Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(954.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 338 338
Great Game I had forgotten how much fun the original Madame Fate game was. This sequel is as much fun if not more than the original game. I love it. Keep up the good work there are lots of us fans just waiting for more high quality, fun and challenging games and the artwork is terrific. November 26, 2013
WHAT A GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I been waiting for a game just like this for very long time it has every thing u really want in a game the voice over are fantasic the hidden objects ate interactive the map tap u right there so much to do nothing jumble up . I cant say enough just but it and see for yourself great game November 26, 2013
Wonderful! Welcome Back MCF! Thanks for bringing back the fantastic original art concepts from Madame Fate and combining it with the gaming genius of Elephant Games. This game is, heart and soul, what the fans of Mystery Case Files love. November 26, 2013
Real puzzles!!! Yea! What a great surprise. I had missed the fact that this was imminent so was delightfully surprised when this popped up in the game manager. Immediately downloaded and tried. Bought it after 30 minutes. It didn't take that long to know I wanted it; just that long before I could break away and go for it. Just finished the first REAL puzzle and what a delight to see some innovation (so tired of flipping tiles and moving rings from one side to the other. Also loved Madame Fate and despite some of the reviewers I also like Shadow Lake (though I hated 13th skull....WAY too much conversation.) Will add to comments after having completed the game. Am disappointed that MCF series succumbed to the helpful animal and buying them things but that doesn't intrude on the other wonderful aspects of the game. Off for more play. Oh joy and happy Thanksgiving. November 26, 2013
Great Game Adventure/Hidden Object/Puzzle This is my first Fate game, and I enjoyed it. This game has an interactive (teleport) map, a good strategy guide with both pix and text, so you can use whichever you prefer, and hints that work well. Gorgeous graphics and very good vocals. There is a journal as well, plus collectables and morphing objects. There are little videos that explain the story, bit by bit. The music is appropriate, and the scenery is carnival-style: cheesy, and a little bit creepy. There are quite a few hidden object scenes. And I really liked the interactive mini-games. Rube Goldberg (Sp?) would be happy. There is a LOT to do in this game, and the story follows along with the gameplay. In Casual Mode, this game is still a bit difficult in spots. To the reviewer who said most of us have played the original Madame Fate, that's not true. Ever since 2009, and with two different iMacs, I've been unable to play the original MCF games, including Madame Fate, Prime Suspects, and the first Ravenhearst. November 26, 2013
Happy Thanksgiving for Big Fishies OMG. Like another reviewer, I couldn't believe my hour demo was over. On my way to buy with a couple of other CE's I don't own yet, decided to submit my review. This game kept me totally, I need to shout it - TOTALLY - enthralled. So much to look for. I only found one card and one bobble headed doll, but was doing good on the pound notes. Love the interactive HOS and the games are awesome. Love the map, needed the Guide a couple of times and it stays with you, can't wait to play the solitaire game, if I ever find enough cards, and see what I can get for Isis the cat. Everyone else has covered the technical details beautifully, but did want to repeat that I was fascinated to see there are 5, count them, 5 different levels of play. Couple of times, the story made me jump in my chair and I loved it. Thanks to the great combo of BF and EG, this is a wonderful game. November 26, 2013
MADAME FATE IS BAAAAAAAAACK! I am SOSOSOOOOOO glad MCF is back and, trust me, it DELIVERS!! After the disappointing Shadoway. . .Shadowlands. . . hmmm. . .oh yeah SHADOWLAKE release, MCF IS BACK and IN RARE FORM! I knew they would REDEEM themselves, and in my opinion, they have! Purchased the game 'sight unseen' and I am thrilled with the content of this game. Beautiful graphics, as usual. Spooky, haunting, soundtrack. After playing for only 20 minutes, I knew that Elephant Games was back on track. So glad they went back to the traditional format of the MCF style. Thank you, thank you, thank you. November 27, 2013
MCF: Fate's Carnival CE - My all time favorite game! I won't repeat the details of the game as others have. I just want to thank BFG and Elephant Games for creating this. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! The game is truly AWESOME in every aspect! Completely worthwhile as a CE. I have not finished playing the game but for me, this is THE GAME OF THE YEAR. It is also by far the BEST MCF game!!! November 27, 2013
Great Hidden Object Fun This game is absolutely the best game I've played for a long time. It has everything, good quality scenes, unobtrusive music and each game is a challenge. I love this game! It's soooo much fun! Be sure to play with sound on. It's a good thing. There were some frustrating times trying to figure out a puzzle but I'm glad to say I worked it out but I was scratching my head on a few of them. ENJOY IT. November 30, 2013
Probably the Game of the Year I have to admit I never make reviews, although I do rely on other members' opinion when selecting games to buy, so I think it is time to contribute. The MCF series was always one of my favourites as they met all expectations towards a great game: visuals, story line, length, the complexity of puzzles, fun factor and achievements. And this one is a real treasue. What really captured me besides the excellent graphics and music was the unbelievably creative and fun puzzles and also the rich variety of difficulty levels. There are 5-6 different difficulty levels and depending on which one you choose, it will influence the hardness of the puzzles. There is an interactive map but the Hint button also teleports you to the scene where action is needed. I am actually not even close to finishing the game but it totally amazed me with the highly addictive puzzles. I did not once chose to skip a puzzle, rather tried over and over until I could solve it, they are so fun you feel almost obliged to solve them without skipping. Actually, they are not overwhelmingly difficult, so those who don't like to get headaches will probably be happy when playing this game :-). It's just pure fun. November 30, 2013
21-30 of 338 Reviews <<prev 2345...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.