Bookmark

Northern Tale 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the evil witch Gesta was defeated, the time of peace was restored and the Viking king Ragnar decides to restore the kingdom in its former glory. Repair ruined villages, heal cursed trees and restore the domain to its former glory. However, Gesta is still alive, and an even greater evil is threatening the Vikings.

Travel through 50 gorgeous levels and explore wondrous locations. Make friends with mermaids and mushrooms in faraway lands, prevent a war between two mighty nations and see the story come to life with the improved 3D graphics!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 456 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 2 4.5 5 61 61
great time management game Both of the Northern Tale games are challenging and fast paced. November 18, 2013
Northern Greatness!! Fantastic storyline, great visual. I love the dragon, the witch, the mermaids are the best. They all are involved in this story. Much more fun than the one before this. It is a little difficult to keep up with the time on this to become expert, so, I decided to go with no time period and that way I really enjoyed the visual so much more. It's so much fun you will not regret playing this game.Get it! November 17, 2013
Better then the first. Northern Tale 2 is the sequel to the first one. The introduction mentioned on what happened in the first game (which I liked) and what to expect in Tale's 2. I was surprised on how clearer and the improved graphic on the second game. The challenged is what I expected (like Tale's 1). Love the sound quality (a littler better then the first) and also fun. I have to agree that this one is a lot better then the first one. November 16, 2013
Fun fun fun Love this game; can't wait for Northern Tales 3 if they are going to make it. November 15, 2013
LOVE IT .. LOVE IT..LOVE IT!!! Awesome sequel to Nothern Tale! Challenging! I love it! I higlely recommend this game! November 15, 2013
Fun, Fun, Fun! Take note all you developers out there, this is what us strategy lovers want, that's why it has 5 STARS!!!!! November 15, 2013
BIGGER, BETTER, FANTASTIC ! This is the best value for money game I have purchased in a long time. Lots of episodes, good bonus episodes with a side story, graphics and quality are top notch. If only all games could follow up like this! Well worth buying! November 15, 2013
Better the the first one !!!!! wow this one is awesome I love the first one but this one is just wow THANK YOU make number 3 ;) November 14, 2013
Great second installment. If you enjoyed NT 1 then you will likely love NT 2. The game is similar to NT 1 with building, collecting, monsters to drive away and the like. But there are also new things to do and to look out for such as paying builders to fix villages. This time you are helping the king to repair his kingdom from the damage Gesta and her evil minions caused the first time. I found this one much more challenging but as enjoyable as the first. The graphics are excellent and more detailed. Gesta returns!! November 14, 2013
Super Fun TM Game Here is the TM game that many gamers have been asking for NO TIMER MODE. You will have to use a little strategy about mid point in the game or you will wind up with not enough resources to progress in the level but you can restart and lose noting but that level. Also, if you have to stop in the middle of a level it remembers exactly were you were and all of your resources. Thank you BF and Developer! November 14, 2013
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale 2

Defeat a great evil threatening the Vikings and help the king restore his domain to its former glory.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.