Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 337 337
Good but not as good as first I like this game but I like the original one better. December 6, 2013
Great recovery from beta! Trialed ahead of time (thank you), and was initially disappointed. BUT, the released version of the game a NICE SURPRISE; very creative, fun graphics. I am so grateful you added the Hint and Teleport, or the game would have been quite frustrating for me. I like that you don't have me stocking inventory relentlessly before I can use it. Good balance between HO, puzzles, and inventory. It is obvious extra development effort expended on little things creating cute surprises throughout, good job. Fun puzzles and play. November 29, 2013
A nice return to the original spirit of the series! We have every single one of the MCF games. My favorites are still the first few as I sometimes think the "story" gets in the way of the game. This one takes us back to Madame Fate ... It's a nice sequel and so far I'm really enjoying it. December 10, 2013
Nice to have MCF back It was nice to see the old characters again, even as briefly as they were involved. I missed the "find 75 cigarette butts" type challenges like in the origina Madame Fate game though. I liked that there was a fast means to get from one place to another. Overall graphics were up to par for MCF. I did find the ending rather abrupt--had to wait until the credits to start rolling before I knew it was over. I wish someone would come up with a new type ending for a change. December 8, 2013
kept giving me the shivers!!! Very engrossing. I love the continuation of the Ravenhearst story and the illustrations of the scenes and characters were awesome! The whole thing was just the right balance of creepy/scary/funny! When is the next one coming out for the Mac? Is this story really over???? Thanks!!!! December 5, 2013
PHEW what a game. An epic. I am not sure how many days it has taken me to complete this one ! Love the mini puzzles-genius ! (even though I did have to use the help button) . Thankful that you had the transport button for the clock dials though-I don't think I could have coped with remembering where they all were. You must have worked SO hard on this and for SO long. I congratulate all of you for this (what can only be described as) EPIC ! X December 4, 2013
fate's carnival I liked it as much as I could play November 27, 2013
BEAUTIFUL Graphics! First and foremost, the graphics were superb. Probably some of the best I've seen lately. The sound was great and voice-overs believable. The game itself is quite long and there are some very challenging mini-games. Mini-games that would take hours if not for a 'hint' button built into each. Mini-games within mini-games. There are a few repetitive actions. One being the clocks. You will see what I mean and I'm sure it will annoy you, as it did me. :) The level of difficulty on HOS was great for me. I usually play on the hard difficulty level but had to switch to casual within the game. Like I said, not an easy game. I can't speak on the bonus game yet, as I have just started to play. Get the game. You won't be disappointed. March 22, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game!" the game was fun but just not enough time in the free trail to really enjoy it February 1, 2014
Much better than the last MCF Game! MCF is my all time favorite series and I was so disappointed with the last game I didn't even buy it so imagine my excitement when this new game appeared with a return of Madam Fate's Carnival!! While I enjoyed the game I can't give it 5 stars because I found some of the game play tedious and highly repetitive. One or two complicated multi-step puzzles is more than enough for one game. I would've liked some updated versions of the puzzles from the original and there weren't quite enough HOG's for my taste. I love hunting for all the extras and the puzzles within the journal are a fun new addition. Overall it's worth the purchase. January 17, 2014
271-280 of 337 Reviews <<prev 2627282930...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.