Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 338 338
I AM THRILLED!!!! MCF IS BACK Seems like I have been waiting 4ever for MCF to return and Fate's Carnival is the absolute best MCF - a perfect sequel to Madam Fate. Well worth the CE game price. This is the Mystery Case Files I have grown to love! The story is exciting, graphics are great, puzzles are puzzling. After the free trial, I could not buy the full release fast enough. As soon as installation was complete I was sleuthing. Thank you Big Fish and Elephant! I NEED MORE STARS, 5 IS NOT ENOUGH!!! November 29, 2013
WOW...EXCELLENT It's really great this game...wonderful visual and quality...It's amazing...I love the puzzles, hidden objects, morphine bubbleheads and cards with a twist...just great...I never spent full price for a CE and I did it...it's worth every penny of it. We need more games like this...please... November 28, 2013
AMAZING!! Amazing game...decided by the first 10 minutes of the demo and the anticipation from MCF....Looking so forward to playing this all Thanksgiving weekend long. A Must have for old school MCF lovers. The early MCF games are what totally what got me into Hidden Object games and Big Fish!! November 28, 2013
Back to its origins! I am what I consider an intermediate gamer! This game exceeded all expectations! I was not a big fan of 13th skull and I loved that they returned to Madame Fate - complete with morphing items and you can interact with your detective notes with mini games inside of your notes! This game was VERY WELL done. I couldn't be happier. AND - it's quite long! Happy gaming! November 27, 2013
Yeah finally a new one I love the mystery case files I have everyone and am always looking for the new game. I love this series of games with great graphics and storyline. Keep it up Big Fish and Mystery Case Files. Fan for life December 5, 2013
AMAZING GAME - TWO + DAYS TO FINISH! I love long games and this one delivered. I played using the most difficult choice. It is day two and I still haven't finished the bonus game. I have always loved MCF games. I remember a specific one, ,kind of twisted, but I loved it ;) This game also has the absolute coolest side kick of any game. Worth the cost of the CE without a doubt. Hours of fun and no repeat HOG's!!! Enjoy!! Addy December 4, 2013
Yay! MCF is back! I have 6 MCF games. This incarnation is well thought out, well executed and well made. The art is fantastic and the music fits perfectly. The mini games are very challenging. It's dark and scary and funny. ........More like this, please! December 2, 2013
Still the best It's been some time since MCF pioneered the 'hidden object' genre and I was worried that all the games which have tried to emulate the formula since may have caught up enough to make MCF less special. I needn't have worried. Though I missed the 'real actor' footage, the game is fabulous value for money, including the bonus section; begs to be replayed, and the unique door puzzles are worth the purchase alone. Another triumph! December 2, 2013
Finally...Worth the buy! Finally a game worth the price. I love the give and take games! They take some time and thought and give back hours of enjoyment. Thank You! December 2, 2013
THANK YOU Oooooh they did good with this one, I have been a MCF fan since it started, but the last 2 were disasters, Shadow Lake was far too easy and rather disappointing although would have been acceptable if not for the fact it was a MCF game, and Escape from Ravenhearst was so awful I never even finished it, far to ugly disturbing and impossible to understand what you were supposed to do ............ so I was rather .... erm .......... worried about what this would bring but what it brings is a biiiiiiiiig smile to my face .... it's PERFECT ... I cannot begin to describe just HOW perfect it is You should all get it immediately, if not sooner. The map is brilliant, the help is brilliant, no silly 'real characters' (who look rather odd stuck in with cartoons and are not necessary) the puzzles are EXCELLENT, well you get the idea many many thumbs up and stars from me. December 2, 2013
131-140 of 338 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.