I usually turn it way down, but this one was rather relaxing. Animation was well done, but a bit choppy in the beginning. I play my demos in casual mode to get a feel for the game, and then replay at a later date in the advanced mode. HOGs were clean and fairly clear. Items were not difficult to find. You can switch to match 3 if you get tired of the straight HOGs, which is nice. Puzzles were not difficult at all...nothing new here. Voice overs were done well, except "Mom" looked a lot older than her voice sounded. You can click through the dialoge if you read faster than they speak #I like that#. There is a locking inventory bar so you don't see it constantly jumping up and down. SG is nice and clear instructions. Hint fills at the usual and customary rate, and rather than point you in the general direction of the next move, it will teleport you. Oh, I just remembered, I didn't try to use the map to see if it is a jump or not. I didn't need to. This game is not all that challenging, and for that reason I did not give it 5 stars, but I did enjoy it. I really liked that the story picked up where the first one left off, rather than go in an entirely different direction like most sequels do. I think this will appeal to both the beginner #as a difficult game# and to the seasoned player as just a nice game to play. This is a definite buy for me today. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. November 14, 2013
Check Out The Eyes! A good fun game, not too difficult but with a great story line to hold your interest. Lots of achievements but the best ones are those "creepy little eyes" called Observers and hey, you need to find 164 of them! If you are a little squeamish then this isn't for you, but nonetheless it does make for a lot of fun along the way. You are about to be married when your fiance suddenly disappears into another dimension and your mother-in-law to be is poisoned...wow the intrigue is too much! As the story progresses you come to realize that your fiance has kept a lot of secrets and is really quite the Mad Scientist! Game is fairly easy with lots of HO scenes and mini games all of which are quite simple. Hand drawn graphics are great and music ties in nicely to the game play. Good map to follow as well. There is a little dragonfly that helps you remove toxic fumes from locations by processing poison gas into harmless energy spheres. Not sure about the cat however? This game offers good entertainment, nothing really special, similar to other games, but you are kept interested mainly because of the story line. A good one for beginner HO fans. November 14, 2013
Whispered Secrets A Good Sequel Good game for a sequel. Not overly challenging but entertaining. Beautiful and colorful hand-painted scenes Very typical of ERS style. Lots of scenes to explore. Finding parts to fix and open portals, flying mechanical eyeball creatures to collect and a mechanical dragonfly to help you diffuse poisonous gas. Game play is pretty straight forward. Plenty of hidden object scenes for HO junkies. HO scenes were a bit crowded but large enough to pick out. Half way into the game, I switched to the match 3 game as I tire of HO scenes that become mindless clicking. There was to my happy surprise, plenty of puzzles. Some new and challenging to solve. The game also had a jump map that guided you to places of interest. An entertaining game. Although, it didn't challenge me as much as other games, it is worth the CE price as there was so much to explore and do in each scene. November 22, 2013
Had misgivings, not anymore The story begins with you and your husband to be decorating for the wedding. A package arrives and a poisonous toxin attacks Clarice and black veins begin showing up on her face. Tim is the only one that can save her. While you are getting his tool box from his friend Rudy at the police station, you see a bright light coming from the house. A mad scientist has taken Tim through a portal. You must rescue Tim and get him back to save Clarice. There is a lot do to in this game. There are 164 "observers" to find (creepy eyeballs), about 23 or so achievements, cluttered hos, fairly decent mini games and a storyline that dragged me right along with it. The music was quick paced in places, urging you to hurry subconsciously. Visually is was very nice with a watercolor type scenery, making it a little fuzzy looking the whole time. There were 3 difficulty levels, casual, advanced and hard. There also was a journal and an interactive map, though the map seemed a little on the slow side and you transported. The extras in the game are your typical type. The game seemed faster paced, but everything went smoothly and quickly and once you completed an area, you pretty much completed it, except for replaying several hos in the same place. I really enjoyed this game. November 16, 2013
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispered Secrets: Into the Beyond Collector's Edition

This was supposed to be the happiest day of your life. But instead of walking down the aisle, you're in another dimension, battling a mad inventor to save your family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.