Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 350 350
Best game I've played this year!! Gorgeous graphics, great puzzles, not too many HOS. One of the best MCF in a long time! December 1, 2013
INCREDIBLE!! All I will say is this: I have purchased over 300 games on bigfish, nearly all are hidden object, and this is likely the best game I have seen to date. We have become use to collector editions and the extra features so it's hard to be impressed anymore but this one is an amazing game with absolutely great puzzles that take thought and creativity to solve...It's huge and it's fun...BUY IT!!! December 3, 2013
Best! Game! Ever! I have played dozens of HO games and this is the best by far. Long, great graphics, tough creative HO scenes and puzzles. I recommend it to everyone looking for a challenge, even in easy mode. December 3, 2013
What's not to like?!!? Just fabulous...Here is a game that has a TRANSPORT, pshaw, who needs a map?(heehee) An exrememly helpful journal, make that NECESSARY journal. This "game" is great on the eyes...challenging but KIND meaning you have HINTS and if you're patient your hint will come. I'm usually skeptical of purchasing a CE version and in THIS case GO FOR THE CE!! I have nothing negative to say! November 30, 2013
A Great Game I cannot believe how fun this game was. Great sequel to Ravenhurst. The last Ravenhurst game I head was not the great and I could not download it to my computer, too many issues. But this game was awesome. Very different. I like how it all ties together. There is a lot to do and this game if you really take your time and read and watch everything can take you a while to finish, which is something I enjoy when buying a game. There is a map to help you when you get stuck to figure out where to go next. I highly recommend this game!! While doing the hidden objects look for the card that changes on you and click on them. You will see why later. Enjoy and get this game!!! November 30, 2013
Clever, Fun and Satisfying Game This game is worth every penny. Don't hesitate to purchase. December 1, 2013
MCF Fates Carnival I liked playing this game and it looks better than Madame Fate. I also like playing games with helpful characters where I can't get to objects December 1, 2013
As Perfect As You Can Get!!! I can not say enough good things about the new MCF. I have waited very impatiently for one that didn't have the silly "human" interactive characters that do nothing but cause game glitches and annoyance. I didn't even wait for my game credits to add up...I went ahead and purchased the CE instantly. This MCF is nothing short of absolutely PERFECT!!!!! WELCOME BACK MADAME FATE! November 30, 2013
Best MCF Ever This game gives you a LOT for your money. Whereas games in this genre in general have five or so distinct chapters or quests, the basic game has many more and the bonus chapter too is packed with gameplay. The HOS are held to a reasonable amount and include clever twists on the concept to make them more interesting and challenging. The "boss puzzles" are truly something, each having its own internal hint system and requiring a lot of thinking outside the box and patience. I found many hours of straight on enjoyment with this one, a real winner for the franchise. July 24, 2014
loved this game So much fun and took me awhile to finish! loved this game July 23, 2014
221-230 of 350 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...35next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.