Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 363 363
Great game! I loved the original Madame Fate game, but the MCF developers have topped themselves with this one! The graphics are beautiful, the puzzles are different than the usual fare, and the whole game is fun! A great follow up to the original. So glad I purchased it! December 3, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game! excellent game !!! excellent combination of hidden object and puzzle December 3, 2013
By far the best! Simply put, this is the best hidden object game I've played in a very long time. I've played all the Mystery Case Files games, and this one has it all. Just finished playing the whole game including the "Secret Room". There's never a dull moment throughout the game. Also love the bobble heads and hidden cards. This is a game I definitely won't get tired of playing. Bravo to Mystery Case Files for coming up with a fabulous game. December 1, 2013
Top notch! One of the best MCFs! Remember the outstanding MCF games? This is one of them! I was wary - loved some of the earlier games but 13th Skull had technical glitches (have never been able to complete it) and Shadow Lake was so awful I gave up. This has everything - great art, fun puzzles, terrific carney characters. The CE has fun bonus items, and all game play has been smooth. TWO THUMBS UP! :) November 30, 2013
Best game I've played this year!! Gorgeous graphics, great puzzles, not too many HOS. One of the best MCF in a long time! December 1, 2013
INCREDIBLE!! All I will say is this: I have purchased over 300 games on bigfish, nearly all are hidden object, and this is likely the best game I have seen to date. We have become use to collector editions and the extra features so it's hard to be impressed anymore but this one is an amazing game with absolutely great puzzles that take thought and creativity to solve...It's huge and it's fun...BUY IT!!! December 3, 2013
Best! Game! Ever! I have played dozens of HO games and this is the best by far. Long, great graphics, tough creative HO scenes and puzzles. I recommend it to everyone looking for a challenge, even in easy mode. December 3, 2013
What's not to like?!!? Just fabulous...Here is a game that has a TRANSPORT, pshaw, who needs a map?(heehee) An exrememly helpful journal, make that NECESSARY journal. This "game" is great on the eyes...challenging but KIND meaning you have HINTS and if you're patient your hint will come. I'm usually skeptical of purchasing a CE version and in THIS case GO FOR THE CE!! I have nothing negative to say! November 30, 2013
A Great Game I cannot believe how fun this game was. Great sequel to Ravenhurst. The last Ravenhurst game I head was not the great and I could not download it to my computer, too many issues. But this game was awesome. Very different. I like how it all ties together. There is a lot to do and this game if you really take your time and read and watch everything can take you a while to finish, which is something I enjoy when buying a game. There is a map to help you when you get stuck to figure out where to go next. I highly recommend this game!! While doing the hidden objects look for the card that changes on you and click on them. You will see why later. Enjoy and get this game!!! November 30, 2013
Clever, Fun and Satisfying Game This game is worth every penny. Don't hesitate to purchase. December 1, 2013
221-230 of 363 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.