Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 356 356
I love this game I can play it over and over...one of my favorite hidden object games!! November 26, 2013
LOVE LOVE MCF I've been waiting along time for them to bring back Madame Fate and return to the original cast that made me fall in love with MCF. I loved this game. My only downside is it needs more sparkle items to find. I enjoy searching a scene for items on a list. Thankfully they let you skip some of the puzzles if you can't figure them out. But overall just loved it. December 4, 2013
One of the best HOS games ever created This is a very challenging and exciting game to play. December 4, 2013
Best. Game. Ever. Fate's Carnival has wonderfully clever, challenging interactive puzzles, beautiful artwork and music, and a great story. I didn't want it to stop, even though it's a lo-o-ng game. Helpful map and hints. This is the game that ties in and wraps up several other MCFs and reminds me how much I love the set. They just keep getting better! December 4, 2013
Mystery Case Files absolutly fabulous long time no see December 4, 2013
Best game I have ever played Never played a game with this many things to do. Not heavy on the HO puzzles. The "puzzle boards" are truly different and frustrating. The map was truly helpful due to all the objects you are juggling. Didn't want to quit playing. Only complaint was the ending was anti-climatic for me. December 3, 2013
Great game! I loved the original Madame Fate game, but the MCF developers have topped themselves with this one! The graphics are beautiful, the puzzles are different than the usual fare, and the whole game is fun! A great follow up to the original. So glad I purchased it! December 3, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game! excellent game !!! excellent combination of hidden object and puzzle December 3, 2013
By far the best! Simply put, this is the best hidden object game I've played in a very long time. I've played all the Mystery Case Files games, and this one has it all. Just finished playing the whole game including the "Secret Room". There's never a dull moment throughout the game. Also love the bobble heads and hidden cards. This is a game I definitely won't get tired of playing. Bravo to Mystery Case Files for coming up with a fabulous game. December 1, 2013
Top notch! One of the best MCFs! Remember the outstanding MCF games? This is one of them! I was wary - loved some of the earlier games but 13th Skull had technical glitches (have never been able to complete it) and Shadow Lake was so awful I gave up. This has everything - great art, fun puzzles, terrific carney characters. The CE has fun bonus items, and all game play has been smooth. TWO THUMBS UP! :) November 30, 2013
211-220 of 356 Reviews <<prev 2021222324...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.