Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 356 356
Very challenging game! If you're looking for a game that is value for money, this one is it. As a seasoned true adventure game player from way back, even I struggled with this one (in a good way!). Not only are the graphics, sounds, etc fantastic, the gameplay is one of the best I have experienced on BFG. LOADS of adventure, puzzles, mini-games, etc. Really interesting and some quite difficult. Hours and hours of gameplay. You absolutely must buy the CE, the bonus chapter alone is the length of some normal games!!! September 14, 2014
Challenging and Fun I love the MCF and always buy them as soon as they are released. This one was another winner! It follows the story of the Ravenhearst mystery and Madame Fate's Carnival. The HOS and puzzles were challenging. The graphics are beautifully done. Keep it up MCF...can't wait for the next installment! August 1, 2014
Best MCF Ever This game gives you a LOT for your money. Whereas games in this genre in general have five or so distinct chapters or quests, the basic game has many more and the bonus chapter too is packed with gameplay. The HOS are held to a reasonable amount and include clever twists on the concept to make them more interesting and challenging. The "boss puzzles" are truly something, each having its own internal hint system and requiring a lot of thinking outside the box and patience. I found many hours of straight on enjoyment with this one, a real winner for the franchise. July 24, 2014
loved this game So much fun and took me awhile to finish! loved this game July 23, 2014
Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition This one of the best Mystery Case Files games I have played in a while, It's a bit challenging than the last but I love it. Keep these games coming I love them, July 22, 2014
None better Mystery Case Files Games are the best games ever. I have yet to find any better overall games than this series. I own all of these games and can't wait for the next one to come out. The artwork is excellent and never looks cartoonish. Objects are superbly hidden and not just placed as an afterthought. Story line is always good and love the ability to get around without the need to click through each area individually. THE BEST part is the mind-numbing puzzles that are both maddening and absolutely ingenious! I love being able to discipline myself to keep thinking through the problem or go ahead and get a hint to continue. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND KEEP THEM COMING!!!!!! Thank you. July 17, 2014
Elephant Knows what we MCF fans want! I didn't expect to like this game because the first Madame Fate did not thrill me. But I am a huge fan of Return to Ranvenhearst and I consider that the greatest game of this genre. So it was an unexpected surprise to see this game with a great storyline that brought back the evil Dalimer's and all the weird challenging puzzles that make you go "who on earth thinks these things up???" Escape from Ravenhearst was a bomb. This gives me hope for more good things to come. July 8, 2014
couldn't stop playing I love the puzzles where you weren't given any information on how to solve but had to use the visual clues. Thankfully when it got too hard, there were hint buttons.This game is the best Mystery Case Files has made, in my opinion. Hope to find more exactly like it July 2, 2014
Nothing Like MCF! There are some other game series that I like, but no other game has puzzles like MCF. This game had hours and hours of game play, and I don't think I actually finished every possible puzzle that was available. Even the clue book included puzzles. I tend to be an if-all-else-fails-read-the-instructions person, so I didn't realize there were puzzles there until I'd been at it for a while. When I first started playing MCF games, I found the mini puzzles to be so difficult that I would just skip them all, but I find that I really enjoy them now, even though I do have to use the hint button quite frequently. Now I look forward to the mini puzzles and trying to figure them out. The hidden object scenes aren't so frequent that I get tired of them. There's a lot of variety here. There are different things to collect, even within the hidden object scenes; I didn't catch on to this immediately, so I think I missed some cards. I'm looking forward to the next MCF! June 28, 2014
Holy Snap!! This was hands down THE BEST MCF game I have ever played! I loved the length of the game and the twists and turns and how there was ALWAYS something to do. I especially loved the dark theme of it as it put me in the mind of Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father CE, (which was an awesome game as well). Very fun as I would up playing it twice, (not including the extra gameplay). I cannot wait for another MCF game! June 24, 2014
231-240 of 356 Reviews <<prev 2223242526...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.